Four Corners is home to this holiday home. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Walt Disney World® Resort, a top attraction not to be missed.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 14 min walk
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 13 min walk
7-Eleven - 4 min drive
Culver's - 7 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Frozen & Spider-Man | Private Pool • Sleeps 10 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Frozen & Spider-Man | Private Pool • Sleeps 10?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Frozen & Spider-Man | Private Pool • Sleeps 10 on 27 October 2026 start from NZ$1,072, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Frozen & Spider-Man | Private Pool • Sleeps 10 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Frozen & Spider-Man | Private Pool • Sleeps 10?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Frozen & Spider-Man | Private Pool • Sleeps 10?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Frozen & Spider-Man | Private Pool • Sleeps 10?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Frozen & Spider-Man | Private Pool • Sleeps 10 located?
Situated in Four Corners, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Highland Reserve Golf Club, Four Corners FC and Northeast Regional Park. Lake Davenport is 2.7 mi (4.4 km) away.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Recently stayed here with my family for 2 nights. The property is as displayed in the pictures--brand new, extremely clean, and well appointed. I would highly recommend this property and will consider this place again for future visits to the Davenport area.
I went there with my, daughter, and grandchildren we had a wonderful time my grandchildren love their stay in the pool the whole day people were very nice and courteous.
We loved everything about the house, including the private pool. The number of bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect. Everything was clean and tidy and had enough closet space. Spoke with the owner about late checkout and got a prompt and positive reply. Location is great, near Publix, gas station, ice cream stand and McDonald's. Nice drive to Disney and other parks, not too far. Highly recommend!
This place was immaculate. I have never stayed somewhere this clean. I am normally very freaked out about showers, beds, floors and couches when I stay at places that other have stayed. NOT ONCE did I feel uncomfortable in this house. I would 100% rebook this home in the future. The boys LOVED the spiderman room and the girls LOVED the frozen room. I gave only 4 stars for the check in experience bc the employees were very curt and didn't explain anything to us. (The front desk) BUT the splash pad, pool and lazy river was such an amazing amenity to have and they employees working out there were very nice! We were SO SO happy about our stay!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Latrece B.
9 July 2025
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Worse vacation stay ever
We suffered through spiders and roaches. The exterminator came day two but he only sprayed the outside and part of the downstairs. My car was illegally towed in the middle of the night and I am still trying to get justice. They charged me 200 and requested cash only. I retrieved my car in the middle of the night at some scary location. I felt unsafe in a gated community! They guys at the gate were not professional at checking in.
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2025
Sorry to hear (through this review) that your car was towed. While we don’t know the details, you clearly had to violate the rules or else you would not have been towed.
We are property managers, not baby sitters. Accept responsibility for your own actions. We had nothing to do with this, yet you choose to penalize the property.
The place was very clean and seemed new. Plenty of towels and kitchen utensils/dishes and all very organized. The pictures shown are just as it is in person! Each bedroom is spacious and has their own private full bathroom or a the bathroom is 2 steps away. The pool was maintained and doe come with the swan float as shown in the picture.
The resort area was very nice. We took advantage of the slides and lazy river. The large pool was closed due to another guest pooping in it and the kids water slide area was closed for refurbishment. I wish I had known before I booked (the host nor the resort let me know when I called to ask about height requirements for the big slides) because that was a main reason for booking this location. It was about a 20 minute drive to Disney World.
The owner had good communication and was usually prompt except somehow our names didn't get on the main resort gate list. Once I got a hold of the owner, eh corrected it immediately. I would definitely stay here again!
If you are looking to book, this place had it all! My family and I stayed at this townhouse the week after Easter, we enjoyed the resort and everything Disney had to offer. The townhouse was very clean and had all the supplies a party of 7 would need. On the description, it said that we needed to provide towels for the pool, but the laundry had some, so that was a plus. A few things that were missing were tools for the grill we rented for the week. I ran to the grocery store to purchase some, that was nearby and took them back home, would be useful to have them in the house for other renters. Also, the bathrooms were great, no one had to share. Only one thing was missing, they all lacked towel hooks, again great townhouse, just missing little things.
The Managers were great and very pleasant to work with. While visiting the resort, we loved the amenities it had to offer, the only negative was at times it was a little packed. Also, on our last night, thank goodness, the neighbors were VERY LOUD, we did not get any sleep, thank goodness it was our last night. All in all, our vacation was just wonderful, we made some great memories and would absolutely book this house again.