Basseterre is home to this condo. Basseterre Co-Cathedral of Immaculate Conception and Independance Square are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Royal St. Kitts Golf Club and Basseterre Cruise Port. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as snorkelling and other activities like golfing.
Frigate Bay, St. Kitts
What's nearby
St. Kitts Marriott Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Royal St. Kitts Golf Club - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Frigate Bay - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Frigate Bay Beach - 3 min drive - 2.6 km
Cockleshell Bay - 53 min drive - 13.6 km
Getting around
Basseterre (SKB-Robert L. Bradshaw Intl.) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
The Breakfast Place - 6 min drive
Cafe Calypso - 5 min walk
Monkey Bar - 15 min walk
Boozies On The Beach - 3 min drive
Marshall's Cuisine - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 2-bed loft-style condo sleeps six, WiFi, pool, AC; walk to restaurants & beach have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 2-bed loft-style condo sleeps six, WiFi, pool, AC; walk to restaurants & beach?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2-bed loft-style condo sleeps six, WiFi, pool, AC; walk to restaurants & beach on 18 November 2026 start from NZ$1,158, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2-bed loft-style condo sleeps six, WiFi, pool, AC; walk to restaurants & beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 2-bed loft-style condo sleeps six, WiFi, pool, AC; walk to restaurants & beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2-bed loft-style condo sleeps six, WiFi, pool, AC; walk to restaurants & beach?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2-bed loft-style condo sleeps six, WiFi, pool, AC; walk to restaurants & beach?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 2-bed loft-style condo sleeps six, WiFi, pool, AC; walk to restaurants & beach located?
Situated in Basseterre, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of St. Kitts Marriott Beach and Royal St. Kitts Golf Club. Frigate Bay and Timothy Hill are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Lavina's place is great! This was our second time staying and she's made some really nice updates. New shades, rugs, a mattress. The price was fantastic for a week, a steal really! Any time I needed to ask a question Lavina is quick to respond. Very quiet condo community and close to many things. Highly recommend
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 29 October 2026
Hi Angel,
We were very happy to have you back again. Thank you so much for noticing the improvements. We are continuing to upgrade bit by bit as we can. Next time you visit, we promise there will be even more to enjoy.
We loved our stay at Lavina‘s Sealoft! Everything was clean and comfortable. The pool was great. The property manager Joyce was easy to get a hold of and communicated quickly. It was very peaceful and quiet. Would highly recommend if staying in St. Kitts. Close to most everything.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 April 2026
Thank you Angel,
We look forward to your next visit to SeaLofts and particularly to #18
Lovely location in Saint Kitts central to the Frigate Bay area and walking distance from loads of restaurants. Beautiful gardens and well maintained properties - really an ideal place to stay - would highly recommend.
Stayed 21 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 November 2024
Hi Philippa, I’m glad you enjoyed your stay at SeaLofts #18 and in the Frigate Bay Area of St.Kitts. We would love to host you again. Spread the word 😁
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Ashley
1 September 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
The condo was amazing! I loved that the property had both AC and ceiling fans. Whenever I had a question Joyce would answer right away! I will definitely be recommending this place to others who want to visit St Kitts!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Tom G.
3 March 2026
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
This property is in dire need of updating and cleaning. Mattresses were ripped and deteriorating and mattress covers were urine stained as we discovered when we went to wash them. My pics will not upload.The bathroom sink was clogged on arrival but a plumber did fix that issue. However, the shower door would not close and was reported but never fixed the during the entire time we were there. Bathroom lighting was very dim, faucets old and rusting, tile grout disintegrating in some spots.Kitchen was serviceable, but faucet rusting and grout deteriorating behind. Several pots and pans that had been left were dirty. Outlet on the right end of the counter was non function, reported but never fixed. The lavatory by the front entrance is a dimly lite room with a louvered door , sink and toilet. Plumbing is exposed.The window blinds throughout the unit and particularly in the entry way were in many cases damaged and missing louvers. Some did not have a rod to adjust the light. Front door had to be shoved open and closed.The property grounds are very nice, well maintained and the swimming pool was great. The beach area was also very enjoyable. During our stay we were invited to a couple of other units in the complex which were both very nice and the one being rented was at a rate about half what we paid.This is a very old and tired property in major need of updating, painting and CLEANING. Also, repairing what looks like old mouse damage under the kitchen area would be plus!
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 April 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Tom. We're sorry your stay did not meet your expectations — that is never the experience we want for our guests.
We do want to address a few points for the benefit of future guests reading this review. Rates at this property are set by the Homeowners' Association and are consistent with comparable units in the complex. We were happy to extend a discounted rate during high season — and when you requested an additional night, we were glad to accommodate that as well at the same rate as a courtesy.
We take all guest concerns seriously and investigated each one raised during your stay. Those issues that were found to have merit are being addressed. However, we are unable to corroborate a number of the claims made in this review, and we feel it is important to be transparent about that for the benefit of future guests.
We're glad you enjoyed the grounds, the pool, and the beach — those are highlights our guests consistently love. This property has received several 10/10 reviews from guests who have found it to be a clean, comfortable, and well-maintained home away from home, and we remain committed to upholding that standard.
We wish you well in your future travels.