Outpost: Wind River 13 - Hot Tub Access

Photo gallery for Outpost: Wind River 13 - Hot Tub Access

A spacious living area with a large sliding glass door leading to an outdoor deck, a leather sofa, a small round table, and a patterned rug.
A living room with a stone fireplace, leather sofa, and a flat-screen TV mounted on the wall.
Sundance Pool
A living room with a brown leather sofa, a round coffee table, and a patterned rug. There is a wooden-framed window above a kitchen area.
A bedroom with a wooden headboard, a framed landscape photo above the bed, and a bedside lamp.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Ski access
    A rare find - hit the slopes directly from your doorstep!
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Jackson Hole Mountain Resort

Popular amenities

  • Ski-in/ski-out access
  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Shared communal pool
  • Barbecue
  • Self-parking included

Explore the area

View map
Teton Village, WY
  • Place, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Jackson Hole Valley
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Jackson Hole Aerial Tram
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Jackson Hole, WY (JAC)
    ‪29 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Guest Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Guest Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Guest Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Living Room

2 Single Beds

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

4 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom 1

Guest Bathroom 2

Guest Bathroom 3

Primary Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Teton Village

Teton Village is home to this condo. Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and Snow King Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Grand Teton National Park. Westbank Angler and Cowboy Up Hang Gliding are also worth visiting.
Map
Teton Village, WY

What's nearby

  • Jackson Hole Mountain Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Jackson Hole Valley - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Bridger Gondola Ski Lift - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Jackson Hole Aerial Tram - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Teton Range - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • Jackson Hole, WY (JAC) - 43 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Calico Italian Restaurant - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Mangy Moose Restaurant and Saloon - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Stagecoach Bar - ‬22 min drive
  • ‪Jedediah's at the Airport - ‬42 min drive
  • ‪Nora's Fish Creek Inn - ‬22 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Outpost: Wind River 13 - Hot Tub Access pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Outpost: Wind River 13 - Hot Tub Access?

Self-parking is free at this property.

What time is check-in at Outpost: Wind River 13 - Hot Tub Access?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Outpost: Wind River 13 - Hot Tub Access?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Outpost: Wind River 13 - Hot Tub Access located?

Set amidst the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in Teton Village, is within a 5-minute walk of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Way Home and Moose Creek Quad Ski Lift. Grand Teton National Park is 2.2 mi (3.5 km) away.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 49 out of 69 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 17 out of 69 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 69 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 69 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 69 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
No Hot Tub
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome location, walking distance to the lift!

We loved it, will stay there again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing property!!!

We had an amazing stay an extremely enjoyable vacation!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo worked well for us. Access to skiing and size particularly worked for us. One of the upstairs bedrooms was open to the LR below - a little bit of a surprise - but rooms and bed are very comfortable. Outpost is easy to work with. Very accessible.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The bedroom arrangement includes a room with two twin beds that have an open wall to the family room below. Not sure who would benefit from staying in a room with no privacy and even if it were kids, how they would get to sleep. The management company set the expectation of top service, but refused to allow entry even minutes before check-in time when the place was already clean and available the day before. A small detail that can make the start of a stay a little more pleasant or annoying. They chose annoying! We had a parking issue at the end of a long day enjoying the amazing sites when we found the lot full. The initial response from rental agency was ridiculous ( drive back 35 minutes to Jackson to park) at best. After a few calls someone did come up with a reasonable answer nearby.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our group very much enjoyed our stay at Wind River. Check in and check out process was easy. The rooms and layout of the condo was comfortable with all the amenities we needed. We enjoyed having enough bathrooms for a larger group and a nice living room to hang out. Grill and porch were great including the short walking distance to the lift and large hot tubs available to use. Outpost was a tremendous property host to deal with as we found all of their communication to be helpful and timely ensuring we had a good stay. Would recommend and stay again, thank you!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great townhome for 7 of us during September. Townhome was as advertised. We liked staying in Teton Village.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place!

We loved staying here a bit away from the big crowds of Jackson but it was close enough we could easily get to everything we needed! Lots of space and having a bathroom attached to each of the bedrooms was so great! Would definitely stay here again 😊
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

We were able to get around to all our favorite places in short order
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

nice complex

staff all friendly and accommodating.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great getaway for the Tetons

We had a great time at the condo. Easy location for Teton Village. You will need a vehicle to make the most of your stay, but overall great!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great condo

Great condo, plenty big for our large group, good location in Teton Village.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Ski

Great spot close to the slopes
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to stay

Property was as described and well appointed. It suited our two families and provided a great base for our trip. Good location and easy to access Teton Village and ski fields. We had an issue with the washing machine and the property managers were very responsive and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

nice place

everything was easy to use, nice layout. thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the layout of Wind River 13, Claire! We'd love to host you again if you ever return to Jackson Hole. Cheers, The Outpost Crew
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice

Had a good time
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Comfort at the village

We have stayed in these condos for years and they are always clean, comfortable and convenient. That is why we keep coming back. Thanks for a great stay. Everything was perfect. We will be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Grand Teton Half

The property was perfect for our family vacation. Big enough that everyone had their own space, but so cozy and comfortable that everyone wanted to hang out there and spend time together. Access to the pool/hot tub was a great feature that we took advantage of often. The views can't be beat.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 April 2020
We love to hear that you had a five star stay at Wind River 13, Amanda! We'd love to host you again if you ever return to Jackson Hole. Cheers, The Outpost Crew
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful location

Lots of steps, location is great. Need more parking passes. 1 pass not enough for 8 people. In ski season with snow can see limiting, not in off season.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of Wind River 13, Joel! Unfortunately, parking passes in Teton Village are issued by the HOA and they will not permit us more per unit, regardless of the season. We apologize for the inconvenience! If we had the power to issue more, we certainly would. We'd love to host you again if you ever return to Jackson Hole. Cheers, The Outpost Crew
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Ski Location

Large comfy home with fireplace and lots and fire wood provided. Ski in ski out. You can almost see the lift from the house. Beds were comfortable and bedding was very nice. Enough space for everyone. We cooked Christmas dinner and the kitchen was missing a few essentials, but we worked around it. Highly recommend.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay in Teton Village

We absolutely loved our stay here in Teton Village! We had a group of extended family and had plenty of room to stay with sufficient bedrooms and bathrooms. We enjoyed our nights out on the deck with the Mountain View, and even opened our door one morning to a moose right outside! The one downside might be the kitchen as it wasn’t nearly as well stocked as other VRBO places we’ve stayed at, but it didn’t affect our trip since we made a simple breakfast before hiking each day and enjoyed dinners out each night. We considered other condos that were maybe a bit more updated than this one but ultimately chose this because of the bedrooms/bathrooms, and we were glad we did. We would stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice JH Ski Condo

A clean, comfortable and convenient ski condo for Jackson Hole. Short 500' walk to Moose Creek Lift (can ski back if road is snow covered!) Kitchen is well equipped and management company is responsive. Bedrooms, each with their own bath, are located on first (ground) and third levels (no baths on the second living room/kitchen level). Note the 3rd flr. BR with twin beds is open to the floor below ("loft" style). Worked well for our ski week group of two couples and two single guys. WiFi worked satisfactorily. Managment co. is strict about check in and out times. Will gladly stay again and recommend.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

TETON VILLAGE Outpost #13

We had 3 couples staying at the home. Property was clean, except for downstairs twin bedroom that had a clogged shower drain & moldy shower curtain. Drain was fixed in 4 hours but shower curtain was not cleaned or replaced. Bed frames need to be tightened or repaired. They rattled & squeaked from the slightest touch or movement. Had a wonderful surprise of 2 moose at our front door on one of the AM during our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Large and convenient, but furnace needs repair

The four bedrooms, four ensuite baths, large dining room table, etc. make this a great options for large groups/families. Very short walk to the chairlift, or the shuttle bus to the base area comes regularly. Only issue is that the humidifier on the furnace is broken / dis-assembled and so the air was uncomfortably dry, to the point of bloody noses and dry throats. There was one small plug-in humidifier in a closet, but it didn’t work and would probably have been inadequate anyway. At any rate, this really needs to be fixed, but otherwise it was a great stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to pass along this feedback! We wish you had mentioned the humidifier during your stay, as we would have gladly sent a technician to take a look. This is a new hot water heater, so there should be no broken parts. We have scheduled the technician who installed the hot water to come back and get this fixed! If you ever return to Jackson Hole, we would love to host you again. Please do feel free to reply to our mid-stay emails checking in on you, as these are just the type of items we are hoping to address! Cheers, The Outpost Crew
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy

Condo in Grand Tetons

Location was good but unit was not. Fireplace was clogged which set off the smoke alarms and the unit smelled like smoke the rest of our stay. The lights in the house are inadequate. Very hard to read at night in the bedrooms. Mold on the ceiling over the master tub. Management company offered to let us check in early and when we arrived unit was ready but they said it was not and we had to wait till exactly 4 PM. Would not stay in this unit or any other unit Outpost manages.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 September 2023
Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at Wind River 13. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We understand you reached out to our team the night before your departure regarding these issues and we wish we had been notified earlier. We would have loved to address them and improve your experience. Since receiving your feedback we sent our housekeeping team to resolve the bathroom ceiling and our maintenance team to check on the fireplace. While our team was unable to replicate the issue, we will continue to keep an eye out in case any of our future guests run into the same trouble with the fireplace. Lastly, we have not received any negative feedback regarding the lighting in the home and this is something we will pass along to the homeowner for review. In response to your check-in experience, we are very sorry that we did not accommodate an early check-in. While we are always happy to note requests, we are never able to guarantee this, particularly during our peak summer season. Our digital locks are programmed to be activated at check-in time, 4 PM. We will adjust this for early check-ins if we are notified by our inspections team that the home is ready prior to 4 PM. We are sorry to hear that the home was ready for your family and this was not internally communicated to accommodate early access. After reviewing the lock history, it appears that the housekeepers departed just before 3:30PM and we will be sure to address this with our teams. We sincerely apologize for the wait you experienced. Overall, we are disheartened to hear that you had a 1-star stay as the guest experience is very important to us. We hope that you would consider giving us a second should you ever return to the area. The Outpost Crew
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback