Entire home

Graydon - Bright, Modern Home w/ King Sized Bed

Photo gallery for Graydon - Bright, Modern Home w/ King Sized Bed

A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a central island with stools, pendant lighting, and a view to the outside.
A modern kitchen with a wooden dining table, black chairs, and a central island.
A row of modern two-story houses with large windows and a covered driveway.
A modern living room with a sofa, a coffee table, a TV, and a lamp.
A residential area with houses, a driveway, and a small tree.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Games
    A rare find - enjoy a variety of games available on-site.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View map
Edmonton, AB
  • Place, Canada Golf Card Driving Range
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Currents of Windermere
    ‪12 min drive‬
  • Place, Fort Edmonton Park
    ‪22 min drive‬
  • Airport, Edmonton, AB (YEG-Edmonton Intl.)
    ‪27 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed

Living room 1

1 Queen Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bidet

Bathroom 2

Bidet

Bathroom 3

Bidet

Bathroom 4

Bidet

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Edmonton

Southwest Edmonton, a neighbourhood in Edmonton, is home to this holiday home. Travellers who have shopping on the agenda can visit South Edmonton Common and West Edmonton Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Rogers Place or Edmonton Convention Centre.
Map
Edmonton, AB

What's nearby

  • Canada Golf Card Driving Range - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Currents of Windermere - 12 min drive - 4.2 km
  • South Edmonton Common - 13 min drive - 7.7 km
  • West Edmonton Mall - 21 min drive - 19.6 km
  • Fort Edmonton Park - 22 min drive - 16.0 km

Getting around

  • Century Park Station - 12 min drive
  • Avonmore Station - 25 min drive
  • Edmonton, AB (YEG-Edmonton Intl.) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Leopold's Tavern Edmonton Heritage Valley - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Masala Tree - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Graydon - Bright, Modern Home w/ King Sized Bed pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Graydon - Bright, Modern Home w/ King Sized Bed?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Graydon - Bright, Modern Home w/ King Sized Bed on 3 March 2027 start from NZ$993, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Graydon - Bright, Modern Home w/ King Sized Bed?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Graydon - Bright, Modern Home w/ King Sized Bed?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Graydon - Bright, Modern Home w/ King Sized Bed?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Graydon - Bright, Modern Home w/ King Sized Bed located?

Located in Southwest Edmonton, this holiday home is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Canada Golf Card Driving Range and within 3 miles (5 km) of Currents of Windermere and Cineplex Odeon Windermere Cinemas. South Edmonton Common and Kinsmen Twin Arenas are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
1
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
1
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was perfect for our family. Lots of bedrooms for us all. Comfy beds too!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great house for our family trip!!!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 June 2025
Thank you, Derek! We're so happy to hear the home was a great fit for your family trip. It was a pleasure to host you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime you're visiting Edmonton again! 🏡✨ — The Pear Properties Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
A good parking spot for 1 vehicle in the back, limited parking on street, comfortable beds and couches, adequate towels, and cleaning products. Great location, easy to get to. Host was responsive, but from the beginning of the booking there were issues with communication through VRBO. If you want to book with this host, I would recommend to deal directly with them, and not through any other site as there were discrepancies between VRBO and the host as to what was paid and what was owing. I do not plan to ever book any properties with this host again as there seems to be too many people involved with the property management group and several opportunities for miscommunication to occur. The cleaning staff was not finished cleaning when we checked in, though the host said they were just finishing up. They continued to clean for over 2 more hours and we were not able to bring our things in and unpack as the cleaner and her son were occupying the basement. We discovered later that the vacuum was plugged with paper towel, the washing machine upstairs was not working, and there was quite a few minor damages throughout the house that we immediately disclosed to the host (to which they replied would repair upon our departure rather than while we were still in the house). Overall we really liked the property, but just didn’t like the issues dealing with the back and forth between the host and VRBO.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Unfortunately, the check-in I was quite looking forward to the customization of the door code as to my four digits of cell phone number, but unfortunately, when that was attempted, couldn’t be entered into the unit suitcases in Hand the cold winter day reached out to the manager, found out there was another email immediately after notified me that it’s going to be customized, but if it doesn’t work default, why this didn’t Get included with the first email about the customization. I do not know.The first three days I can’t recall we had no hot water resulting in a plumber, coming in to the unit to repair.The basement unit was vacant and the door was unlocked, which was handy since that is where we ended up having our showers for the first couple of days.Don’t get me wrong. The unit was amazing clean spacious well organized just needs some fine-tuning to opening to the clients. I will rent again if the need arises it was Christmas holidays, but yet we got hot water so I got a praise whomever arranged that.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 January 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback, and for your kind comments about the cleanliness, space, and organization of the suite—we truly appreciate that. We’re sorry for the frustration you experienced at check-in with the door code communication. While we do provide a customized code when possible, we always include a default backup code to ensure uninterrupted access. We appreciate you flagging that this could have been communicated more clearly, and we’ve since refined our messaging to make this smoother for future guests. We also sincerely apologize for the hot water issue at the start of your stay. Unfortunately, mechanical issues can arise unexpectedly, but we’re glad we were able to arrange a plumber promptly and restore hot water during your stay—especially over the Christmas holidays. Thank you for your patience while this was resolved. We’re grateful for your balanced and thoughtful review and truly appreciate your willingness to stay with us again in the future. Feedback like this helps us continue to fine-tune our guest experience, and we’d be happy to welcome you back should the need arise.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Fabulous stay

Very clean and spacious area for our crew. Great neighborhood lots places to go shopping near by. Would definitely stay here again next time we're back in Edmonton.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback