Annapolis is home to this holiday home. Chesapeake Bay and Jonas Green State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Wild Bird Center and Annapolis Maritime Museum. French Soldiers Monument and Maryland Hall for Creative Arts are also worth visiting.
Bay Bridge Market Place Shopping Center - 5 min drive - 1.4 km
Getting around
Odenton Station - 27 min drive
Fort Meade, MD (FME-Tipton) - 28 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 18 min walk
The Beacon Restaurant - 13 min walk
Boatyard Bar & Grill - 7 min drive
Royal Farms - 6 min drive
Grump's Cafe - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Annapolis Vacation Home: 2 Mi to Quiet Waters Park pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Annapolis Vacation Home: 2 Mi to Quiet Waters Park?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Annapolis Vacation Home: 2 Mi to Quiet Waters Park on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$1,535, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Annapolis Vacation Home: 2 Mi to Quiet Waters Park?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Annapolis Vacation Home: 2 Mi to Quiet Waters Park?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Annapolis Vacation Home: 2 Mi to Quiet Waters Park?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Annapolis Vacation Home: 2 Mi to Quiet Waters Park located?
Situated in Annapolis, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Sparrows Beach, Annapolis Sailing School and Bay Bridge Market Place Shopping Center. Annapolis Landing Marina and Maryland Quiet Waters Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This is a lovely home in a quiet neighborhood. I live nearby and needed a place to host some friends for a fall weekend here in Annapolis. The pictures are accurate, and the deck/fire pit is a perfect place to gather.
Shared from the owner: "Thank you, Jennifer. We were happy to make your stay a lovely one. Please let us know if you come again, we would love to have you back!"
7 adults traveled from multi states for a funeral. Place made stay more comfortable and easy! Was a pleasant place to return to after an emotional day!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 May 2023
From the owner: "Thank you for staying with us and condolences for your loved one! We are glad we made your stay comfortable."
We chose this property to host our Bachelorette weekend and it did not disappoint! The location was great, located in a quiet neighborhood just a quick 10 minute drive to downtown Annapolis! Everything was kept very clean and there was plenty of space for 6 people to be comfortable. The interior decor was perfect for our coastal themed weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and would love to stay again for our next visit to Annapolis!
It’s quite a lovely property. We Had a marvelous time staying here the decor is great and we really enjoyed the visit. If you are renting, please realize that is very basically equipped in the kitchen. I’m going to send the agent a list of things that were really needed.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 January 2025
From the Owner: "Thank you for staying! Yes please let us know what else you need in the kitchen"
We were in town from the Midwest and not knowing the area at all we were so happy to have found this hidden gem. It was large enough to accommodate 3 adult couples and an infant. Communication with property owner was easy. Would highly recommend!
We enjoyed staying at this property while visiting our daughter at the Naval Academy. Conveniently located and it sits in a quiet neighborhood. The only negative - there needs to be a few more basic kitchen and grilling supplies. With this said, we will stay here again and recommend this property.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2023
Shared from the owner: "Thanks, Darren! We are so glad your stay was to your liking. Your suggestion for providing more kitchen and grilling supplies is well received. We appreciate your feedback, and we strive to do all we can to make sure guests enjoy their stay!"
There were two couples which worked out well. One up and one in the basement, no windows and just one bath, ok for us but would be a challenge for 3 couples. I had a couple of questions and Asem was right there with the answers. Good location
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 January 2025
From the owner: "Thanks for booking with us. Glad you love your stay."
The unit was was great. It was as advertised. The unit was clean and large on the inside. The deck out back was good size. The kitchen was nicely equipped. It had plenty of extras. We would definitely rent there again. It was close to downtown and numerous restaurants and stores. It is with in walking distance to the Beacon restaurant
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 August 2024
From the owner:Hi Kevin, appreciate your kind comments and am glad your stay was pleasant and you took advantage of the great location of the house! Please let us know when you come back and we will be ready for you, thank you!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tiffany
6 July 2023
Immaculate Home
My family of five (3 teenagers) really enjoyed staying in this house. We had decided to stay in Annapolis for our 5-night spring break trip to DC due to us wanting a house instead of a hotel and it worked out well. The house was very clean and well-stocked and in a quiet, walkable residential neighborhood. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen and bathrooms had everything we needed.
I appreciated all the amenities - hand soap at every sink, dishcloths and paper towels in the kitchen, spray cleaner, wipes, dishwasher tablets, spices, ice, coffee, tea. It is also very nicely decorated. I had a few questions at check-in and my contact person was immediately responsive and pleasant. Highly recommend this property.
Response from VrboOwner on 6 July 2023
From Owner: Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased you had a great time in our property and we welcome you here anytime in the future:) glad we were meeting your expectations !
Information other people might like. It is a duplex
It is clean, looks new, nice decor, well supplied (except we picked up.more toilet paper). There was a lack of comfortable seating( recliner, another deeper upholstered chair in living room? Leather bucket seats in downstairs bedroom are difficult to get out of. (We got a camping chair from the garage for dressing, other sitting)
It was easy to get places( beach, museums) shop for items we forgot , find restaurants. The patio was very nice (but weather too warm to enjoy that comfortable seatingvery much).
The house was full ants and crickets and the downstairs bedroom there a pillow that was some sort stained on pillowcase and the first day of using the oven it was not cleaned so it kept setting off the smoke detector are you serious y think I liked the unit but because I and my family was there to buried my sister. I took pictures of the things I mentioned. Not happy about this checked out last night before checkout time.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 August 2024
Hi Pamela, we followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:-The house rules and booking details specifically state that gatherings such as parties are not permitted, and this was discussed during your check-in process.-After the refund request for hosting a gathering was denied, we didn’t receive any further communication from you about issues with the property during your stay.-The home is regularly treated for pests, but we will schedule an additional inspection to address the ant and cricket situation.-We will replace the stained pillowcase immediately, as cleanliness is a top priority for us.-The oven has been thoroughly cleaned, and we’ll ensure it’s ready for future guests.We’re disappointed that these concerns were not brought to our attention during your stay, as we are always ready to assist our guests in real-time.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Julie
6 July 2023
Clean, comfortable home
We were in Annapolis for commissioning week. We were about ten minutes from the yard but it really didn’t seem that far away. We appreciated how clean, comfortable and attractive the home was. We specifically liked having the 3.5 bathrooms, the use of the garage, extra hangers in the closets, extra towels that were provided and the fire pit on the deck for relaxing in the evening. The kitchen is very nice and bright, has a very useful wine fridge and 3 options for making coffee in the coffee bar. The crisper drawer in the fridge was loaded with creamer packets, thank you! It was helpful to be able to park in the garage, in the driveway and on the street across from the house. The house is located in a very quiet neighborhood. We had a few requests/questions that were resolved very quickly and we appreciated that (extra propane for the fire pit).
Response from VrboOwner on 6 July 2023
From the owner: "Thank you for your kind words, Julie! We are happy we could answer promptly to your questions and requests and make your stay comfortable and pleasant. Please let us know when you come back, we would love to host you again."
Verified review
4/10 Poor
trip b.
25 July 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Potential unrealized
Pro: The townhouse is attractive and care has been given to decorating it.
Cons: (1) The house smells overwhelmingly of cat / cat litter. The garage is even worse - you have to hold your breath to go into it. (2) The HVAC is terribly balanced. You can choose to have one and only one of the three floors at a comfortable temperature. The other two floors will either be freezing or very hot. Because the bedrooms are on the first and third floors, this presents obvious problems. (3) The beds are rock hard. Not firm, not very firm - rock hard. (4) The mirrors in the master bath are so low that anyone over 6' tall will see only their stomach in them. (5) The master bath shower door doesn't stay closed. It constantly swings open while showering. (6) The furniture and decorations are all KMART Big Lots quality. Not comfortable, not sturdy.
I also am an owner of a rental property so I am not looking to nit-pick just give some advice for a less annoying stay. The space was good, lots of room and clean, however, the listing doesnt specify that 2 of the bedrooms are in a "basement" type setting and that there are ALOT of stairs from top floor to bottom with no sleeping quartes on main level. We had a semi- handicapped person and an elderly mother but we made it work. A few small issues: 1) firepit would have been nice to use on Friday night but we couldnt get it to work and no response from the owner until next day and then there were no instructions given on how to do it- it was too late anyway. 2) the bathroom shower rod on the top floor (master bath) fell in the middle of the night and scared us. It is a tension rod that clearly is the wrong size for the space. We couldnt fix it. Luckily, it was not necessary for showering BUT it was covering a big window so once it was down the bathroom was not private to the outside (others could see in- no way to cover the big window). 3) Lights/Lamps (bulbs?) out on every floor- Front entry (not good), upstairs bedroom bedside lamp, laundry room, downstairs bedroom. Extra Toilet paper hard to find. Door lock was funky. Random numbers light up when activating it and it was confusing at first on how to put in the correct code or get to the lock screen when leaving- may need a battery change? We had a good time, good loc. Pretty well stocked kitchen (coffee, tea, etc).
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 September 2024
From the owner: "Thank you for your feedback, will take care of all it. Glad you had a good time and you liked the house!"