Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf.
Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at The Hangout. Discover the area's water adventures with scuba diving and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and hiking/biking trails.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Gulf State Park - 10 min walk - 0.8 km
Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
CoastAL Orange Beach - 14 min walk
The Gulf - 2 min drive
Old Salt Tavern - 2 min drive
Sunliner Diner - 4 min walk
Shipp's Dockside Grill - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Palms 915- Nineth Floor Premier Beach Front Condo, 3 bedrooms have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Palms 915- Nineth Floor Premier Beach Front Condo, 3 bedrooms?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Palms 915- Nineth Floor Premier Beach Front Condo, 3 bedrooms on 24 October 2027 start from NZ$2,617, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Palms 915- Nineth Floor Premier Beach Front Condo, 3 bedrooms pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Palms 915- Nineth Floor Premier Beach Front Condo, 3 bedrooms?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Palms 915- Nineth Floor Premier Beach Front Condo, 3 bedrooms?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Palms 915- Nineth Floor Premier Beach Front Condo, 3 bedrooms?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Palms 915- Nineth Floor Premier Beach Front Condo, 3 bedrooms located?
Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard, Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access and St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a great vacation at The Palms! This condo was as pictured and offered everything we needed! Balcony view and closeness to the beach was fantastic! Highly recommend!!
Great view, nice accommodations and definite return trip.
none
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 July 2025
Thank you for your kind review, Paul. Your positive feedback and 5-star rating are greatly appreciated. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again on your return trip. Warm regards, the Bella Beach Team
Clean elevators worked well good communication with agency
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 July 2025
Thank you for highly recommending Bella Beach Properties & our Rental at the Palms! We are grateful for the 5 star review and the positive feedback. We are glad that you had a great beach vacation! Please keep us in mind for future trips to our area. Warm regards, The Bella Beach Team
We had a fantastic stay! The condo kitchen was very well equipped. The rooms were spacious and beautifully decorated. There were even plenty of hangers in the closets! Lots of extra pillows too. We enjoyed watching dolphins and drinking our coffee from the spacious balcony. The views were stunning. The Internet was slow and the ice maker was inefficient. Those were the only issues we had. Elevator access was good and there were plenary of carts for our arrival and departure.
This condo was just as it appeared in the photos, if not even nicer in person. Rey well Socrates and cozy condo. The view from the large balcony was spectacular and we enjoyed the cool breezes off the ocean. The beds were very comfortable and the TV, while a little hard to figure out were large and up to date with a great picture.Excellent location close to many great places to eat and drink. The only reason I did not give the place 5 stars is because there no beach chairs or beach towels were provided. I’ve VRBO’d in beach places across the US and have never stayed in a place—especially right in the beach—that didn’t supply chairs and beach towels. When I inquired, was told we could rent two chairs and an umbrella for 45 a day!! That’s a big expense if you are staying 5 days not to mention we like to explore and didn’t spend a full day in the beach. If you are driving and can bring your own beach chairs or don’t mind paying the high beach chair rental fee and using chairs only when the chair rental place is open this place is definitely for you. The ice machine was broken the whole time we were there, not the owner’s fault, that happens. Just would’ve preferred more updates on when it would be fixed again, which is why I did not give the communication a high score.Despite those two things, it’s a lovely condo and creates a very beautiful setting. It is very well decorated yet gives a relaxing environment.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 April 2025
We are so glad that you enjoyed our condo and hope that you will keep us in mind for future travels our way. We are a tad disappointed that we were penalized for not provided beach supplies. Before arrival, we send a message noting what we supply and items that we recommend you bring. It states, “we do not supply anything that may be consumed (salt, pepper, oil, etc) or anything for the beach or pool so you will need to bring beach towels and beach chairs (or rent them through the third-party beach service company).” We understand how having such items is an added convenience but most don’t. There are many reasons for this, such as: 1. This can create a safety risk if the items are wore-out or in poor condition. 2. It can lead to poor reviews when someone goes to use a beach umbrella that was advertised with the space, only to find it ripped or not usable. 3. It creates a nightmare for cleaners. Even if rinsed off, when the items are taken back into the space to be stored, sand gets everywhere. 4. They are also usually stored wet, which creates mold on the items and in the space where stored. This creates another health and safety risk. For these reasons, we unfortunately don’t provide beach items or advertise such.