Charming 2-bedroom duplex with AC, WiFi in delightful Lewisburg. Walkable to all

Photo gallery for Charming 2-bedroom duplex with AC, WiFi in delightful Lewisburg. Walkable to all

A brick exterior with a wooden door, a small outdoor seating area with a patterned rug, and a potted plant.
A window box with a variety of plants and flowers, including yellow and purple blooms, against a brick wall.
A bedroom with a bed, a washing machine, a dryer, a window with a view, and a ceiling light fixture.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a stainless steel stove, and a large refrigerator.
A living room with a fireplace, sofa, television, and a coffee table.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • On-site fitness centre
    A rare find - enjoy convenient access to fitness facilities during your stay.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Lewisburg Historic District

Popular amenities

  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Lewisburg, WV
  • Place, Lewisburg Historic District
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Greenbrier Valley Theatre
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Old Stone Presbyterian Church
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Lewisburg, WV (LWB-Greenbrier Valley)
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Lewisburg

Lewisburg is home to this holiday home. Greenbrier Valley Theatre and North House Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Lewisburg Elks Country Club and Smooth Ambler Spirits. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at West Virginia State Fair Fairgrounds or Tennis Center at The Greenbrier.
Map
Lewisburg, WV

What's nearby

  • Lewisburg Historic District - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Greenbrier Valley Theatre - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Old Stone Presbyterian Church - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Greenbrier County Courthouse - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • North House Museum - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • White Sulphur Springs Station - 14 min drive
  • Lewisburg, WV (LWB-Greenbrier Valley) - 11 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Long John Silver's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Charming 2-bedroom duplex with AC, WiFi in delightful Lewisburg. Walkable to all pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much does it cost to stay at Charming 2-bedroom duplex with AC, WiFi in delightful Lewisburg. Walkable to all?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Charming 2-bedroom duplex with AC, WiFi in delightful Lewisburg. Walkable to all on 16 May 2027 start from NZ$2,576, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Charming 2-bedroom duplex with AC, WiFi in delightful Lewisburg. Walkable to all?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Charming 2-bedroom duplex with AC, WiFi in delightful Lewisburg. Walkable to all?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Charming 2-bedroom duplex with AC, WiFi in delightful Lewisburg. Walkable to all?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Charming 2-bedroom duplex with AC, WiFi in delightful Lewisburg. Walkable to all located?

Situated in Lewisburg, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Old Stone Presbyterian Church, Greenbrier Valley Theatre and Lewisburg Historic District. Greenbrier County Courthouse and North House Museum are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 2 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
The house was very clean,I was disappointed that there was no coffee maker or microwave, I didn't like the fact that you had to go out the front door and walk around the house to use the hot tub, so we did not use it.The mattress was very uncomfortable, but other tan that it is a nice place to stay I have stayed in several places and I don't think I would stay there again, the water pressure was very low also
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 August 2026
We are glad you found the house very clean and that you otherwise enjoyed the property. That said, we were genuinely surprised by this review because none of the concerns mentioned were communicated to us or our house manager during your stay. In fact, your private messages to us indicated that you were having a great stay! Had we known there were concerns, we would absolutely have welcomed the opportunity to address them while you were here. Regarding the microwave, this is not an oversight. We intentionally do not provide microwaves in our properties, as this is a personal property policy. We do provide a French press for coffee, and there is also a coffee shop within walking distance for guests who prefer another option. As for the hot tub, there is a dedicated side entrance directly to the jacuzzi area, so guests do not need to walk around the house to access it. We wish we had known you were having difficulty finding or accessing it, as our house manager could have assisted you immediately. As for the mattress, we understand that comfort is subjective, but we have actually received very positive feedback from many guests regarding the mattress. Likewise, we have never previously received a complaint about low water pressure. If there was an isolated issue during your stay, we would have been happy to investigate it, including whether there was a temporary issue with the local service. We’re disappointed weren’t given the opportunity to address concerns in real time.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great team and wonderful place. Nice it’s so close to everything. TY
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback