Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Mid Island, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island. Arts Center of Coastal Carolina and Coastal Discovery Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Fort Howell and Fort Mitchel. Travelling with kids? Consider Adventure Cove, or check out an event or a game at Van Der Meer Tennis Center. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and cycling.
Does 123 Heated Pool | Elevator | 3 Blocks to Beach have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 123 Heated Pool | Elevator | 3 Blocks to Beach?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 123 Heated Pool | Elevator | 3 Blocks to Beach on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$5,079, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 123 Heated Pool | Elevator | 3 Blocks to Beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 123 Heated Pool | Elevator | 3 Blocks to Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 123 Heated Pool | Elevator | 3 Blocks to Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 123 Heated Pool | Elevator | 3 Blocks to Beach?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 123 Heated Pool | Elevator | 3 Blocks to Beach located?
This family-friendly Hilton Head Island holiday home is located by the sea, within a 10-minute walk of Adventure Cove and Folly Field Beach Park. Folly Field Beach and Driessen Beach Park are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a wonderful time!!! The house was beautiful, spacious, and all amenities were great!!
Wonderful time!!! It was the perfect spot to get our family together!!! We would gladly stay again!!!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 April 2024
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Beach House Boutique in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Close to the beach
House was beautiful
Pool area was really fun
Lots of room for big group
Being able to rent golf clubs to get around island was nice
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2024
We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our Beach House Boutique rental on Hilton Head Island. It's great to know that you enjoyed your time with us and had a fantastic experience. We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable vacation!
The beach house was perfect for our family - 8 adults and 9 children. The third floor kid space was great. The pool was absolutely wonderful for our group.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 14 November 2020
Wonderful!! Come back again!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Angela M.
25 October 2018
Great for large groups!
Our tennis team with 16 adults stayed here for a tournament in Hilton Head. It was a fabulous property with all amenities we needed available. We are all hoping to qualify for the State Tournament next year so we can stay here again!!!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 25 October 2020
Thanks! We hope you will choose Beach House Boutique Vacation Rentals again!
Renting this beautiful home for our group family vacation was perfect! From toddlers to teenagers it was a wonderful fit. Happy kiddos and happy parents could not have asked for more! Can't wait to plan our next visit!!
Really spacious, allowed our three families plenty of space to spend time together and also some quiet time. Youngest cousin was 2 and oldest group member was 50.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2024
Thank you for your glowing review of your recent stay at Beach House Boutique.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Valerie N.
15 April 2019
Fabulous house for 3 families!
We loved this place! Just as pictured! The neighborhood is still undergoing construction but it didn't bother us much at all. The kids had the entire top floor and there was plenty of room for all 3 families to have their own space too. The kids LOVED the heated pool and the house provided plenty of bath towels, pool towels, starter soaps, etc. Quick 2 minute bike ride to the beach too!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2020
Thank you staying with us! Many guests have also said the construction hasn’t bothered them
So I am glad to hear that! But thankfully the construction close to this house will be wrapping up by June 1st.
We try to do a yearly trip with our daughters and their families. This house was perfect to accommodate 8 children, 12 and under. They loved the upstairs sleep/play area. The pool was a great gathering place for the children and space for the parents to unwind. The mosquitos are vicious, so the screened-in balcony was a wonderful way to be outside without being eaten alive. Sad to leave.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 October 2023
Thank you so much for booking with Beach House Boutique Vacation Rentals. We hope to see you back again in the future!
There were no surprises when we arrived at the beach house. Everything was as pictured. The pack and play that was included was amazing and there were many kids toys! They walk to the beach is short and definitely very doable. I would recommend this rental to my close friends.
Home was beautiful and plenty of space for our family of 17 for a thanksgiving week. The kids loved the pool and ping pong and the adults loved relaxing on the patio swing. A short 5 min walk to the beach, which we took a few times to watch the sunrise. My only complaint was there was construction happening every day from 8 am until sundown 3 doors down so was a bit noisy. Also keep in mind if you have kids staying in the top floor you will hear them walking around in your rooms. However I would definitely stay at this property again and the communication was excellent!
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 December 2024
Thank you for staying with Beach House Boutique. We are happy to have hosted you and your family this Thanksgiving. Although we can't control construction on neighboring properties we certainly apologize. The off fall/winter is typically when home owners are getting things ready for the busy summer here on Hilton Head. We look forward to having you return and stay with us again.
What a wonderful experience! The house was just amazing! We had 19 people in our group with ages ranging from 16 to 87! The elevator came in handy for the older people in our group as well as to take luggage to the rooms upstairs. We loved the pool and spent many evenings watching the Olympics and swimming!!! We rented bikes and it was really easy to follow bike trails on the island. The Folly Field beach was very close as well but plan to walk or bike as parking can be tough over there. All in all, this was a terrific experience! Not only was the house big enough for all of us, it was beautifully decorated as well! And, we made use of both fridges - one in the kitchen and one in the garage. We highly recommend staying here.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us. We would love to have you back!
Beautiful house very well appointed for families.the pool was perfect had everything the kids needed and several wagons to haul them to the beach which was just a quick walk away. There were a couple of negatives to be aware of. Houses are very close together and during our stay there was a lot of late night party noise on more than one occasion.Also 3 of our cars were rifled through the last evening which we reported to the management company. thankfully nothing was actually taken. We did not read the memo about locking our cars which was our bad!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2024
Thank you for choosing Beach House Boutique and for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and the amenities. The proximity of the homes is shown in picture 6 of the listing details and if guests are outdoors in the pool areas there is some "noise" at night. Mostly families on vacation having fun. With that being said there is a 10pm noise ordinance by the Town of HHI and the community does have security that can be contacted should there ever be a situation that exceeds a neighborly noise level and becomes a nuisance. We do always remind guests to lock vehicles by adding this to our arrival instructions as well as an additional reminder and this should be done not just at the homes but when you are out exploring the island as it will give you peace of mind. Its our goal to ensure you have the best stay.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Mary Lynn L.
16 August 2018
Beautifully decorated and well appointed property; very responsive property managers
This property was perfectly set up for our vacation with friends. In total, we had three families. Each couple greatly appreciated the king sized and very comfortable beds. The kids adored the third floor bunk room/play room. It was wonderful being able to relax over drinks downstairs in the evenings while the kids played and watched movies upstairs. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. The interior designer clearly has very good taste, and made the home feel luxurious. The only negative to our stay, which was out of their control, is that there was construction going on in the neighborhood that deterred us from using the pool as much as we had planned. Beyond that, it was the perfect house for our group.
The property managers were very responsive and proactive in making sure our stay was wonderful. All in all, a great find!
We loved this place! Great location, great bedrooms, large showers, etc. Covered pool with grill and patio was a must for kids. Only reasons we did give 5 stars was the A/C on all floors limited to 72-degrees, would have preferred 70 or cooler given the humidity and the kitchen bar stools are a safety hazard for kids, they tip over way too easy and did so on two separate occasions before we just put them away. But overall, we loved this house he and the experience was great! We will be back.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 October 2021
Thanks for staying and I’m glad you loved the house. No one ever called us to tell us that you could not turn the thermostat below 72. We certainly would have fixed that for you as we want all of our guests to be comfortable. I have passed the message along to the owners about the barstools and they plan to swap them out. Again thanks for staying and I’m glad you enjoyed the home.
Stayed with family age 8-48 for one week in July. The house looked exactly like the pictures, beautifully decorated. Bathrooms were very clean. Pool and outdoor area was beautiful with plenty of seating and outdoor table and umbrella as well as a grill. The whole family was impressed with the decor and there was more than enough space for the 10 of us. Walk to the beach less than 10 minutes. Once inside the house, it was very secluded and private - back faces out to wooded area. Second fridge in garage was very helpful. Plenty of beach chairs, 2 beach carts, beach toys and lots of beach towels. Kitchen pretty well stocked although the nonstick pans need to be replaced but otherwise, plenty of plates, glasses, grilling utensils, 2 Keurig machines and regular coffee machine, even whole cabinet of plasticware for kids. Rooms were spacious with tv in each room. Plenty of space to hang out and to sit for family meals. Kitchen was good size for all of us to help with food prep and clean up. The only minor issue was the gate for the sidewalk entrance would not open with the code. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed staying at this beautiful house.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2024
We genuinely appreciate your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Beach House Boutique in the future. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your next stay, please let us know.
Had an amazing time here a few weekends ago for my bachelorette weekend. Hours of fun in the pool, swinging on the porch swing and hanging out in the common areas, but also plenty of space for people to spread out for an afternoon fiesta! It was also a short walk to the beach with access to beach carts. Only complaint is that It took us a while to figure out why we couldn’t get the wifi working... make sure to check in on the tablet so you can use wifi and access important house info :)
Response from VrboOwner on 18 June 2021
We are so glad that you loved the home. All of the Wi-Fi information is sent in your check in instructions. You do not need to check in on the tablet in order to access the Wi-Fi. Just wanted to clarify that for future guest Thank you again for choosing us!
Fantastic, great location, beautiful and spacious, heated pool :)
We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
- heated pool
- cleanliness
- everything you need is at the house (things for the kitchen, towels, beach equipment, pool noodles, etc)
- great location in walking distance to the beach (although it may be better to drive if you have a lot to bring with you), walking trails, places to eat, etc
- elevator to help you move in and out - huge plus
- super responsive host
- overall very well maintained home in a nice neighborhood with gate
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 April 2021
We are thrilled to read this! We certainly hope you will come back!
Good property to stay and explore Hilton Head. Close to the beach and nearby attractions.
Good property at a good location. Included attraction passes a bit disappointing for the daily price for this reservation. Only 1 pass/day at each included attractions which cannot be combined for single visit. Clearly, if you are staying here with you family they should be able to accommodate cumulative request or provide more # of passes.
Response from VrboOwner on 19 March 2021
We are glad you enjoyed the property! The Xplorie passes are detailed in the listing description and follow up
Documents after booking so this should come as no surprise .
More importantly though, they are provided free at no cost and do not impact the nightly pricing. The nightly pricing would be the same with our without these passes. It’s just an added perk to have a free bike, 3 golf courses to choose from each day and free putt putt. Thanks again for staying!
Property met all our expectations. We had 4 families that included 4 children aged 4 and under and everything was great. Pool was heated as we requested since temperatures were still in high 70's during visit. Property is easy walk to beach, even with the kids. Close to shopping and restaurants. Would recommend to others.
Gorgeous property! The owners thought of everything to ensure a stress-free stay.
The pool is a huge plus, especially since it was adequately heated for some February swimming.
The kitchen is expansive and well-stocked with all the kitchen equipment and utensils that one could ever need.
The only thing you’ll need to worry about is groceries and adult beverages.
Proximity to beach is very good - short walk, even for our 2 year-old.
Mini golf and arcade are even closer, which is a great option for rainy days.
The added bonus is that Kroger, Whole Foods and Publix all deliver to the property.
We’ll definitely look to stay here the next time.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2020
Amazing! So glad you saw and took advantage of all of the great things about this property! Please do come back!