Weston Hills, a neighbourhood in Four Corners, is home to this holiday home. Disney Springs™ and Old Town are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Magic Kingdom® Park, a top attraction not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like hiking.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
Checkers - 6 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Taco Bell - 5 min drive
Valencia Restaurant - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 599 weekly last minute 2026 Near Disney.Private Villa w pool and spa. have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 599 weekly last minute 2026 Near Disney.Private Villa w pool and spa.?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 599 weekly last minute 2026 Near Disney.Private Villa w pool and spa. on 16 May 2027 start from NZ$1,510, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 599 weekly last minute 2026 Near Disney.Private Villa w pool and spa. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 599 weekly last minute 2026 Near Disney.Private Villa w pool and spa.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 599 weekly last minute 2026 Near Disney.Private Villa w pool and spa.?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 599 weekly last minute 2026 Near Disney.Private Villa w pool and spa.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 599 weekly last minute 2026 Near Disney.Private Villa w pool and spa. located?
Located in Weston Hills, this holiday home is 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from Lake Louisa State Park and 3.1 mi (4.9 km) from Showcase of Citrus. Northeast Regional Park and Sawgrass Lake are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was absolutely fine but I have to say, the best part was when the gate into the development "broke" and they had to leave it open. getting in the first couple days was a nightmare.. Loved the pool area and when paying for pool and spa heat, it was wonderful to have a place to relax in the evenings! (We previously learned the hard way that spa heat can mean 90 degrees) That was not the case here, it was perfect! Thank you for a great 9 days..
Beautiful home. This is the second time that we've stayed as a family over the years. The pool is amazing and the house feels like your home away from home. Per the description, you do need to purchase your own necessities (hand and body soap, laundry detergent and dishwashing detergent) but there are conveniently many local stores nearby. 40 mins away from all popular attractions. Would definitely stay here again. Love that there is a clean park, and additional pool/splashpad within the gated community for the kids.
Stayed 9 nights in May 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Neil N.
24 May 2026
The home was nice. The pool and pool deck was very dirty.The access to the community was very slow and the scanner didn't work most of the time. An easier way to enter after the first time registration is needed.
This is our third time staying at this property. It is well kept. We enjoy it's proximity to all things Disney and that it is in a gated community and has a private pool. We definitely will be back.
We enjoyed the spacious home and it met our needs. Bathrooms could use a deep clean. No extra garbage bags, paper towels. Garage door needs some lubrication.
This house was great! Gated community. Nice and quiet. If you want to visit Orlando area but want to be to be out of the touristy areas this is the place. House was clean and set up perfect for any family!
Our family get away was wonderful, we enjoyed every minute of being together and had an amazing house to stay in. We want to say thank you for a clean, beautiful, accommodating home that felt like a home away from home.
Perfect for a family vacation with a spacious fully equipped home highlighted by a gorgeous private pool and hot tub. Hostess very attentive, responded timely, and helpful in suggestions for shopping, best beach day and even when we needed a light bulb replaced. A pretty home; you can hear the birds singing every morning and watch the incredible sunsets in the evening from the hot tub.
The place was nice, loved the pool. I didn't realize it was a gated community. A little annoying getting in after long days at the theme parks but nothing unbearable. Cooking took a couple trips to the store as there is no basic food items like salt and pepper, or any seasonings for food. Also no laundry soap to start a load of laundry upon leaving or extra trash bags. Other than those minor things, the place was great. Really comfortable stay.
We enjoyed this house. It wasn’t perfect, but it was set up and it was very laid out the pictures do it justice. Lots of instructions everywhere. The pool was smal but nice. The clubhouse pool was really nice. They also had a splash park for the Littles and then a smaller pool for the young kids.
We had a wonderful time staying at the condo. It was very clean and close to grocery stores for supplies. About a 45 minute drive to Universal Studios. Our children almost loved the pool more than Unviseral! We would definitely stay again.
This home is the perfect location, it's quiet and there are no homes behind you, sun sets are beautiful. Communication with the owner was always available when needed. However, upon arriving and getting things put away it was apparent that the cleaning had not been up to par. Since we were already checked in and I didn't want to have the cleaning people to come back since it was poorly done the first time, we choose to clean ourselves. Nor did I want them showing up when we were not there. We were staying a month and wanted no issues. I communicated with the owner after we left and sent photos of all the issues but received no reply. I hope that the owner fixes the problem and perhaps hires a different management team. We will look elsewhere next time.
Stayed 28 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 April 2026
Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad you enjoyed the location, the quiet setting, and that communication was always available when needed.
Regarding the cleaning concerns, I want to clarify the timeline for future guests. During your 28‑night stay, we were in regular contact — from early check‑in, questions about the house, reminders to top off the pool water during colder days because the pool/spa heater was on, and adding guests to the reservation. I reviewed all of our messages, and there was no mention of any cleaning issues or a request to have the cleaners return.
As outlined in the rental agreement (#22), guests are asked to check the home on arrival and report any issues within the first 24 hours so we can send the cleaning team back immediately if something isn’t up to standard. Since no cleanliness concerns were raised during your stay, it becomes difficult to validate and address issues reported only after checkout.
I also want to note that the pool and spa heater had been left running unintentionally for an extended period. I didn’t add the extra utility costs to your stay, and you were aware that the pool/spa heater was on during your visit.
I always aim to resolve concerns fairly, but I can only address issues when they are reported during the stay and can be verified and corrected. In this case, the cleaning concerns and refund request were not reported until one week after your departure, along with the statement that a negative review would be left if a refund wasn’t issued.
Had anything been mentioned during your stay, I would have arranged for the cleaners to return at no charge.
We take guest experience seriously and will continue working with our team to ensure the home is properly prepared for every stay.