Apartment

Cibeles Exclusive I apartment in Madrid

Photo gallery for Cibeles Exclusive I apartment in Madrid

Living area
A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a built-in oven, and a microwave.
A bedroom with a bed, bedside lamps, a nightstand, and a view through a glass door.
A dining area with a large wooden table surrounded by orange upholstered chairs, a hanging light fixture, and a painting on the wall.
A modern bathroom with two sinks, a large mirror, and a glass-enclosed shower area.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Gran Via

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View map
Madrid
  • Place, Gran Via
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Paseo del Prado
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Puerta del Sol
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Airport, Madrid (MAD-Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas)
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Toilet

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Madrid

Madrid Centro, a neighbourhood in Madrid, is home to this apartment. Plaza de Cibeles and Puerta de Alcalá are notable landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Gran Via and Paseo de la Castellana. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Bernabéu Stadium or Movistar Arena.
Map
Madrid

What's nearby

  • Gran Via - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Paseo del Prado - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Puerta del Sol - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Plaza de Cibeles - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Plaza Mayor - 11 min walk - 1.0 km

Getting around

  • Sevilla Station - 2 min walk
  • Madrid Recoletos Station - 13 min walk
  • Madrid (MAD-Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Café Circulo de Bellas Artes - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪La Rollerie - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬2 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Cibeles Exclusive I apartment in Madrid pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Cibeles Exclusive I apartment in Madrid?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cibeles Exclusive I apartment in Madrid on 8 March 2027 start from NZ$2,898, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Cibeles Exclusive I apartment in Madrid?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cibeles Exclusive I apartment in Madrid?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Cibeles Exclusive I apartment in Madrid located?

Located in Madrid Centro, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Calle de Alcalá and Gran Via. Puerta del Sol and National Prado Museum are also within 10 minutes. Sevilla Station is only a 2-minute walk and Banco de Espana Station is 6 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

7.4/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved the stay. Very conveniently located to all attractions
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

More Cons than Pros

Let me start with the only Pro. The apartment is beautiful and spacious. We had 7 travelers and it was plenty big for everyone. It’s a very nice modern apt. The Cons. Check in is absolutely BRUTAL. After I reserved on VRBO and entered my CC info, they don’t just run it. They schedule the payments and you have to confirm them or your reservation will get canceled. I was sent an email a day or so later after booking that I thought was just confirmation. Then I got a cancellation. Come to find out I have to confirm their charge. Fine. I re-book (luckily it was still available). Get the first email and I confirm. A day or so later I get another email to confirm the second charge. Fine. Now I have to download the app for the wireless entry into the bldg and apt. No biggie. But then I had to enter pictures of everyone’s passport info on their app. Should be good to go? Nope. Had to enter cc for security deposit as I was trying to get in the building. Didn’t ask for it before until then. The wireless entry is not great. We stayed in 3 apts this trip. None asked for IDs for the guests.The street is closed off because it’s a full on construction zone. Not the host’s fault but that should be mentioned in the listing. The air conditioning is terrible. We were MISERABLE on the last night of our trip. The AC works great in the common areas. In the bedrooms it’s a sauna. The t-stats in the rooms are pointless. Fix check in process and AC and it’s a great place.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 July 2025
Hello Ricardo. We're truly sorry your reservation/check in process was not optimal. According to European regulation no online payment can be done without authorization from the cardholder's bank. It needs autentication otherwise is not considered a secure transaction. Failing to pay results in cancelation and as you said, we tried contacting you via email before that but, unfortunately, it was overlooked on your part. As for registration, it is also required by law to register all guests. If other accomodations don't ask for them, they are indeed breaking the law. The construction is, in fact, warned before booking. It is the correct thing to do. Lastly, we'd like to apologize if you had issues with the A/C. If the A/C worked on the common areas this probably means that instructions were not followed on the t-stats in the bedrooms. Nevetheless, we hope to see you another time back in Madrid.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
La ubicación fue prioridad en seleccionar la propiedad es el segundo año que nos quedamos y nos encanta.
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback