Entire home

Walk to Dtwn: Marie Antoinette-Themed Lebanon Home

Photo gallery for Walk to Dtwn: Marie Antoinette-Themed Lebanon Home

A living room with a blue sofa, a floral armchair, a fireplace, and a television.
A porch with a brick wall, a red rocking chair, a white wicker chair, and a small table with a white cover.
A two-story house with a front porch, a chimney, and a small front yard.
A hallway with a wooden door, a small rug, and a bed with a blue and yellow pillow.
A cozy living room with a fireplace, a ceiling fan, and a Christmas tree.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Top-rated comfy beds
    Guests liked the comfy beds here.
  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Route 66 Museum

Popular amenities

  • Free internet
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Garage parking available
  • Washing machine
  • Fireplace

Explore the area

View map
Lebanon, MO
  • Place, Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Route 66 Museum
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Lebanon-Laclede County Library
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Fort Leonard Wood, MO (TBN-St. Robert Regional)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Full Bathroom

Half Bathroom

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Lebanon

Lebanon is home to this holiday home. Boswell City Park and Atchley Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Factory Stores Of America and Worlds Largest Gift Store.
Map
Lebanon, MO

What's nearby

  • Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Route 66 Museum - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Lebanon-Laclede County Library - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Boswell City Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Bennett Spring State Park - 13 min drive - 22.3 km

Getting around

  • Fort Leonard Wood, MO (TBN-St. Robert Regional) - 43 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Casey's General Store - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Mazzio's Pizza - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Swiss Inn - ‬12 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Walk to Dtwn: Marie Antoinette-Themed Lebanon Home pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Walk to Dtwn: Marie Antoinette-Themed Lebanon Home?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Walk to Dtwn: Marie Antoinette-Themed Lebanon Home?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Walk to Dtwn: Marie Antoinette-Themed Lebanon Home?

Checkout is at 12:00 PM.

Where is Walk to Dtwn: Marie Antoinette-Themed Lebanon Home located?

Situated in Lebanon, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Kenneth E. Cowan Civic Center, Lebanon-Laclede County Library and Route 66 Museum. Boswell City Park and Mercy Hospital Lebanon are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved our stay here! All the details of the house were fun! Everything was clean and tidy. There were plenty of towels, sheets, and extra blankets. The location was great for walking downtown! I would stay here again and recommend it to others wanting a charming, unique experience.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great quiet time

Lovely place for family to stay whilst visiting elderly relatives nearby.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

My family and I had an amazing stay. The beds are so comfortable and there were plenty of pillows and blankets which is always important to us. I loved the decor throughout the house it was fun and unique. We will definitely be staying here again for future family visits
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

cute house

Perfect for our stay in Lebanon, close to everything we needed and comfy beds
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great stay

Last second billing that fit the need. Nice and homely place. Gave us a nice clean place to stay on opening weekend of trout season.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Cool house, main bath shower should be updated

Unique historic home in the perfect location for someone visiting Lebanon. Lots of bedrooms.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Strong value in whimsical home

We went down to Lebanon for a family canoe trip and enjoyed this home quite a bit. I was really blown away by all the thoughtful extras the owners included.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun stay

I love the retro personality of the house and its spaciousness! The host provided many extras. This stay was my second time to stay here. The only areas that could improve are the bath/shower and spotty internet.(bath/shower difficult with toddler and elderly.) Other than that, I plan on staying here each time I’m in town!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 June 2025
From the Owner: "Thank you!!! We’re always working on the house and strive to go above and beyond so our guests feel they get their money’s worth. Jasper’s Chateau can’t wait to have you back!!!"
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quiet and comfortable

This house is full of interesting things and art to look at. The beds we’re comfortable and the AC worked great. We are from the north and the heat is not our friend. The front porch provided a very comfortable space to enjoy family after my dad’s memorial.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2023
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Very cluttered. No shower.

We were disappointed to find the house very cluttered with unnecessary items. And there was no shower. I went back and reviewed the listing, and it says bathtub only. But someone could easily interpret that as there is no walk-in shower. This listing needs to shout it loud and clear that there is no shower. I find that unacceptable in a vacation rental. A shower curtain and shower head could easily be added to the bathtub. Bath knobs kept coming off. Toilets clogged frequently. There were tons of items on every table. Very unnecessary decorations - not shown in the photos on the listing. And the owner left us a note saying that we were not able to move any of these items. It was a nasty, unprofessional note accusing her guests of being thieves. The kitchen table was adorned with a tablecloth, placemats, place settings, goblets, teacups, cloth napkins and about 6 centerpieces If we are not allowed to move anything, where were we supposed to eat?? I have photos of the property and of the note. Despite the clutter, the property seemed clean.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 November 2023
Hi Cheri, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns. - We take our listing accuracy seriously and use local, professional photographers to make sure that the listing photos correctly reflect the property, so the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised, including a photo of the bathtub which clearly reflects we do not have a shower. Additionally, as you mentioned we do note on the listing that there is a bathtub and do not advertise a shower to be included. - After hearing your feedback, we followed up with our maintenance team to ensure all plumbing is working correctly and had the pipes flushed as a precautionary measure and the bath knobs checked. No further issues have been reported since your stay. - Due to items being moved around in the home, we have placed a note that kindly asks guests not to move items from the rooms they were placed in, but we're sorry if this had a negative impact on your stay. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback