2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia

Photo gallery for 2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia

Pool with different depths ideal for children. We have a couple of sun loungers
Twin room balcony mountain view
Gardens
Giramondo's terrace
Chimney breast in living room

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dryer
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Pedreguer, Valencian Community
  • Place, Portal de la Marina
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Hipica Ondara
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Plaça de Bous d'Ondara
    ‪7 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Pedreguer

Located in Pedreguer, this holiday home is in the mountains. The Calaveras Cave and Denia Castle are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at La Sella Golf Course and Denia Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Hipica Ondara or Plaça de Bous d'Ondara. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby swimming, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and cycling.
Map
Pedreguer, Valencian Community

What's nearby

  • Portal de la Marina - 6 min drive - 5.9 km
  • Hipica Ondara - 6 min drive - 3.5 km
  • Plaça de Bous d'Ondara - 7 min drive - 6.6 km
  • Marjal de Pego-Oliva Natural Park - 9 min drive - 12.9 km
  • Les Deveses Beach - 10 min drive - 12.9 km

Getting around

  • Gandía Station - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪La Piemontesa - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪100 Montaditos - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Restaurante Armell - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Burger King - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Restaurante Luleå - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does 2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at 2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia on 3 May 2027 start from NZ$924, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much is parking at 2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia?

Checkout is at 10:30 AM.

Where is 2 Bedroomed accommodation La Sella Golf Spà & Tennis Resort Denia located?

Situated in the mountains, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Hipica Ondara, Portal de la Marina and Garden of L'Albarda. The Calaveras Cave and Plaça de Bous d'Ondara are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 21 out of 37 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 11 out of 37 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 37 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 37 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 37 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great 2nd visit

This was our 2nd stay at this property - as before, Raquel was very helpful and easy to deal with when booking. House in nice,tidy condition and once again, it was everything we needed. We will stay again!
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2020
Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

A fine place but a little bit outdated

The hostess was very friendly and responded fast. The house itself was not totally clean and in our opinion it needs an update on some points. With some little adjustmenst it can make a lot of difference.
Stayed 10 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback. The cleanliness you found the house in was definitely a one-off and I have been in contact with the La Sella office to find out why.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Check-in, location

Poorly organised after Covid

Handed a large bunch of keys with no labels. Some keys were missing and got given another bunch of unlabled keys. Was promised internet on arrival, arrived over a week later. There was a problem with the fridge but the owner resolved this within a couple of days. There was continuous noise from Monday to Friday, from 08:00 until 18:00 from two large rock breaking machines, building appartment on the side of the hill. This was not the owners fault but obviously affected our enjoyment, when sitting by the pool.
Stayed 24 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 July 2022
Thank you for your review and sorry it did not meet your expectations. We did try our very best with supplying the internet, which we do not normally do, and no additional charge for the internet was incurred by yourselves. La Sella is a developing complex and as such have had some works for the last two years. I have been advised by the La Sella office that works have now stopped for the months of July and August.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Séjour excellent Raquel sait mettre à l’aise ses vacanciers.Comme l’année passée tout s’est très bien déroulé! La maison est très bien agencée ! Super bien située. Nous ne pouvions pas espérer mieux.Merci à Raquel pour ces vacances de détentes !! Jean-Marie
Stayed 22 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 August 2026
Quel plaisir d'avoir accueilli Jean-Marie ! Il laisse toujours les lieux en ordre et la communication est toujours excellente. Merci. ❤️
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Benol 2cuilleres café vraiment léger a part ça ras bonne journée
Stayed 21 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Très très bon séjour. Nous avons passés de très belle journée. L’appartement est tout à fait confortable accueillant. Nous ce nous sommes sentis comme chez nous merci aux propriétaires.Cordialement
Stayed 21 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent sejour

Le séjour a été super nous avons passes d’excellentes vacances. L’appartement ainsi que le village ou il se trouvait correspondait parfaitement a nos attentes. L’appartement était propre spacieux et tres bien equipe Cordialement Mr TORRES
Stayed 20 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Résidence, jardin, piscine... MAGNIFIQUE !!!

Le logement est très agréable, la présence de la climatisation est très appréciable, et les jardins, bien entretenus, sont somptueux. Merci !!
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2023
Merci, cétait un plaisir de vous accueillir.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Mejorable

La ubicación es muy buena para descansar. La urbanización es tranquila y con zonas verdes cuidadas. Hay varios puntos a mejorar: - la bañera da grima de lo negra que está, la cortina tiene hasta un agujero y de la ducha sale mal el agua. Los sanitarios wc están sucios y viejos. - te dan un manojo de más de 10 llaves sin identificar qué puertas abren. - el sofá está roto por abajo y muy viejo. - las almohadas y camas son muy mejorables. - la nevera no enfría. - el wc de abajo salió olor a cloaca el día que hubo tormenta. No debe estar sellado bien. También comentar que elegimos este apartamento porque admitían mascota. Sin embargo en la urbanización hay carteles que no están permitidos. Nos resultó extraño por ser contradictorio. Aún así estuvimos cómodos y los fallos los pueden solucionar con poca inversión y ganas. Gracias.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May 2022
Gracias por sus sugerencias, las apreciamos mucho. Intentamos renovar todo lo que podemos, sin embargo, dado que ha habido una pandemia, no se ha obtenido ningún beneficio en los últimos años, como puede apreciar. Debido a esto, hemos tratado de mantener los precios competitivos para reflejar esto. a pesar de esto, mi padre, que era constructor/decorador, va todos los años para asegurarse de que el apartamento tenga un buen nivel de decoración. Antes de la pandemia, gastábamos dinero en instalar aire acondicionado, ya que es lo que más pedían los huéspedes. Después de un año bueno en 2022 hasta ahora, planeamos instalar un baño nuevo y convertir el WC de la planta baja en un baño con ducha. Sobre mascota, tal vez hay zonas donde no están permitidos, por ejemplo si están renovando plantas o césped, pero por lo demás son bienvenidos y de hecho llevamos a nuestro pequeño perro a que se quede con nosotros sin problemas. Como mencionas, es un lugar encantador, áreas bien cuidadas y tranquilas. Lo sintemos que nuestro lugar no cumpliera con sus expectativas.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacaciones en familia con mascota

En general todo muy bien. La zona muy agradable y preciosa. Apta para ir con niños y mascota. Buena ubicación para visitar la zona. Ha faltado un poco más de ropa de cama, más toallas No funcionaba el microondas Muy agradable Muchas gracias
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2021
Muchas gracias por su revisión y comentarios, lo apreciamos. Disculpas por la microonda que no funcionó, no lo sabíamos y luego lo vamos a reemplazar lo más pronto posible.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Entorno tranquilo

Relación calidad precio estupenda. Entorno y urbanización tranquila y limpia. Piscinas extraordinarias. El alojamiento necesitaría actualizarse como los colchones, almohadas, falta limpieza en la bañera. La antena de tv un desastre no se podía ver la tv en casi ninguna ocasión.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 25 August 2020
Hola, uchas gracias por su evaluacion, leo apreciamos y tomaremos en cuenta sus recomendaciones y las pondremos en practica lo mas antes posible. Nuestras disculpas con respecto a la television. La Sella nos acaba de informar que han cambiado recientemente la antena comunitaria y tenemos que entrar un codigo para poder resintonizar la tele.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Mejor otras veces

Esta vez la casa se encontraba mas sucia y dejada que anteriores veces.La zona exterior estaba descuidada con muchas zonas verdes secas
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2020
Hola Siento que haya encontrado la casa sucia, hubiéramos sido felices para enviar los limpiadores de nuevo si hubiéramos sabido y tomaremos esto con la empresa de limpieza. Las zonas de hierba seca tienen que deberse, sólo podemos imaginar, debido a la reciente COVID-19, y sólo podemos pedir disculpas por esto.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Heerlijk verblijf in oase

Goed
Response from VrboOwner on 10 August 2020
Thank you for your kind review.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Estancia

Muy tranquilo,me gusto
Response from VrboOwner on 7 August 2020
Gracias. ;-)
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Comfortable apartment in a lovely area

Our third visit to this lovely area but our first stay in the apartment. It was very comfortable & perfect for our needs. Air conditioning throughout the apartment is a big plus. The swimming pool is easily accessed via some steps or a ramp (if you walk through the well maintained gardens) and was never busy during our stay. Car parking was not a problem. After the steps leading from the road it was only a very short walk to the apartment. There is a veranda in front of all of the apartments in the row so you are able to sit out in front of your own apartment. This provided some welcome shade in the heat of the day. The outside enclosed area at the rear was ideal for washing & drying clothes & towels. The apartment is clean & well equipped. As non-essential added extras, a tray or two would be useful for carrying items through to the veranda & some flute glasses for drinking the wonderful spanish cava. Communication with the owner, Raquel, was great and it was straightforward checking in & out. We definitely hope to stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2020
Thank you so much for your detailed review. We have taken into account your suggestions too.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Review

Would use again
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2020
Thank you.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Alojamiento como esperabamos

El alojamiento estaba bien,alguna pequeña incidencia con el microondas (se pudo solucionar) y con el aire acondicionado , que tampoco nos infuyó mucho en la estancia porque no necesitamos utilizar el aire acondicionado.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2020
Gracias por sus valiosos comentarios. Fue un placer tenerte allí.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Property, Great Complex

The property was perfect for what we needed. We were attending a wedding nearby and stayed for a week. The property was a good size, clean and well presented. The air conditioning was perfect for July/August (we even had to turn it off!) La Sella is a perfect little village style complex.
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2020
Hello, thank you for your review. We're glad that it was suitable for you!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Séjour parfait

C était un séjour super , paisible. La propriété est plus qu agréable. La vue est extraordinaire.
Stayed 12 nights in Jul 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Toller Urlaub in La Sella/ Res. Zarzas

Wir kennen die Urbanisation "La Sella" bereits und sind mit unserem Aufenthalt in der Residenz "Zarzas" sehr zufrieden. Ein schönes, gepflegtes Apartment mit Basement und 1. Etage, intelligente Aufteilung der Räume.Herrliche Grünflächen, saubere Swimmimgpools. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis !!!
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great property in very good location, it was better than we expected it to be. Would stay again.

There are a couple of things we feel needs improvement, that is the pillows and some of the bed sheets need replacing. We stayed during January & February and electric heaters would not stand up as some of the feet were missing/broken on the heaters. This is only minor and would not in any way affect anyone during the warmer weather months. All in all we would rate our stay at 9.5 out of 10 everything considered and if we return to Pedreguer/Denia would definitely stay in the property again.
Stayed 57 nights in Dec 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2020
Hello Thank you for your review and details of some improvements that could be made. In terms of the heaters for winter, you will be pleased to know that we have now had hot and cold air conditioning installed ;-) Kindest regards Raquel
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Clean and comfortable, set in a beautifully tranquil surroundings.

This is our third visit here, and once again we were not disappointed. With two good sized bedrooms and a very clean family bathroom on the first floor, and the open plan kitchen / lounge and second loo on the ground floor, the accomodation is comfortable and functional. But a trip to Denia is not really about being inside, and the property benefits from a very peaceful location among open gardens and close proximity to the waterfall of swimming pools on site. With a small shop for essentials nearby, and the bar and restaurant at the tennis club, you could actually stay on the La Sella complex most of the time. However we always make sure we hire a car to make the most of the shopping, supermarkets, restaurants and resorts which are all within 20 minutes drive. Denia itself, along with lovely Javea and Elaine Arenal provide excellent restaurants, beaches and nightlife. All in all a great holiday destination, although we don't visit in high summer as it is a little too hot for us then!
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2020
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We really appreciate it!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Great location for to go to the beach and mountains

Lovely apartment, convenient to local beach., and supermarkets. Quiet peaceful and relaxing. It was very warm when we were there. Kids had a ball dipping in and out of the pool which was clean and had a life guard
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2018
Verified review

8/10 Good

Very nice well looked after but lots of steps

Nice house nice gardens very quiet . Lots of steps.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2020
Hello Thank you for your review. There are some steps to go down to the gardens and house, however there is also a flat area whereby you can get to the house if you have a pushchair etc. ;-)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Very good..... As always!!

We had a good time, as usual, and can;t wait to return to Spain in the Autumn when we will spend more time with you. Many thanks for everything
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2020
Thank you Derek, it is always a pleasure to have you stay ;-)
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback