Madison Heights is home to this holiday home. Oakland Hills Country Club and Walkerville Brewery are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Hart Plaza and Detroit Riverwalk. Check out an event or a game at Little Caesars Arena, and consider making time for Detroit Zoo, a top attraction not to be missed.
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Meet Cozy Retreat 65"TV+3TVs NewStainlessSteelAppliances Fenced BBQ 3B2B?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Meet Cozy Retreat 65"TV+3TVs NewStainlessSteelAppliances Fenced BBQ 3B2B on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$986, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Luxury Meet Cozy Retreat 65"TV+3TVs NewStainlessSteelAppliances Fenced BBQ 3B2B?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury Meet Cozy Retreat 65"TV+3TVs NewStainlessSteelAppliances Fenced BBQ 3B2B?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury Meet Cozy Retreat 65"TV+3TVs NewStainlessSteelAppliances Fenced BBQ 3B2B?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury Meet Cozy Retreat 65"TV+3TVs NewStainlessSteelAppliances Fenced BBQ 3B2B located?
Situated in Madison Heights, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Red Oaks Waterpark, Royal Oak Farmers Market and Royal Oak Music Theatre. Detroit Zoo and General Motors Global Technical Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was very clean, well decorated, and organized. The listing was presented accurately to what we found when we arrived. The host were responsive and were very pleasant to communicate with.
Horrible experience home was not clean and we were notified that we were changing property locations twice the day of our stay. Horrible experience stay away!!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2026
The guest agreed to switch to the similar house with same amenities and the same size ( 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) because the original one had some issues out of our control. The new house was spotless clean and beautiful. Guest lied about it.
This is a great host. She was easy to communicate with and took our reservation on short notice due to our other reservation having an issue. The house was well equipped, clean and comfortably furnished. It would be a pleasure to stay with them again.