Located in Deer Valley, a neighbourhood in Park City, this condo is in the mountains. Deer Valley Resort and Park City Mountain Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Snyderville Basin Recreation Center or Utah Olympic Park. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing, snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling.
Deer Valley, UT
What's nearby
Ontario Parking Bus Stop - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Deer Valley Resort - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Sterling Express Lift - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Homestake Express Lift - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Silver Strike Express Lift - 3 min drive - 2.6 km
Getting around
Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 47 min drive
Restaurants
Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley - 11 min walk
No Name Saloon - 6 min drive
The Eating Establishment - 6 min drive
Grappa - 4 min drive
Big Dipper - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Cozy Luxury Studio with Fireplace, Prime Location & Summer Adventure! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy Luxury Studio with Fireplace, Prime Location & Summer Adventure!?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy Luxury Studio with Fireplace, Prime Location & Summer Adventure! on 9 November 2026 start from NZ$934, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy Luxury Studio with Fireplace, Prime Location & Summer Adventure!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy Luxury Studio with Fireplace, Prime Location & Summer Adventure!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy Luxury Studio with Fireplace, Prime Location & Summer Adventure!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Cozy Luxury Studio with Fireplace, Prime Location & Summer Adventure! located?
Located in Deer Valley, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Sterling Express Lift and Deer Valley Resort. Silver Strike Express Lift and Northside Express Lift are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very nice studio in a very quiet environment. Large bathroom and convenient overall layout of the studio. The location of the studio when outside the studio provides incredible views of the surrounding mountains. Easy access to Park City services. Great experience overall.
Stayed 14 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 14 October 2026
We’re glad you enjoyed the quiet setting, spacious bathroom, convenient layout, and incredible mountain views. It’s wonderful to hear the location made exploring Park City easy. We appreciate your kind feedback!
The place was great! Perfect for a couples get away!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 February 2026
Thank you! We’re so glad the home was a perfect fit for your couples getaway. It’s wonderful to hear you had a great experience. We’d love to host you again for your next escape—please get in touch when you’re ready!
Great place to stay, location was perfect for skiing at Deer Valley and the shuttle was a huge plus. Clean, easy to check-in, overall perfect little cabin for 1-2 people.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 February 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review, Devan! We’re glad you had a terrific time and we hope you book with us again!
Super cozy. Shuttle to silver lake lodge was very convenient. Also appreciated access to free park city shuttle, which stops right in front of Lookout residences. The kitchen was great. All the amenities needed for our 3 night stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 February 2026
We’re so happy you enjoyed the cozy feel of the property and found the shuttle access so convenient! Being right by the Silver Lake Lodge shuttle and the free Park City shuttle is definitely a big plus, and we’re glad the kitchen and amenities worked perfectly for your stay. We’d be thrilled to welcome you back—reach out anytime to plan another visit.
Stayed here just myself while in deer valley for work. Very spacious for a studio style condo. The inside and outside was well maintained and clean and would recommend the property to anyone!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2022
Hosting you was a delight! Thank you for choosing us & leaving the property in top notch condition, we appreciate guests like you. Please return!
I stayed at the cabin by mud self for a work meeting being held at The Chateaux a 1/2 mile away. Great location for 1 or 2 people. Quiet with beautiful views. My only suggestion would be to change out the pillows for sleeping.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 March 2023
Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Monica! Your suggestion is noted as well. Nothing makes us happier than knowing our guests have the best experience. Can’t wait to welcome you back!
Absolute perfect location! Super easy to catch the bus to Main Street, and just a short .25 mile walk to the lawn at Deer Valley. There is no seating in the room (as in a regular chair or loveseat), but the bed was great, and there is a large kitchen with two bar stools. I wish they provided waters in the mini fridge as you are dealing with elevation on a vacation. It would be a nice plus.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2025
Thank you, Mary! We're so glad you enjoyed the convenience of the location and the comfort of the bed. We really appreciate your thoughtful feedback about seating and the suggestion for water in the fridge—it’s a smart idea, especially with the elevation. We’ll certainly take that into consideration as we look to enhance the guest experience!
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
Jason W.
11 June 2022
Above Average
We loved the "cabin". Excellent location, beautiful views. It was quiet, no traffic going past. Our only suggestions would be to try and put some chairs or small couch. It's very small, but there is nowhere to sit other then the bed or the bar chairs, which are not a "comfy" chair. Other then that it was very nice.
The shuttle driver was very friendly and welcoming and aside from the maintenance person sighting on the last day, it was the only contact we had. The condo was nice and had all the stated amenities. Would recommend a boot tray, chair/bench by door and/or a rug area to be able to take off shoes if you want guests to abide by the no shoes on carpet request. The entry way is so small that you have to leave the door wide open to remove your shoes, or step on carpet in wet shoes to get door closed.Bed pillows are very hard, but the blankets are plentiful and nice and heavy.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 January 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the condo, the amenities, and the friendly shuttle driver. We truly appreciate your thoughtful suggestions regarding the entryway setup and pillows, as feedback like this helps us continue improving the guest experience. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and provide an even more comfortable stay next time, so please keep us in mind for your future visit.
Perfect for two people. The lookout is a lovely community - the complementary shuttle service was excellent and staffed by extremely friendly drivers. You could call the shuttle and be in the lift line 10 minutes later. The cabin was clean and very comfortable. Overall an excellent stay.
Some minor things to note:
- tile entrance is very small so if you’re trying to keep boots and skis off the carpet, hope you’re flexible
- we couldn’t open the garage door at all, neither provided code seemed to work and calling the provided number for assistance was not helpful
- google maps had the address wrong by about 200m; the instructions provided by the vendor are accurate however
Overall would happily stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 4 April 2020
Thank you for your review, Stephen. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed the property and all it had to offer. We appreciate all the feedback about everything and trust that it will help our company for the future. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
VRBO has ruined my ability to stay in hotels, this quaint studio apartment is very spacious, has all the amenities for a short or long stay and the price is one third of the hotels that are 0.25 miles away! I preordered some groceries from Smith's and picked them up on my way up the hill from SLC airport. Part of my stay was work related and part was for leisure, to ski. The walk up to the village is 15 mins and for half of it, you have sidewalk, for the other half, you have to walk on the road. It snowed all week, so I was very careful with the few cars that passed on my walk each day. Check in was smooth and Park City Vacation Rentals is just a phone call away for all your questions. Highly recommend this VRBO for Deer Valley, great for couples or singles.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 January 2024
Thank you for your glowing review, James! We're thrilled to hear our studio apartment exceeded your expectations and provided a perfect alternative to hotels. Your feedback on the amenities and location is much appreciated. We're here for any questions you may have, and we look forward to hosting you again for another enjoyable stay in Deer Valley!
Husband and I booked four nights to ski Deer Valley. We are low maintenance, so no set needs for kitchen provisions/equipment, and we knew what to expect based on previous reviews.
Pros: Tram was easy to get down to the snow, easy parking, quiet.
Cons: The sleep quality was rough. The full-sized mattress and (two) pillows were well-aged. Husband slept on the air mattress, which deflated instantly. We instacarted new pillows/cases, but they weren't enough to salvage things.
By day three we were too wrecked to ski out a powder day, and left early to find a hotel in Park City.
While this was a poor experience for us, it would be good for someone who can crash anywhere and wants to be close to mountain.
Nice small studio in a great Deer Valley location. Very good shuttle service to the Silver Lake Lodge area. The bed is only a double so be fore warned. Minimal kitchen layout with a hotplate, microwave and mini dishwasher. Clean but minimally outfitted, only two coffee mugs and two wine glasses!
We chose to stay here because of the location! The shuttle was prompt and we were able to get to the ski lifts very quickly. Communication was good. But, there wasn’t any coffee or creamer in the condo
I I had asked about that prior and was told there would be some available. But when I called the front desk on arrival they said they didn’t have anything
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 June 2021
Thank you for your review, Allison. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the mix-up about the coffee and creamer however that is not something that is stocked in the homes. We hope to see you back in Park City.
Nice apartment, some glitches with communication and appliances
Nice studio with modern fixtures and fairly convenient location. Dishwasher didn't work and though someone was supposed to come by to fix it, no one ever came. Hard to get in touch with the property manager because they have routed calls through a call center and the people actually familiar with the property can't be reached directly. Confusing directions about where the apartment is actually located and where to park. "Kitchen" does not have a stove (only a hot plate) or an oven or a freezer. Shuttle to the mountain was sometimes tough to schedule for the right times but that is COVID-related and shouldn't be an issue in future seasons. Otherwise it was a totally pleasant stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 April 2021
Thank you for your review, Avis. We appreciate all your feedback from your stay. All calls that are received after business hours are routed to an emergency line, however any calls between 8 am and 6 pm will be answered by our staff. All our units are also as advertised, and we do mention that there is not a full kitchen in the unit. We hope that overall you enjoyed Park City.
We had a fantastic time at this property. Very comfortable and cozy. Highly recommend.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 4 April 2020
Thank you so much for your review, Jennifer. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.