Ater Albus Deluxe Loft Acropolis View from K&K

Photo gallery for Ater Albus Deluxe Loft Acropolis View from K&K

A rooftop terrace with a swimming pool, outdoor seating, and a view of the cityscape.
A table with a wine glass, a fruit bowl, and a lantern on a balcony overlooking a cityscape with historical buildings.
A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, and a bed with a nightstand.
A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, and a fireplace. Large windows offer a view of the city and a pool.
A modern living room with a dark leather sofa, a glass coffee table, and a large window with blinds.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Ermou Street

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Athina, Attica
  • Place, Ermou Street
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Monastiraki Flea Market
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Acropolis
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Airport, Athens (ATH-Eleftherios Venizelos)
    ‪35 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 8)

1

1 Double Bed and 1 Double Futon

2

1 Double Bed

3

1 Double Bed and 1 Double Futon

2 bathrooms

1

Toilet · Shower only

2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchenette
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Athens

Athens City Centre, a neighbourhood in Athens, is home to this apartment. Alimos Marina and Port of Piraeus are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Ermou Street and Monastiraki Flea Market. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Panathenaic Stadium or Apostolos Nikolaidis Stadium.
Map
Athina, Attica

What's nearby

  • Athens Central Market - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Ermou Street - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Monastiraki Flea Market - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Acropolis - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Syntagma Square - 10 min walk - 0.9 km

Getting around

  • Monastiraki Station - 5 min walk
  • Athens Central Station - 8 min drive
  • Athens (ATH-Eleftherios Venizelos) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Crème Royale - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Aura Rooftop Bar - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Juan Rodriguez Bar - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Αλεξανδρινό - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Just Pita - ‬2 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Ater Albus Deluxe Loft Acropolis View from K&K pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 10 kg per pet. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.

How much does it cost to stay at Ater Albus Deluxe Loft Acropolis View from K&K?

As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ater Albus Deluxe Loft Acropolis View from K&K on 11 January 2027 start from NZ$1,291, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Ater Albus Deluxe Loft Acropolis View from K&K?

Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Ater Albus Deluxe Loft Acropolis View from K&K?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Ater Albus Deluxe Loft Acropolis View from K&K located?

Located in Athens City Centre, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Athens Central Market, Ermou Street and Monastiraki Flea Market. Syntagma Square and Acropolis are also within 1 mile (2 km). Monastiraki Station is 5 minutes by foot and Omonoia Station is 8 minutes.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

7.6/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great location. & option for family

Two adults and two teenagers enjoy this newly renovated contemporary spacious flat with Jacuzzi on balcony and views of the acropolis. Close to everything, accommodating and ease of operation. We are met by two representatives whose names I completely forgot but they were awesome! 4 day stay a cleaning team was sent to freshen up, including new towels! Beds were comfortable-unit is new! Huge bathrooms & showers! No complaints everything was exactly as advertised. A+
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 6 March 2020
Thank you so much Linda for taking the time to review us. Even more for your kind words! You are welcome back anytime! K&K team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Acropolis on the Patio. Beautiful view, very nice accommodations.

Athens is an urban city. Like a lot of places in New York City, you can’t tell what a place is like until you open the door. We stayed for just one night - we were leaving on a cruise ship the next afternoon. We arrived from the 20 hours of 3 flights from Texas at dusk. The street door and outside walls were covered with graffiti. We unlocked the building front door, took the lift to the 5th floor, opened the door to our apartment - we were renting both units - the entire 5th floor, and we entered a BEAUTIFUL modern apartment. Out the patio, lit up like a movie backdrop, was a million view of the Acropolis. Hot tub Prosecco toasts to the Ancient Greeks!
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
We checked into the property and it was dark & filthy. The lift was sketchy and I didn’t feel safe enough to use it so I took the stairs while my spouse took the lift and big suitcases. The stairs were covered in trash, old furniture, and dirty equipment. I could barely squeeze by with my suitcase. I wanted to leave then. The lights turn off randomly and it was pitch black on the stairs and very scary. We got into the room and it looked clean but nothing like the photos. They used AI to alter them. The hot tub and patio layout was nothing like the photos with duct tape all on the hot tub cover we both didn’t feel comfortable using it. The living room was completely different as well. We didn’t feel good staying there and within 30 minutes we messaged the host and booked a hotel. We let them know what we encountered and they said outside of the room is not their responsibility and they felt the photos were accurate so they couldn’t offer a refund. I wish we took pictures of the patio and hot tub when we left. We’ve never had an experience like this with Vrbo so we wanted to warn future occupants so they don’t lose out on 1000 like we did. This definitely felt like a tourist trap
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2026
Dear Robert, as we have already replied to you, indeed we do not own the whole building and cannot be held responsible for the condition of the stairs and common spaces in other floors, we are only responsible for our own floors which are clean and free of clutter. We only sell our listing, not the whole building or the neighborhood - this is how VRBO (or every site) works. As also stated before the accommodation opened in 2019 and the pictures were taken and uploaded then, AI did not even exist in 2019, so please do not post false assumptions. The layout is exaclty as in the photos and you are welcome to check them again to see. If it were a tourist trap our ratings would not be as high as they are, the same ratings that you (as any other guest) read before booking.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Prima verblijf, mooie accomodatie. Goede ligging.

X
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Location could not be more convenient, staff could not be more accommodating!

What a great apartment steps away from just about everything. No need to take more than a few steps to find just what you need. The apartment was laid out so well, spacious and the check in staff were amazing. They helped save me from a situation of my bad planning by arranging last minute transportation and tours which saved the day for me and my family!!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback