Condo

New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo

Photo gallery for New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo

A sandy beach with blue chairs and a lifeguard tower.
A balcony with a view of the sea and palm trees.
A beach with waves and a sunset.
A hotel with a swimming pool, multiple balconies, and a brick patio area.
A living room with a sofa, coffee table, dining table with chairs, and a fireplace.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Belleair Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • On beach
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Outdoor barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Indian Shores, FL
  • Place, St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Seaside Seabird Sanctuary
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Belleair Beach
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪49 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 3

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

2 bathrooms

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Indian Shores

Located in Indian Shores, this condo is on the beach. Shoppers can check out John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches and Sand Key Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at BayCare Ballpark or Tropicana Field.
Map
Indian Shores, FL

What's nearby

  • St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Seaside Seabird Sanctuary - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Belleair Beach - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Town Square Nature Park - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf - 3 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Clear Sky on Park - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Salt Rock Grill - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Voila Merci - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Time Out - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo on 14 November 2026 start from NZ$1,632, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is New Pool & Hot Tub! Beachfront Indian Shores Condo located?

Nestled on the beach, this Indian Shores condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Gulf Intracoastal Waterway and St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches. Belleair Beach and Town Square Nature Park are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 28 out of 59 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 15 out of 59 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 11 out of 59 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 4 out of 59 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 59 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We were there for a girls trip. Unit was well supplied with anything you could need. It was clean and comfortable. Stepping out of the building and right onto the beach was a plus. Our unit overlooked the bird sanctuary which was fun to observe from up above. I would stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We really appreciated the early checkin and direct access to the beach.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Our stay in this 3-bedroom unit was a mixed experience. On the positive side, the apartment was spacious, beautifully decorated, and featured very comfortable beds. It was perfectly equipped for our week-long trip, and while the balcony view of the beach was limited, we thoroughly enjoyed watching the birds at the nearby sanctuary. The host was responsive, which we appreciated. However, there were several maintenance issues that need attention: the washing machine was non-functional, the porch furniture was damaged, some areas of the unit were missing trim, and we were concerned to see that the elevator certificate had expired. We hope these items are addressed for future guests.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay!

Plenty of bedding for everyone; beach was so easily accessible
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2025
From the owner: "Sounds like a five-star stay and would love to have you stay again. Soon!"
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The location of this property is absolutely perfect. The balcony is nice & spacious enough. Outdoor furniture & beach items could use an update but I'm sure stuff like that takes a beating in a vacation rental. My favorite part was the balcony overlooking the bird sanctuary. They were so enjoyable to watch & listen to. I would come back to this spot just for the beach & the birds. Super easy beach access. Clean, safe parking. Overall we had such a great time & would definitely stay in this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 May 2026
Love love your reveiw and cant wait till you stay again!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved the condo. Had a few issues with appliances but management was very responsive
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great trip for teens

We took a group of seniors for spring break. The location and condo was perfect.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 May 2025
From the owner: "Love that you guys had a wonderful stay, and thank you so much. You're kind comments are greatly appreciated!! Love to have you in the near future."
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Baseball and beach weekend away

Great location - well stocked rental with plenty of towels, kitchen appliances, etc. Comfortable, plenty of space.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

IRB

We loved our stay at this property. It was a perfect location.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Hire a plumber to make toilets flush on first flush, un clog master bath sink left bowl, get hot water to the kitchen sink. Replace the electric range because the current one does not work. Buy a new hair dryer. Hire an interior decorator.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 March 2026
We want every guest to feel comfortable and taken care of during their stay, and we’re sorry to hear this wasn’t your experience. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - The home and its features are accurately reflected in the listing photos, though we understand that expectations can vary from guest to guest. - We have checked that the toilets, hot water, and electric range are all functioning properly, but we will continue to monitor these items to ensure everything remains in good working order. - It would have been helpful to know about these concerns during your stay, as assistance can be provided quickly to troubleshoot or resolve any issues. - Your feedback regarding the hair dryer and overall presentation has been noted, and we will be reviewing opportunities for updates and improvements. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great beachfront property!

This location was perfect for those looking to be right on the beach! Property manager was super helpful with any questions we had. It’s a little far from the more lively night life locations but Ubers were quick to arrive. This would be great for groups or family’s looking to soak up some sun with some beach days!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 October 2022
From the owner: "We thank you for your very kind words and would love to see you in the near future again!"
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great location!

We loved the location! So easy to get on the beach. The condo was fine. Beds were a little uncomfortable and the linens and blankets can definitely use a refresh. Also the room with the bunk beds also has the washer/dryer in it, which takes up a lot of space.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved the outside space-pool & beach and the location. The inside of the condo was less impressive although the layout is spacious. We fought with the door lock every day. Luckily there was an extra lockbox with a key. The balcony was covered in bird poop. (Next door bird sanctuary) Lots of little annoyances. (Clocks not set, ice maker was jammed up, microwave only worked on and off, big stains on the couch. Etc)
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect beach!

We read most of the reviews prior to booking and found no issues with the property that were unsettling to us. The property was well equipped perfect location the Beach was fantastic. Pool, hot tub, gas grills at poolside made dinners very enjoyable. This was a relaxed and enjoyable stay! There were nine guests in total. Everyone was comfortable and had ample room to enjoy themselves. Would stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication

Nice beach

Overall ok stay. Thought our condo was ocean facing and is not. It’s bird sanctuary facing which we knew was next door but not our view. Patio chair was broken and the rest of them very uncomfortable and worn.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location!

Great location right on the beach! The 1st thing hits you as you walk into the balcony is the bird smell from the next door bird sanctuary but you get used it (or it goes away) quickly. Not having soaps/shampoos in the bathrooms was a new learning experience for me. Overall great experience.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 August 2024
From the owner: "Yes, we don't provide shampoo it's in the listing that sounds like you had a five-star stay minus that!"
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great access to beach. Nice clean pool and Hot tub.

Had a great time. Great location. Easy access to beach. Water station to rinse off prior to returning which was great for not getting sandy floors in condo. Property is next to a Bird Sanctuary. Enjoyed seeing the birds. As others have stated, at times there is a smell. Never smelled while inside the condo.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 July 2024
From the owner: "Thank you very much for your kind words and we would love to have you stay again in the very near future!"
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Indian Shores Condo

Need to have better communication and floors were filthy.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 January 2024
Hi Marc, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We do our very best to uphold high standards of hospitality for our property and provide all of our guests with an exceptional experience. - As guest satisfaction is important to us, communication is crucial and we maintain consistent availability. Before every guest's arrival, we also ensure to provide guests with many Guest Contact numbers to reach in case they have any questions or concerns. Reaching out to us as instructed in the pre-stay email would have allowed us to immediately address any issues during your stay. - We value the cleanliness of our home and it's vital to note that when walking into elevators, beach sand can easily get on your feet. Sometimes, just moving through the building can result in sand on the floor. Rest assured we are committed to ensuring a consistently clean environment. Guests can feel confident in our service as our goal is to create the best home experience and host many satisfied guests at this property.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Check In: The directions were terribly confusing. There were multiple different codes to access the front door, the beach, and the house. The codes we received were not accurate and we had to ask other guests for codes. We had to contact the owner on how to lock the front door. Parking: The covered parking was nice to keep the car cool. The host needed to provide better directions as to where the assigned parking spot was. We had to wander the parking garage to find the correct spot. We also had to create our own parking pass because there wasn’t one for us. There were old ones in there from over a month ago.Maintenance: when we arrived, all water got turned off without any warning and we were in the shower. When we contacted the owner, they never even responded to the concern. We had to go find maintenance workers to figure out what was going on and how long we would be without water.Upkeep: The place is very outdated, worn down and tired. Everything from the floorboards being damaged, handles falling off the microwave, the washer handle super glued, broken and rusted outdoor chairs, old mattresses, blood stained pillows and really gross worn spots on the couch, and everything just not working and feeling kind of gross… the place was filled with a terrible smell as well. We almost canceled our whole stay b/c of the smell. It smelt like somebody sprayed something to try to cover up mold or something more concerning… Pros: #of guest beds, space and easy access to beach
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Overall was very disappointed in our stay here. The condo was dirty, multiple cockroaches found throughout our stay, appliances weren't in complete working condition! The freezer leaked all over the floor until 3 different times during our stay we chipped away at the ice that continuously built up on the floor. Could see that multiple appliances had broke in the past and they were robbed together real quick just to make do. One being the microwave that the door handle was held on with sheet rock screws and another being the dryer that had the handle glued back on in a terrible looking way. Then after talking to the Evolve team about our horrible experience they seem not to have much concern. They just said they relayed the message to there owner in hopes that the issues are resolved. Hopefully future visitors see this before decided to stay here or at least make sure issues have been resolved. Pots and pans looked like they were owned by my great great grandparents they were so old and hardly able to cook on them!! We spent most of our time cooking on the grills by the pool because of this. Only good thing I have to say about this place is the pool area! Pool area was very clean and enjoyable and having the Blackstone and Grills were a blessing!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication

Needs a little work

Patio furniture is old and uncomfortable. Balcony overlooks the bird sanctuary, which is cool but every once in a while has odors. We couldn’t get the dishwasher to finish a cycle.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 January 2024
Hi Samantha, we passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to make sure that our guests have an exceptional stay with us and uphold high standards of hospitality.- We aim for transparency and our listing and photos are advertised accurately. Our listing highlights our close proximity to the bird sanctuary, offering ocean views which is a significant plus for many guests. Occasional outdoor odors that are associated with the bird sanctuary, may be experienced, but they do not extend inside the home. - We're sorry to hear that the patio furniture didn't meet your comfort preference. Guests can rest assured that the patio furniture is equipped with new cushions - After inspection, we confirmed that the dishwasher is in excellent working condition. Any issues with functionality can be addressed by selecting the right cycle.We truly do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Completely unhappy

The quality of clean wasn’t there. Very unhappy!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Wrong instructions for access. No contact with owners for an hour.

Started vaca unable to access unit. Totally wrong instructions provided to us. Then no answer from both phone numbers for over an hour. Very frustrating to start holiday like that. Overall nice place. The 3rd bedroom with bunk beds is not made for adults. Washer/dryer in that area. More like a converted utility room. Won’t stay there again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2022
Hi Gil, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced an issue during check-in. We'd like to share the following: - From us here at Evolve, we sincerely apologize for providing the incorrect check-in information. We understand your frustration, and we take full responsibility. - We are working with the homeowner to ensure guests are given the correct information in the pre-stay email so future guests do not share your experience. - The bunk beds are as advertised, but we're sorry if this caught you off guard. The owner works hard to provide an ideal stay for all guests, and we look forward to this home hosting many happy travelers!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Location

Missed the Point

I asked several times if the balcony faced the beach and was told yes. The balcony faced the bird sanctuary and it was noisy and smelly. You couls see the beach if you stood at the edge of the balcony and looked over the mangroves. I needed the balcony because my mother is wheelchair bound and we were going to have her visit us each day an look at the beach. She was unable to do this so we d]were unable to host her. We wasted a lot of money. The apartment itself was great. You folks lied though. First and last time I use this company.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 June 2024
Hi Stuart, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: - We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we're truly sorry to hear about the disappointment you faced during your stay.- We were confused by your comment about asking several times if the balcony was beachfront. We can confirm that we did not have any communication with you regarding this. We followed up with Evolve and after checking their records they also did not receive any communication from you with the exception of your request to extend your stay by one night. - We strive to provide accurate information to our guests, and we're sorry if there was any misunderstanding regarding the balcony's view. While our listing does not advertise beachfront views, we understand the importance of clarity and apologize if there was any confusion.We regret any inconvenience this may have caused, especially concerning your mother's visit. We understand how important it is to have a comfortable and enjoyable experience, especially when hosting loved ones.- Once again, we apologize for any frustration you experienced, and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Spacious

We chose this condo for the space and having 3 bedrooms. The beds were comfortable and a nice kitchen. As some reviews noted the bird sanctuary was a problem but we had no smell and we liked watching them. The balcony could be a little more spacious if they would put all the beach toys/chairs in a closet and not taking up the corner of the balcony. But it was very nice to have the chairs. We have been in many condos and this was the first that offered no small toiletries and the toilet paper was thinner then tissue paper! Also nice to offer beach towels which should be replaced, ours were torn. The third bedroom had bunkbeds but also had the washer/dryer. No biggie but it would be nice to have doors to close it off. One half of the sliding door was missing and the other half was broke. It just felt like i was sleeping in a utility room. One thing for sure is we felt safe, you need a key to get into just about each and every door.
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2023
Hi Denice, we passed your review on to the homeowner, who would like to share the following: -We have high standards of hospitality for our property to ensure our guests have a positive stay. We're sorry to hear that you didn't have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests -We use professional photographers for our listing photos to ensure our images accurately reflect the property, and guests can decide before booking if the property will suit their needs. We can assure you that it is just as advertised online. All the types of furniture and the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking to meet expectations. The structure of the home is something we cannot change. We understand taste in design is subjective so not everyone will be pleased Our commitment to all our guests is to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests as evidenced in all other reviews.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback