Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access

Photo gallery for Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access

A multi-story building with a balcony and a sign reading 'SPYGLASS.'
A swimming pool with a wooden bench and a picnic table, surrounded by a covered area with railings.
A multi-story hotel with outdoor balconies, a pool, and a wooden deck with picnic tables.
A living room with a blue sofa, a small round table, a bookshelf, and a large window with curtains.
A room with a balcony, a round table with chairs, a blue sofa, and a shelf with decorative items.

Reviews

6.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Gulf Shores Beach

Popular amenities

  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Gulf Shores, AL
  • Place, Gulf Shores Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Little Lagoon
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park Fishing Pier
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Gulf Shores

Located in Gulf Shores, this condo is near theme parks and on the waterfront. While the natural beauty of Gulf Shores Beach and Gulf State Park can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at The Hangout. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding nearby.
Map
Gulf Shores, AL

What's nearby

  • Gulf Shores Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Little Lagoon - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Hangout Music Fest - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Gulf State Park Fishing Pier - 5 min drive - 4.9 km
  • Fort Morgan Beach - 19 min drive - 26.8 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 8 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Hangout - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Pink Pony Pub - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Catch - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access on 28 January 2027 start from NZ$687, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beachfront condo with outdoor pool, beach views, washer/dryer, beach access located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Little Lagoon and Gulf Shores Beach. The Hangout and West Beach are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

6.8/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

7.2/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
The building is right across from the beach and is really nice.However, theapartment needs some updates; the furniture in the kids' room is ugly and smells like old wood.There is a piece of furniture housing theWi-Fi router that takes up a lot of space in the living room.The sofa bed is no longer in good condition.And a black curtain disrupts the harmony of the space.If they painted everything white, it would look more spacious; they should invest in items that coordinate and create a harmonious feel for guests.Still, considering the rental price, it’s not bad.But it could be excellent with just a few small changes.In all I had a really good time with my family and was amazing that we could book it so soon! Please don’t take any of this to heart, I just wanted to give some of my advice.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 October 2026
We appreciate your thoughtful feedback, Dolores. It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the beach proximity and had a good time with your family. We understand your concerns about the furniture and the overall decor, and we truly value your suggestions for updates. Creating a harmonious and inviting space is important to us, and we will certainly take your insights into consideration as we look to enhance the experience for our guests. We’re glad you found the booking process easy and that you had a memorable stay. Your input helps us strive for excellence, and we hope to welcome you back for another family getaway in the future.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
This room needs much more than TLC... It needs a whole makeover and it's my fault for not looking further into it before paying. We overall had a good trip but it definitely had nothing to do with the condo!! Our microwave didn't work contacted them the first night and then they didn't call until day before check out to give a new one... The washer/dryer needs an update. The dishwasher wobbles and has melted before... The blankets were SO GROSS and they definitely haven't updated the pictures since this place was done because it looks NOTHING like the pictures. The shower was so tiny, the bathtub didn't even come with a drain plug..the couch was so uncomfortable and quite frankly the mattresses were all original too. This has taught me a lesson to do my homework before paying for a place. It only had 3 reviews so I'm hoping to help others so this place gets the much needed love it needs. Oh and you can hardly see out any of the windows, they are so dirty. And my kids found a hook they almost stepped on
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Ashley. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations. It’s clear that some aspects of the condo fell short, and we take that seriously. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, and it’s disappointing to learn that the microwave issue and the condition of the appliances impacted your time with us. We understand how important these amenities are, especially when traveling with family. Your comments about the blankets, couch, and overall cleanliness are noted, and we will address these concerns with our team to ensure improvements are made. We want every guest to feel at home, and it sounds like we missed the mark during your stay. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention; your insights will help us enhance the experience for future guests. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future, as we are committed to making necessary updates and improvements.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication
Pros:Close to public beach accessComfortable bedsFloors felt clean, didn’t feel like we needed to wear socks or shoes all the time.Smart TV in living room which could airplay our phones too to stream other programs. Cons:Keypad didn’t work to get into property (however it was replaced with a key lock handle right away)Top floor 35 steps, we didn’t realize this Blinds in loft didn’t go down and we notified host, they asked when someone would be able to come in, we responded, no one ever responded or came to fix/replace. It was early mornings each day since we couldn’t shut them. Dirty washcloth in one of the bathroom closets.Dirty cooking utensils; egg still stuck to one of the spatulas and grease/dust on another. Photos make it look fresh and updated, however, it is VERY outdated. There were patches of spackle in bathroom that hadn’t been painted over, many dents, small holes in walls all around the property. Need to declutter the decorations, many random things placed around the property. The sofa was not comfortable to sit on, would roll towards the middle. I can’t imagine trying to sleep on it. Other than the couch, no other comfortable seating in the living room. There were 2 wooden chairs, 2 tall stools, and 3 cafe style chairs with a small table. Could use some other soft seating. We requested a toaster and property attendant said he would bring one and never showed up with it. We did not use the pool as it was small and wasn’t needed for our trip.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2026
Thank you, Sara, for sharing your detailed feedback about your stay with us. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the proximity to the beach and found the beds comfortable. It’s great that you were able to make use of the Smart TV for streaming—those little comforts can really enhance a vacation. We genuinely appreciate you bringing the issues to our attention. It’s disappointing to hear about the keypad trouble and the blinds in the loft not functioning as they should. We strive for prompt responses, and it sounds like we fell short in addressing your concerns about the blinds and the dirty items you encountered. That shouldn’t have happened, and we’re sorry for any inconvenience it caused during your stay. We also take your comments about the decor and seating seriously. Our goal is to provide a welcoming and comfortable environment, and we’ll be reviewing the furnishings and overall presentation of the property to ensure it meets our standards and your expectations. We’re grateful for your insights, as they help us improve. We hope you’ll consider staying with us again in the future, as we’d love the opportunity to provide you with a more seamless experience.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
One of the rougher VRBO’s we’ve stayed in. We wouldn’t book this place again. The private beach access was the best part. The location was convenient for short drives or walks to dining options.The front exterior door was not sealed properly allowing bugs in. The rear sliding door was jammed closed. The 2nd bath had tiles coming up and cabinet trim off and a door knob that was falling off. The kitchen had missing cabinet trim. The microwave didn’t heat. The pull out couch was broken and couldn’t be used. The chairs under the bar had loose legs and missing screws. The stair hand railing had loose upright posts and missing screws. The dryer lint vent would fall out during each use.The pictures we saw when we first booked were clearly when the property was newer and appear to be very misleading. Some major up-keeping needs to be done. Unfortunately, we would not book this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Derek. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. It’s clear that several aspects of the property fell short, and we take that seriously. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the private beach access and found the location convenient for dining. However, we recognize that the issues you mentioned, like the door seals, maintenance concerns, and the condition of the furniture, should not have been part of your experience. Ultimately, it’s on us to ensure our homes are well-maintained and comfortable for our guests. We’re actively working to address these concerns and improve the overall quality of our properties. Your insights are invaluable in helping us achieve that. We hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future, as we’re committed to providing a better experience. Thank you again for your feedback.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Clean but very dated and dingy. Needs some TLC. Host was very responsive to messages.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback