Located in Yorkeys Knob, a neighbourhood in Cairns, this apartment is next to a golf course and on the waterfront. Reef Fleet Terminal and Cairns Marlin Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Cairns Esplanade and Palm Cove Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Cable Ski Cairns or Barlow Park. Looking to get your feet wet? Surfing/body boarding and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Does Belle Escapes 4 33 Sims Esplanade Yorkeys Knob have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Belle Escapes 4 33 Sims Esplanade Yorkeys Knob?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Belle Escapes 4 33 Sims Esplanade Yorkeys Knob on 1 March 2027 start from NZ$1,026, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Belle Escapes 4 33 Sims Esplanade Yorkeys Knob pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Belle Escapes 4 33 Sims Esplanade Yorkeys Knob?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Belle Escapes 4 33 Sims Esplanade Yorkeys Knob?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Belle Escapes 4 33 Sims Esplanade Yorkeys Knob located?
Located in Yorkeys Knob, this golf apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Yorkeys Knob Beach and Half Moon Bay Golf Course. Cattana Wetlands and Holloways Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We really enjoyed our stay here. The Property Management made the check-in process easy, and the stay itself was very comfortable. We all enjoyed the privacy of the rooms, the separate bathrooms, the outdoor space and view, plus the neighborhood was calm and convenient. I would stay there again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 February 2024
Hi Marsha,
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to host you again. Thank you for choosing Belle Property Escapes!
We were very impressed with the size and quality of the unit, lots of space for all. The huge beach facing balcony is where we spent our afternoons kicking back and watching the world pass by.
It has a well equipped kitchen, good sized bedrooms with wardrobes and bathrooms.
We loved our stay in this unit. Lovely location and view.
Very comfortable. We did have trouble with the wifi which was no fault of the owner and the property manager did everything they could to rectify the problem.
Thanks for the stay.
Stayed 13 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 30 August 2021
Thank you Narelle! I appreciate your lovely review. After many attempts to call Telstra, we have now finally got the internet working! Hooray! It was a pleasure having you stay. Your patience was greatly appreciated. Come back soon again! :)
Lovely apartment. Lovely and clean and well resourced. Can't go wrong with this apartment. Good separation of main bedroom and other bedrooms for privacy.
Property managers nice to deal with and efficient.
Ideal location. Overlooked the triathlon and so close to the Hidden Cafe.
Excellent. Well equipped residence. Generally very clean but cushions gap on couch needs cleaning. That’s picky. I’m sorry but we loved our stay and we’re thank our hosts. Day to day supples were plentiful which is a real bonus 9.5/10
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 September 2022
Many thanks for the 5 star review John. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Belle Escapes Cairns
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Victoria W.
7 January 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
No aircon and bedroom had a pet pee smell
No aircon it was so hot and unfortunately the main bedroom smelt like animal pee ,
Property manager was in touch a few times about aircon but there was nothing thay could do , overall it was a nice house but the kids where just sorry Miserable because no air conditioning ,
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 January 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review us. As we explained that the aircon was faulty and we unfortunately couldn't get it fixed immediately as we had to wait on a part. We do apologize for the inconvenience this caused to your stay. We did our utmost to try and get it rectified during your stay but was out of our hands. This has now since been repaired.