Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy

Photo gallery for Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy

A dining area with a table set for four, a stone wall, and a view of the sea.
A modern living space with a sofa, two side tables, a kitchen area with grey cabinets, and a stone wall.
A harbor with boats docked, colorful buildings, and a clear blue sky.
A modern hotel room with a large bed, a bedside table with a lamp, a window with curtains, and a view of the outside.
A swimming pool with a wooden deck, surrounded by greenery and a stone wall.

Reviews

6.8 out of 10

Highlights

  • Scenic water view
    Relax and unwind with top-rated water views, offering a scenic experience.
  • Barbecue
    A rare find - perfect for a relaxed, outdoor grilling experience.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Brenzone sul Garda
  • Place, beach near Ca' Tronconi
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, beach near Pasola
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, beach near Pion
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Verona (VRN-Valerio Catullo)
    ‪55 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Brenzone sul Garda

Located in Brenzone sul Garda, this holiday home is in a rural area and on the waterfront. Palazzo dei Capitani and Castello Scaligeri are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include Est Garda - Vela Etica and Consorzio Olivicoltori di Malcesine. Garden of Casa Biasi and Toscolano Maderno Botanical Garden are also worth visiting.
Map
Brenzone sul Garda

What's nearby

  • beach near Ca' Tronconi - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • beach near Pasola - 14 min walk - 1.3 km
  • beach near Pion - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • beach near Valle di Guari - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Gardaland - 52 min drive - 48.9 km

Getting around

  • Castelnuovo del Garda Station - 37 min drive
  • Valerio Catullo Airport (VRN) - 64 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Gelateria Azzurra - ‬67 min drive
  • ‪Taki Village Restaurant - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪La Dolce Vita - ‬17 min drive
  • ‪Bar L'officina - ‬70 min drive
  • ‪El Cossett - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy on 16 November 2026 start from NZ$1,129, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Boutique apartment Giove with Pool, Brenzone sul Garda, Italy located?

Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is within 6 miles (10 km) of Spiaggia comunale di Torri del Benaco, Museo del Castello Scaligero and Est Garda - Vela Etica. Aril River and Baia delle Sirene Park are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

6.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

4.0/10

Check-in

5.0/10

Communication

4.0/10

Location

4.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Avoid this place. Yes, the lake view is lovely, but so is the view from a hundred warmer, more welcoming homes around Garda, and that view is the only honest thing about this listing.This is a cold, soulless rental built to extract money, not to host people. The photos flatter it; in reality the finishes are cheap and the whole apartment feels sterile, impersonal and entirely without character. A spectacular setting cannot disguise that.But the décor is the least of it. We booked this two-bedroom apartment, advertised as sleeping an extra guest on a sofa bed, for one reason. A week before arrival we emailed the host to explain that a member of our party is living with stage 4 cancer, that this trip was on his bucket list, and that he needed a proper bed of his own. They never even replied. On arrival there was no sofa bed at all, only a small two-seater sofa. The arrangement we had carefully booked and paid for simply did not exist, forcing a 6'2" adult to spend the night crammed onto a two-seater and leaving us scrambling so our gravely ill friend would not be the one left without a real bed.Confronted with this, management did nothing of substance: no alternative, no apology worth the name, and a refund so small it was insulting given what they had put our group, and a dying man, through. Had the listing been honest about what it actually provides, we would never have booked it.A host who can ignore that email and shrug at that situation is not a host at all.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from Management on 16 October 2026
We are truly sorry for the experience you described and for the disappointment caused during what was clearly a very meaningful trip for your group. We would like to emphasize that every guest is equally important to us, regardless of their health or personal circumstances. We believe that every guest deserves care, respect, and consideration, and we sincerely regret that you felt otherwise. Regarding the sofa bed, we acknowledge that there was an error in the property description, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused. We understand that the sleeping arrangements were an essential part of your booking, and we regret that the accommodation did not meet the expectations set by the listing. Following this issue, we offered a partial refund as a gesture of compensation, although we understand that this did not fully resolve the disappointment you experienced. We are sorry that we did not provide the experience you had hoped for, especially on such an important occasion. Your feedback is taken seriously, and we will use it to help improve the accuracy of our property descriptions and the service we provide to our guests. We sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to our guests and show you the level of service and care we always strive to provide. We believe this was an isolated incident resulting from a misunderstanding, and we would welcome the chance to offer you a much more positive experience in the future. Kind regards, Happy Rentals Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Sehr hellhörig … man hört jeden Schritt der darüber liegenden Wohnung.Es wurde mit einem nutzbaren Pool geworben - der aber gar nicht verfügbar war.Fazit: zu teuer für das Angebot
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 December 2025
Hello, thank you for your rating! We’re very happy to see a positive score and hope to host you again. Kind regards, HappyRentals Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback