Located in Tucson, this holiday home is in the city centre. Tucson Museum of Art and La Casa Cordova are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Catalina Golf Course and Crooked Tree Golf Course. Check out an event or a game at Tucson Convention Center, and consider making time for Old Tucson Studios, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby swimming, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling, horse riding and hiking.
Does Townhome: Mountain View at Tucson National, Well-Priced Value have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Townhome: Mountain View at Tucson National, Well-Priced Value?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Townhome: Mountain View at Tucson National, Well-Priced Value on 18 December 2026 start from NZ$2,440, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Townhome: Mountain View at Tucson National, Well-Priced Value pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Townhome: Mountain View at Tucson National, Well-Priced Value?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Townhome: Mountain View at Tucson National, Well-Priced Value?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Townhome: Mountain View at Tucson National, Well-Priced Value?
Checkout is at 12:00 PM.
Where is Townhome: Mountain View at Tucson National, Well-Priced Value located?
Located in Casas Adobes, this holiday home is 0.8 mi (1.3 km) from Catalina Golf Course and 2.9 mi (4.6 km) from Crooked Tree Golf Course. Topgolf and Northwest Medical Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This property was one of the best we've ever rented. All the comforts we required, a well stocked kitchen, laundry facilities right here and a beautiful mountain view.
The home is wonderful! It is spacious, clean, comfortable, and well-stocked with everything you could need. Highly recommended and I absolutely will look to stay here again on my next trip to Tucson.
We really enjoyed our stay at Ruth home in Tucson National, gated and golf community . The home is very clean and neat. The location is great. It is close to shopping. restaurants and the community has fantastic views of the Catalina Mountains! Great communication with homeowner. Thank you !
We stayed here for nearly a month and really enjoyed every minute of our stay. Close to grocery shopping (Fry's, Basha's), the condo also abuts the Tucson Loop, access is just a few yards outside the front door to the left. Wildlife, plants, sunsets and sunrises, glorious. And, for the avid cook, the extremely well-stocked kitchen is a special pleasure. What's more, Ruth and Tom provide a plethora of practical things, such as tape and light bulbs and tools and other such items in well-organized drawers in the laundry closet. But there's more: you'll find a whole mini-library of books, pamphlets, and maps about Arizona in one of the cabinets in the living room. Can't recommend it enough.
Stayed 28 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2021
Thank you, Cynthia, we really appreciate your lovely review.
Archival
6/10 Okay
sheryl f.
4 May 2014
desert traveller
We found the location of this townhome to be its best feature.The furniture is older.the linens are threadbare and the towels are bleach stained .The cleaning fee is high so imagine our surprise when we arrived to find an added requirement to wash all bedding and towels before we left.The propane tank was almost empty when we arrived so we filled it and expected to be re-imbursed but the owner hasn`t bothered to refund us the cost.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 April 2020
Dear Brian and Sheryl
A check to you for $50.00 is in today's mail. I am truly sorry for the problems you endured and will make sure this sort of thing does not happen to future renters.
Ruth
Best short-term rental we've ever stayed at. Unbelievably well-stocked, with many extras compared to other places. They even had children's activity kits, which my granddaughter used on a visit. The stove was not useable, and it was replaced very quickly while we were there. The owner was very available and responsive to requests or information.
Very comfortable for my wife and I. We enjoyed the proximity to the bike trails and favorable location to Tucson's wonderful restaurants. Property was as represented with no surprises!
We loved everything about our stay in Ruth’s townhouse - the space, the view, the location. We enjoyed 3 months during the Covid pandemic - getting outside every day, relaxing on the patio, cooking in the efficient kitchen. We had everything we needed and Ruth was helpful and responsive to any questions we had. I can’t recommend this location enough.
Stayed 88 nights in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 29 January 2021
Thank you, Lynda and Bob. We very much appreciated you as our guests. You kept us informed, and took good care of our townhouse. Looking forward to seeing you this December!
Ruth and Tom
This was the first time I rented instead if staying in a hotel. It was the best experience. I travel for a living and this made me feel like home away from home. They had everything you could need or want and the view is amazing!
Stayed 39 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 April 2020
Thank you, you've been wonderful guests!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Mary R.
4 March 2019
Wonderful stay
We had a wonderful stay. Beautiful location, close to shopping, with easy access to everything. We’ll be back next year.
Stayed 58 nights in Jan 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 April 2020
Thank you! We look forward to having you as guests next year.
Ruth and Tom
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Verified traveller
2 January 2019
Nice!
Wonderfull location right on the wash with a great view of the Catalina mountains. Access to the Tucson bike trail system is right out the door. The unit itself is nice and homey. We will be back!
Stayed 61 nights in Nov 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 2 April 2020
Thank you, Aaron. You were perfect guests. Happy New Year!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Anna B.
31 March 2018
Great location
Great place in Omni Tucson National Golf with fantastic mountain views, great places to walk, friendly atmosphere. First thing in the am I looked at sunrise over the mountain and the different hues of color on the mountain at sunset. Virtually across the wash from the 131 mile bike loop with entry access. You're gonna love it.
Stayed 30 nights in Mar 2018
Archival
6/10 Okay
Julia C.
25 October 2017
Just okay.
Front outside lights not working. Had trouble with the washer. Place was a bit outdated and the overall cleanliness left a lot to be desired. The back patio was a mess, dirt, leaves and spider webs everywhere.
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 2 April 2020
Dear Guests
We're sorry, the townhouse had been vacant for several months after being cleaned in June. The eucalyptus tree next to the patio sheds a lot of debris, especially during the summer monsoons. And dust apparently built up inside.
The other issue was with the booking process. Administrators hold back contact information and rent deposit until two days before their arrival. We weren't sure guests were coming. Then it turned out not to be the guests who booked, which created concern. The cleaning staff was unavailable on short notice.
Thank you for calling and writing to report the problems. We are in the unit now. All issues have been addressed. The barely 3 year old washing machine (sock was stuck in drain hose) got repaired; of the two entryway lights, one was working fine, we replaced the bulb in the other. The cleaning staff was fired for not doing a thorough enough job of preparing the interior nor reporting the problem with the washer, nor the valance that had fallen off the top of the slider.
We had been thinking about replacing the kitchen stove but haven't because it works so well. Same with the refrigerator. But that's why we are occupying our own unit this fall: to make upgrades.
Again, thank you for your comments.
Ruth and Tom