Located on a lake, this holiday home is in Sunset Pass, a neighbourhood in Pensacola. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by National Museum of Naval Aviation, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Perdido Key Beach and Gulf State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point. Discover the area's water adventures with power boating and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Pensacola Naval Air Station - 8 min drive - 11.5 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 31 min drive
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 37 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 10 min drive
Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - 11 min drive
McDonald's - 9 min drive
Beach Buzz - 4 min drive
Hub Stacy's At The Point - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 🏝️Gated Community-Great Amenities-Coral Retreat🌊 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 🏝️Gated Community-Great Amenities-Coral Retreat🌊?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 🏝️Gated Community-Great Amenities-Coral Retreat🌊 on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$1,273, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 🏝️Gated Community-Great Amenities-Coral Retreat🌊 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 🏝️Gated Community-Great Amenities-Coral Retreat🌊?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 🏝️Gated Community-Great Amenities-Coral Retreat🌊?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 🏝️Gated Community-Great Amenities-Coral Retreat🌊?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 🏝️Gated Community-Great Amenities-Coral Retreat🌊 located?
Located in Sunset Pass, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Gulf Intracoastal Waterway, Lost Key Golf Club and Holiday Harbor Marina. Gulf Islands National Seashore and Shops at Perdido Key are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We love the area and the place was perfect. It is close to the pool and just a short walk to the private beach. The host was great to work with - we will definitely be back!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 October 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the convenient location near the pool and beach. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we absolutely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything for your next visit. Safe travels!
Loved our stay! Super nice! Walk out back to the left is the private beach and to the right is the pool. Perfect location! Such a quiet and tranquil vacation.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you had such a relaxing getaway and enjoyed exploring the beach and pool areas. Your kind words truly mean a lot to our team. We'd be delighted to welcome you back anytime you're looking for that peaceful escape. Thanks again for choosing us!
The accommodations and amenities were very nice, clean and well maintained. The location was excellent, close to everything and not a lot of traffic during our stay. We will definitely be recommending to anyone looking to stay in the Pensacola, Perdido Key area and we are planning our return visit soon.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Safe travels!
We had a great stay. It was so nice even with some rainy weather. The unit was perfect for our family.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you and your family had a great stay with us, even with the rainy weather. It's our pleasure to provide a comfortable and cozy space that meets your needs. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Pool and hot tub wasn’t very clean, steam room smells moldy needs some deep cleaning. Showers were not very clean don’t drain good, kitchen small appliances and cookware very poor quality and grill has vey large amounts of grease built up on the bottom fire hazard would recommend replacement… other than that it was pretty good and spacious apartment…
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback—we really appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed the spacious layout, and we sincerely apologize that the pool, hot tub, steam room, and showers didn't meet your expectations. Your concerns about drainage and cleanliness are important to us, and we're taking action to address these issues immediately.
We also hear you on the kitchen appliances, cookware, and grill maintenance. We're scheduling deep cleaning and upgrades to ensure everything is in top condition for our guests going forward.
We'd love the opportunity to make things right. Please feel free to reach out directly so we can discuss your experience further.
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us. Your feedback truly means a lot, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime. If there's anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels!
It was a great place just could use more seating in living room area if you have more than 4 people visiting.
Stayed 14 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2026
Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. You make an excellent point about additional seating—we'll definitely take that into consideration for future updates. We want to ensure all our guests are comfortable, especially with larger groups. We'd love to have you back and would be happy to suggest alternative layouts or rooms better suited for bigger parties next time. Thanks again for staying with us!
The property was great. Clean and spacious. The kids loved the arcade games and the pool. The only thing that I did not like was there were no seat cushions for the hard wood kitchen chairs.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 June 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled the kids had a blast with the arcade and pool—those are definitely guest favorites. We truly appreciate you mentioning the kitchen chair cushions. That's valuable feedback we'll absolutely look into to make future stays even more comfortable. We'd love to welcome you back soon!