Located in Scottsdale Estates Eleven, a neighbourhood in Scottsdale, this holiday home is near theme parks. Scottsdale Fashion Square and Biltmore Fashion Park are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Tempe Town Lake and Camelback Mountain. Travelling with kids? Make time for Phoenix Zoo, or head to an event or a match at Sloan Park. Power boating and swimming offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and hiking nearby.
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - 4 min drive - 7.5 km
Getting around
Price-101 Fwy - Apache Station - 6 min drive
Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Black Rock Coffee Bar - 3 min walk
Circle K - 4 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does The Sonora | Old Town Scottsdale | Pool & Hot Tub have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at The Sonora | Old Town Scottsdale | Pool & Hot Tub?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Sonora | Old Town Scottsdale | Pool & Hot Tub on 29 June 2027 start from NZ$1,643, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is The Sonora | Old Town Scottsdale | Pool & Hot Tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at The Sonora | Old Town Scottsdale | Pool & Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The Sonora | Old Town Scottsdale | Pool & Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The Sonora | Old Town Scottsdale | Pool & Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is The Sonora | Old Town Scottsdale | Pool & Hot Tub located?
This family-friendly Scottsdale holiday home is located in Scottsdale Estates Eleven, within 3 mi (5 km) of Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts and HonorHealth Scottsdale Osborn Medical Center. Casino Arizona and Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you so much for the perfect 10/10 rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at our property. You were a wonderful guest, and we would gladly welcome you back anytime. Travel safely!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Sally R.
24 April 2026
Liked: Location
Really fun place, very clean and as described by host. We had an early check in and they were very accommodating. This was perfect for our group of 9 ladies
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 April 2026
Thank you so much for the 10/10 review! We are thrilled to hear that your group of nine had such a fun time and that the home was exactly as described. We always try to be as accommodating as possible with early check-in requests when the schedule allows, so we're glad that worked out for you. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you all back anytime!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Amber W.
6 July 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
This house is owned by a 3rd party business that must have multiple home using VRBO. The house was clean and very nice on the inside. ( minus not hot water in the showers) But the outside was dirty, ants were all over the pool area, with lots of debris, spiderwebs, it looked a bit rundown, paint chipping on outside of the house, and some chipped concrete around the pool. Hot tub was low on water and the water was cloudy. All in all my husband and I enjoyed ourselves. I will definitely use VRBO again but will think twice about Yonder Properties.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re glad you and your husband enjoyed your time together and found the inside of the home clean and comfortable.
We’d also like to clarify that Yonder is a family-owned, locally operated vacation rental management company. We do not own this home. We partner with individual homeowners to care for and manage their properties.
We’re sorry to hear about the hot water, exterior, pool area, and hot tub. We were not aware of these concerns during your stay and wish we had known so our local team could have helped.
We appreciate your honest feedback and have shared it with the appropriate teams for follow-up. We hope you’ll consider staying with Yonder again.
This house was exactly as advertised! Great space for our family of 5, very clean and so many fun activities onsite (pool, hot tube, pool table, ping pong and football). While the kitchen was stocked for what we needed, it was only lightly stocked to support a family planning on doing a lot of cooking. The WiFi was also a little spotty. Overall great house, conveniently located. Thanks for a great stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 January 2026
Thank you so much for the 10/10 review! We are thrilled that your family enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and all the games we have onsite. It's great to know the house was exactly what you expected. We appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen supplies and the WiFi. We hope to host you and your family again soon!
First of all, I booked this for the pool and wall art lol. It was the perfect size for the birthday celebration I hosted with my girls and that pool was the main attraction! We didn't cool the pool down but the option was available. The water was very warm but we loved it and had no need for the jacuzzi in the August evening (tolerable) heat. They had a bunch of pool towels ready too which was helpful since we were mainly in there.
Everyone loved the house setup and complimented it several times during the stay. It looks exactly like the pictures and everything was clean and ready when I arrived. Those bunkbeds aren't for old lady knees though so don't climb up there if you might need help down lol.
Check-in/out was easy with their instructions, the street is quiet and located in a good area...couple mins away from the grocery store and gas station one way and the highway is right there in the opposite direction.
First time VRBO renter, this went smoothly. Hosts were great to communicate with; answered my random questions. Responded pretty quickly each time.
I'd book again :)