Sea Cured | Beachside Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Balcony Dining & Blue-Ceiling Charm

Photo gallery for Sea Cured | Beachside Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Balcony Dining & Blue-Ceiling Charm

A two-story house with a front porch, a white picket fence, and a gravel driveway.
A coastal residential area with houses along the beach, featuring a mix of modern and traditional architecture, and a clear view of the ocean.
A two-story house with a hot tub in the front yard.
A wooden deck with a table and chairs, a pergola overhead, and a view of neighboring houses.
A bedroom with a bed, bedside table, lamp, and a fireplace.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Wildlife at your doorstep
    Guests love spotting wildlife right on the property grounds.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Washing machine
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Cannon Beach, OR
  • Place, Tolovana Beach State Park
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Haystack Hill State Park
    ‪1 min drive‬
  • Place, Cannon Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Double Beds

Primary Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Full Bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Half Bathroom

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Cannon Beach

Located by the sea, this holiday home is in Tolovana Park, a neighbourhood in Cannon Beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock. Captain Kid Amusement Park and The Buzz on Broadway are also worth visiting.
Map
Cannon Beach, OR

What's nearby

  • Tolovana Beach State Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Haystack Hill State Park - 1 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Cannon Beach - 2 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Ecola State Park - 7 min drive - 7.3 km
  • Seaside Beach - 12 min drive - 19.6 km

Getting around

  • Cannon Beach Station - 6 min drive
  • Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pelican Brewing - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Wayfarer Restaurant & Lounge - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Divine Grounds - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Ecola Seafood - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Mo's Restaurant - ‬8 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Sea Cured | Beachside Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Balcony Dining & Blue-Ceiling Charm pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much does it cost to stay at Sea Cured | Beachside Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Balcony Dining & Blue-Ceiling Charm?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sea Cured | Beachside Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Balcony Dining & Blue-Ceiling Charm on 25 February 2027 start from NZ$4,306, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Sea Cured | Beachside Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Balcony Dining & Blue-Ceiling Charm?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Sea Cured | Beachside Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Balcony Dining & Blue-Ceiling Charm?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Sea Cured | Beachside Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Balcony Dining & Blue-Ceiling Charm?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Sea Cured | Beachside Retreat w/ Hot Tub, Balcony Dining & Blue-Ceiling Charm located?

Located in Tolovana Park, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Tolovana Beach State Park and Cannon Beach. Haystack Hill State Park and Haystack Rock are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice stay

Very nice home with everything you need. Great location
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great all the way around

Spent some time here for our anniversary trip. Fantastic location and experience!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We absolutely loved this house. It was perfect for our young family and had everything we needed for the week and more! It is beautifully decorated with high end furnishings and textiles, and the location is fantastic - steps from the beach, but also walkable to a small grocery store (Fresh Foods) and coffee shop (Sea Level). There was also a playground at nearby Tolovana Beach that our toddler enjoyed. Overall, 10/10 experience.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 February 2026
Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that the house was perfect for your family and had everything you needed for a great stay. It’s wonderful that the location worked so well for you, with easy access to the beach, nearby shops, and a playground for your toddler. We’re so happy to hear you had a 10/10 experience and would love to host you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Gorgeous House and Area

This is a gorgeous house, well decorated, and in a great location being close enough to see the ocean. The house is well equipped, light and airy. If I were to rate the house alone, I would give it 5 stars. Unfortunately, when we arrived, the house was filthy—especially the bathroom. And although Vacasa eventually came out to clean it, it took 24 hours and multiple contacts to make it happen. This meant we had to clean the bathroom, etc. in order to use them. Not how you want to start your vacation especially after a ten hour drive. The house doesn’t have a microwave as of 6/1/2025. I had read, differing reviews as to whether there was one or not so just clarifying. And because I didn’t read anything about this in previous reviews, I did want to take a minute to talk about the accessibility of the home. I have very bad knees, which makes it hard to do things like stairs. There is no rail on the front porch stairs, only one rail (not on both sides) on the very steep main staircase, a step up into the living room with no type of rail, and a large step up onto the deck from the house. The house wasn’t advertised as being accessible, so I’m not rating it on this. But I do think it’s important for others with mobility issues to be aware of the limitations. We had a lovely time after the first 24 hours, enjoyed all the yard bunnies and the hot tub. Would recommend so long as they fired the housekeeper.
Stayed 8 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such a thorough and honest review! We're so glad the home itself made a great impression with its décor, location, and airy feel, and that you were able to enjoy the yard bunnies and hot tub once settled in. We're truly sorry about the cleanliness issues on arrival and the delay in resolving them — that's absolutely not the welcome you deserved after a long drive, and your notes have been taken on board to address with our team. We also appreciate your flagging the microwave and accessibility details, which will help us improve clarity for future guests. We'd love the opportunity to host you again and provide the smooth, restful stay you deserve from the very start!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback