White Caps 1103 by Liquid Life

Photo gallery for White Caps 1103 by Liquid Life

A spacious living room with a large sofa, a coffee table, and a balcony with a view of the sea.
A balcony with a view of the beach, a table with chairs, and a door.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, granite countertops, a built-in microwave, stove, and dishwasher.
A dining area with a glass table and white chairs, a ceiling fan, and artwork on the walls.
A bedroom with a large bed, a nightstand with a lamp, a ceiling fan, a painting, and a view of the ocean through a sliding door.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Orange Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue

Explore the area

View map
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Other Space 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Orange Beach

Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf. Tropic Falls at OWA and Adventure Island are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Gulf State Park - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Adventure Island - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 2 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬18 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does White Caps 1103 by Liquid Life have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at White Caps 1103 by Liquid Life?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at White Caps 1103 by Liquid Life on 25 October 2027 start from NZ$2,043, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is White Caps 1103 by Liquid Life pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at White Caps 1103 by Liquid Life?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at White Caps 1103 by Liquid Life?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is White Caps 1103 by Liquid Life located?

Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard and Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Beaches and Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 20 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 20 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 20 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 20 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 20 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Property overall was good. Needs some updates and balcony doors were hard to open and close. The description of non smoking needs to be more specific: it says non smoking but the whole facility is non smoking and vaping everywhere including parking lot and balconies except for on corner of the parking lot out by the street or the beach. Had we known that we would have chosen another place.
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 24 October 2026
Hi Kimberly, thank you for your review. We're only able to set policies for our property, as opposed to the policies for the building and common areas which are set by the HOA. Regardless, we're sorry this was a surprise to you.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Overall our trip was great! The place was clean and the beds were comfy. We loved the big balcony overlooking the beach. The only thing I could say was wrong with the condo was lack of basic necessities. There was no oven mitts, very little cooking equipment, no blow dryer in the bathrooms. Just random stuff that you need. Other than that, the condo was great! Just be prepared to bring your own stuff that you normally wouldn’t need to.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 September 2026
Thank you so much for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beachfront balcony, comfortable beds, and clean space. We also really appreciate you bringing the missing items to our attention. Thank you again for staying with us, and we would love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Place!

Great place at a perfect time!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2025
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay at the perfect time. At Liquid Life, we want our guests to feel completely at home while enjoying a seamless and memorable beach getaway. We're so glad your experience reflected that, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
The location and the view was amazing. The place is dated and is in serious need of an update. The kitchen and bathrooms should have been cleaned better, especially the floors.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 April 2026
Thank you for your review. I’m glad you enjoyed the location and view, and I’m sorry the unit felt dated and that the kitchen and bathrooms — especially the floors — weren’t cleaned to standard. We take this seriously and we’ll evaluate updates for the kitchen, bathrooms, and flooring to bring the property up to our standards. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much improved experience in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Girls Trip

Me and my girls wanted a safe place to stay and this place wsd the best
Stayed 9 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Tammie! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your girls felt safe and had a wonderful stay. Creating a comfortable and secure environment for our guests is a top priority for us. At Liquid Life, we want our guests to feel right at home and enjoy a stress-free, memorable vacation. We’d love to welcome you all back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was absolutely amazing! Liquid life we rented through was wonderful any time i had a question they was there to answer it
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful condo ! Wonderful people to work with. Location ideal - sits right on the Gulf of Mexico. Two pools, spacious front deck overlooking Gulf. Easy access to amenities. I highly recommend and only wish we could have stayed longer !!!
Stayed 12 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 August 2025
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to hosting you again soon.


Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
This condo had the best views of the gulf. When we got to the condo, the codes wouldn’t work. It did take about an hour of being on the phone and waiting for maintenance to fix the problem, but after that it was pretty smooth sailing. The property was just as listed, pictures didn’t overexagerate anything! We did have an issue with the main bath not draining, but as soon as I contacted the host, that night it was fixed. We had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again!
Looking out of the master bedroom
Nighttime view
Standing on the balcony
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2026
Thank you for choosing Liquid Life! We appreciate the 5-star review and are glad you enjoyed the gulf views and that the condo matched the listing. Sorry again about the initial access-code issue and the main bath drainage — we’re glad our team was able to resolve both during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place

No complaints about the unit or the property other than a couple incidents that arent the owners fault.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 March 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Frankie! We’re glad to hear you had a great stay and that the unit and property met your expectations. While we regret that you encountered a couple of incidents, we truly appreciate your understanding. Liquid Life is committed to ensuring a seamless and enjoyable experience for our guests, and we’d love to welcome you back for another stay! 😊
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our Annual Trip

We found the listing on VRBO and was SUPER happy when we arrived. The unit was perfect for our group which included teens and adults! We met some of the owners of several units and they were very nice and friendly! We will be back!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 August 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re thrilled to hear that the unit was perfect for your group and that you had a great time. We look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Rooms (especially bathrooms) could have been slightly cleaner. There was a hairband on the floor behind the toilet - hard to miss. Bathroom floors didn't seem to be very clean. Stove is very rusty and old - needs updated. Providing pool towels would be a nice gesture, when flying these are extra hard items to bring. Ice machine was very slow. We had one issue with the door lock, but it was part of the wi-fi and not knowing about the door. It was addressed just not as quickly as we would have liked. Rooms do appear larger in the pictures, they were a little snug. But overall the view was beautiful, the environment of the area was well cared for and very nice. Plenty of kitchen dishes/pans, etc. A fan on the balcony area would be great as we sat out there quite a bit and it was overall very stuffy on the balcony, the breeze doesn't really come into that cove. Consider providing a night light so we don't have to leave any lights on at night to find the bathroom. I'm sure that would be a big help for families with children. Overall stay was wonderful.
View from the balcony.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
This property is not crowded. Balcony is amazing!!! There is absolutely no more than two cars even if you try and buy more passes. Our condo was not equipped to sleep 10. Dryer was broken ice maker is broken not enough utensils not enough towels. Security is over board. Need to add to their post they consider the balcony a commons area security guards take pics of it which they don’t mention on VRBO. Everything pools included close at 10. Door code didn’t work. We had to check in after 4 because of this they take a pic of license and then do a pic of your face front and side views. This took forever to go through. You can hear everything here through the ceiling so if you get runners above you don’t plan on sleeping. We could’ve stayed at another property for this price with more room but wanted to try somewhere new. Despite all this it was the beach and we had a great trip! I wish I had known all this before booking! Ice maker and dryer was important! Buying extra car passes would’ve been perfect but they don’t allow that we had to park cars in gulf shores there is no extra parking close by.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 July 2026
Thank you for staying with Liquid Life. I’m very sorry your stay fell short of expectations — the broken dryer and ice maker, insufficient towels and utensils, the door code and ID verification delay, parking limits, noise from above, and the building security/photo practices are unacceptable to experience without clearer notice. We’ll take the following actions immediately: - Inspect and repair or replace the dryer and the ice maker. - Restock cookware, utensils, and towels and review our inventory process so future groups have enough. - Review the listing’s sleep capacity and bedding details to ensure it accurately reflects how many guests the condo can accommodate. - Confirm and clarify building parking policies and limits in the listing and pre-arrival materials so guests know about car pass restrictions and nearby parking options. - Add clear notes to the listing about building security procedures (ID/photo checks), balcony/common-area rules, and pool hours so future guests aren’t surprised. - Investigate the door-code delivery and check-in automation so codes are provided before the scheduled arrival time and reduce delays. - Check ceiling/insulation for excessive noise transmission and remind guests about quiet hours; we’ll look for ways to reduce disruptions where possible. I’m glad you still enjoyed the beach. Please message us through Vrbo so we can review your stay and prioritize a resolution. Your feedback helps us improve.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from Management on 30 October 2026
Hi Seth, thank you for your rating. We're sorry your stay didn't meet your expectations. If there is something we could have done better, please let us know! We hope to offer you an improved experience next time.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 September 2026
Thank you for choosing Liquid Life. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a rating and hope you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2026
Thank you for the 4‑star review. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to host you again — if you have any feedback to help us improve, please share it through your Vrbo message.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet expectations. We take comments like yours seriously and will review the issues you've raised to determine necessary improvements.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 9 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and everything met your expectations. At Liquid Life, we want our guests to feel completely comfortable and cared for throughout their visit. It’s always our goal to provide a clean, welcoming space in a great location so you can focus on making the most of your time at the beach. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 December 2024
Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing Liquid Life for your stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 December 2024
Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing Liquid Life for your stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback