West Bradenton, a neighbourhood in Bradenton, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Tampa Bay and Bradenton Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at LECOM Park or IMG Bollettieri Tennis Academy.
The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature - 7 min drive - 4.7 km
Robinson Preserve - 8 min drive - 6.0 km
Getting around
Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 28 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 17 min walk
McDonald's - 3 min drive
7 Brew Coffee - 16 min walk
Taco Bell - 10 min walk
Five Guys - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Welcome to our gorgeous remodelled home! Near Anna Maria and Bradenton beach. pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Welcome to our gorgeous remodelled home! Near Anna Maria and Bradenton beach.?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Welcome to our gorgeous remodelled home! Near Anna Maria and Bradenton beach. on 29 January 2027 start from NZ$1,564, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Welcome to our gorgeous remodelled home! Near Anna Maria and Bradenton beach.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Welcome to our gorgeous remodelled home! Near Anna Maria and Bradenton beach.?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Welcome to our gorgeous remodelled home! Near Anna Maria and Bradenton beach.?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Welcome to our gorgeous remodelled home! Near Anna Maria and Bradenton beach. located?
Located in West Bradenton, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Blake Medical Center, Palma Sola Bay and Riverwalk. IMG Academy and The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a good stay. One small issue came up ( turned out to be user error!) and the host had someone out to look at the problem that day. Excellent space for our whole crew. Clean. Responsive host. Good experience.
Everything was good, nice location, very confortable and specious, nice bedrooms , great kitchen. The only thing is that there were many like centipede but bigger. And we have little difficulty with the lock but the host was very patient and helpful . But in general, no complaints
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Carl S.
6 February 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Compounded Frustrations with Listing Inaccuracy
I waited to post this honest review until after a lengthy, frustrating, and disappointing post-rental support experience with VRBO and the host. The house was clean and, at first, met all expectations of the listing. Like another review stated, we also had difficulty accessing the property at our check-in time. Then we realized there was simply no hot tub (on listing at time of booking). Then the fridge water line started leaking numerous times daily, which was annoying when the toddlers started walking through small kitchen puddles. Then the ants appeared on the counter every time we prepped food. Then the dishwasher broke, and we had to manually wash dishes for a family of 8 after every meal. Some of these issues were tolerable until they compounded into a massive annoyance. I contacted the host midway through our stay to report all of the issues once frustration peaked. I took pictures and videos of everything and was challenged and refuted when asking for a partial refund for resolution. This expensive property had a number of small issues that all compounded into a frustrating stay with toddlers and parents and grandparents that did not provide us with the care-free experience we paid for. Unfortunately would not recommend.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 February 2025
Hi Carl,
I take the time to review the conversations from the beginning, your first message was to ask for a discount, just 1 week after your reservation.
Your message, to tell me that, you have a problem with the refrigerator, and take came only one day before you left, and you request 50% off, if you don't have the 50%, you will resolve that with a negative message.
When you ask for 50%, with threats, for a refrigerator that doesn't produce ice and that works very well, what are you expecting? You request for 50% refund, when I only receive 50% of the amount you gave. I would like you know that, to give you such a clean and well-renovated house, it’s expensive.
I was there for 4 days, the day after your departure, with a handyman, we didn't notice anything, the house is exactly like the photos on the sites, a large house, very clean, with 4 bedrooms. the house was completely renovated in May, and I have had 5-star reviews since the beginning.
I'm really sad you chose to destroy, instead help build. I don't recommend you either, I had a very bad experience with you.