Located in Lake Geneva, this holiday home is on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Geneva Lake and Lake Como. Paradise Golf Park and Lake Geneva Balloon Company are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking, waterskiing and water tubing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails.
The Mountain Top at Grand Geneva Resort - 14 min drive - 13.4 km
Getting around
Harvard Station - 29 min drive
Kenosha, WI (ENW-Kenosha Regional) - 47 min drive
Restaurants
The Porch - 7 min drive
Oakfire - 7 min drive
Popeye's on Lake Geneva - 7 min drive
Inspired - 7 min drive
Pier 290 - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Geneva Lakefront Luxury Home with Private Pier Tennis Court pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Geneva Lakefront Luxury Home with Private Pier Tennis Court?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Geneva Lakefront Luxury Home with Private Pier Tennis Court on 1 March 2027 start from NZ$12,450, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Geneva Lakefront Luxury Home with Private Pier Tennis Court?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Geneva Lakefront Luxury Home with Private Pier Tennis Court?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Geneva Lakefront Luxury Home with Private Pier Tennis Court?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Geneva Lakefront Luxury Home with Private Pier Tennis Court located?
Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is steps from Geneva Lake and within 3 mi (5 km) of Lake Como and Kishwauketoe Nature Conservancy. Williams Bay Beach is 2.5 mi (4 km) away.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so glad you and your family enjoyed the home and had a wonderful stay together. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to host you again in the future!
This house is amazing!There were 13 of us staying here for a 50th class reunion.Pro’s- Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms Beautiful lake view and nice fire pit Large dining table to fit us all!!Cons- Not enough large pans, platters, Utensils for us cooks. Water smells sulfuric and tough to Shower/bath in.Overall a fantastic trip! Thank you to our host and VRBO.
Beautiful property, great kitchen for large group meals. Quiet area at this time of year. Unfortunately the docks were pulled out of the water already - that was not expected and spoiled the view a bit
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 November 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We’re delighted you enjoyed the home, kitchen, and peaceful location. As mentioned in the listing, pier use isn’t guaranteed past Labor Day weekend, and we encourage guests to check with us prior to booking if this could be a concern. The piers on Geneva Lake are removed each fall for the winter season. We’re sorry if this was disappointing and hope it didn’t take away from your stay. We’d love to welcome you back to Grand Luxe again soon!
We rented this house for a family vacation and it was incredible. The house has stunning views from almost every room and plenty of space for our group of 12. Many times I went from sitting in the kitchen to swimming in the lake in less than 60 seconds. My family ages range from 11-90 and we were all comfortable. We played pickel ball, swam, ate and chilled all day, everyday. The house is has a great layout, is in beautiful shape and couldn't be in a better spot. It's close enough to town but not busy. The management was very helpful and easy to reach.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 April 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re so glad your family had an incredible vacation and enjoyed the stunning views, spacious layout, and easy access to the lake. It’s wonderful to hear the home worked well for such a wide range of ages and that you were able to fully relax and enjoy your time together. We also appreciate your kind words about our team. We hope to host you again in the future!
This is an amazing property and a truly one of a kind location. The view to the lake is perfect. The fact that you can see the lake from nearly every room on the property is totally relaxing. Clearly being here in the spring means lake activity was not our priority but the view cannot be matched. The kitchen was well equipped.Only compliant is that the water pressure and quantity of hot water was disappointing. We only had 5 people and that shouldn't result in the water shutting off in one shower and the hot water was very limited. I realize that this house has a well, but it could be much bettter.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2025
Hi Dave,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay on Geneva Lake! You were our first VRBO guests and we appreciate your review and feedback. We wish you had let us know you were experiencing a water shortage during your stay and apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. Had we known, we would have notified the owners immediately to address and fix. The problem has since been identified and remedied. The well on property is adequately sized for this home’s occupancy and future guests will not be troubled. Our goal is to ensure all guests are as comfortable as possible during their stay. We hope you will return and stay with us again at Grand Luxe!
Thank you,
The GLV Team