University City, a neighbourhood in Philadelphia, is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Rittenhouse Square and Fairmount Park, while Philadelphia Zoo and Pennsylvania Convention Center are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Lincoln Financial Field or Xfinity Mobile Arena.
Bushfire Theater of Performing Arts - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Clarence Clark park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
University of Pennsylvania - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Drexel University - 5 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
52nd St. Station - 9 min walk
Philadelphia 49th Street Station - 19 min walk
Philadelphia International Airport (PHL) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 7 min walk
Watusi - 7 min walk
Brown Sugar Bakery & Cafe - 6 min walk
52nd St Station Diner - 8 min walk
ReAnimator Coffee - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Charming 2-bedroom apartment with WiFi, AC in delightful Philadelphia pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Charming 2-bedroom apartment with WiFi, AC in delightful Philadelphia?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Charming 2-bedroom apartment with WiFi, AC in delightful Philadelphia on 6 November 2026 start from NZ$893, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Charming 2-bedroom apartment with WiFi, AC in delightful Philadelphia?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Charming 2-bedroom apartment with WiFi, AC in delightful Philadelphia?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Charming 2-bedroom apartment with WiFi, AC in delightful Philadelphia located?
Located in University City, this apartment building is within 3 miles (5 km) of University of Pennsylvania, Rittenhouse Square and Philadelphia Museum of Art. Penn Presbyterian Medical Center and Drexel University are also within 2 miles (3 km). 52nd St. Station is 9 minutes by foot and 46th St. Station is 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was a good size but did not receive access to washer and dryer with a 4 night stay. Pictures showed tables and chairs for 6 but inside there were only 2 barstools that were very loose. Only 4 towels provided for a booking of 5 people. It was okay for the price paid and overall was a nice interior.
I'd stay again, it was clean quiet, and secure. Convenient corner store, that served a really good hot breakfast to order. Although the washer/dryer didn't have the plug attached, we got drenched and couldn't dry our clothing, it was a nice place to stay!!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Megan M.
22 November 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The amenities- something’s were broken and there was very limited kitchen tools
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Joshua J.
7 April 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Check in was fine. The house smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Each night other residents would smoke on the porch out front and this smoke would come all the way up the stairwell to our room. The bed frame to one of the beds was broken and unable to be slept on until the 2nd day after repair. The beds were uncomfortable. Oven made room smokey and set off alarms, so cooking food was a challenge. The flooring in the kitchen/dining room was damaged. The bathroom sink and shower had no water pressure so showers were challenging. The circuit breaker tripped multiple times throughout the day causing all lights to go out and need resetting. The traffic from outside is extremely loud at all hours of the night. Parking is difficult due to everything being on the street and extremely busy every day. Would not choose this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 April 2026
I am sorry to hear you felt uncomfortable during your stay. I was under the impression that we had resolved the bed situation to your satisfaction. Regarding the other guests smoking in the hallway, I truly wish you had reported that to us immediately so we could have addressed it right away. While street parking is usually manageable, I'm sorry you had a difficult experience with it this time. We appreciate your feedback