Located in Legacy Park, a neighbourhood in Davenport, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 19 min drive - 19.0 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 24 min drive - 29.4 km
Disney Springs™ - 25 min drive - 31.6 km
Universal Studios Florida - 36 min drive - 47.7 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 33 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min drive
Circle K - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Executive Villa 7BR & 4.5 bath with Pool/SPA/Game Room near DisneyWorld Orlando. have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Executive Villa 7BR & 4.5 bath with Pool/SPA/Game Room near DisneyWorld Orlando.?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Executive Villa 7BR & 4.5 bath with Pool/SPA/Game Room near DisneyWorld Orlando. on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$3,039, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Executive Villa 7BR & 4.5 bath with Pool/SPA/Game Room near DisneyWorld Orlando. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Executive Villa 7BR & 4.5 bath with Pool/SPA/Game Room near DisneyWorld Orlando.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Executive Villa 7BR & 4.5 bath with Pool/SPA/Game Room near DisneyWorld Orlando.?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Executive Villa 7BR & 4.5 bath with Pool/SPA/Game Room near DisneyWorld Orlando.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Executive Villa 7BR & 4.5 bath with Pool/SPA/Game Room near DisneyWorld Orlando. located?
This family-friendly Davenport holiday home is located in Legacy Park, within 2 mi (3 km) of Northeast Regional Park and Four Corners FC. Lake Davenport and Highland Reserve Golf Club are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The villa was very clean and well maintainedThe house was as describedThe host would reply to any questions very quicklyThe pool was the cleanest pool we had during our summer trip in US staying at 5 different villas.Would book again when staying in Orlando area
The house was great. Spacious and comfortable. Very clean, plenty of towels, dishes, pots and pans, etc. The pool was clean and the hot tub was hot enough. The beds and pillows were quite comfortable. Check in was easy. We would definitely rent here again.
Stayed 13 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May 2026
Thank you Heather for the great review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
After having our villas cancelled by 2 other well known agents ( the last one cancelled 3 weeks before our trip ) I looked on vrbo and messaged the host . She was really helpful before & during our trip . Accommodation suited our needs being a large group of 12 .
The house was as described easy check in very clean. Could use some updating but is still good. Owner was very responsive and great get issues fixed. Enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub. Neighborhood was quiet. Many restaurants and grocery stores near by.
Everyone was accommodated. The location was within a few hours drive time for recreational activities. The only thing I would suggest is putting lighting in or around the pool. My family made it all come together!!
The owner Sonia was very responsive to our inquiries. She provided additional loungers and cushions for all four loungers very quickly after our conversation. The house has no BBQ which was disappointing for us personally. We purchased a small table top model for our use while there. The dishwasher leaked and Sonia responded with a service person right away. This was our 4th Davenport area rental, for us it was an 8/10.
This a lovely house, overall we had a wonderful stay. There were some small issues that occurred with the home that were out of anyone’s control. However, the owner, property manager and maintenance were extremely responsive! The owner especially was so caring, I felt it really mattered to her that we enjoy our stay!
The community road is a little tight so I wouldn’t stay here if your group would have more than two vehicles. House is set up very well for a multi family stay, plenty of space! Game room is fantastic and well stocked.
It took 25-30 minutes to drive to Disney theme parks, but it was a very nice drive and it was nice to stay a little outside of the hustle.
Would return to this home in a heartbeat! Looking forward to many more sunny Florida vacations!
Stayed 15 nights in Oct 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 22 March 2020
Thank you Emily for taking the time to write us a review and for the great feedback. We would love to host your family again!
We stayed in Orlando for five days and the home was great, along with the management. There are a few things that would make it excellent. This is not a knock on the property just looking to help make it better. So the room to the left as soon as you walk-in has blinds that are missing parts (either replace or remove). When advertising a game room make sure its functional(the pool table was to wobbly to play on, issue is not stable due to panel not attached to legs). When I first booked it listed a ping pong table(none to be found). The fooseball was good and the air hockey table. Few other items were broken. It looked as though the railing was broken and fix but not sanded ad painted as well as several other areas in the home. As I stated the home was great and just needs a little maintenance.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 7 August 2021
Hi forman, appreciate all your feedback. I had not realized that items in a short term rental get broken very fast. The brand new ping pong table and basketball setup was broken in about a year and half which is why I had to replace them with foosball and air hockey. I do however need to upload new pics to replace the old ones which I will do. I will also get my property manager to fix the issues you point below. Appreciate your feedback and would love to host you again.
We were here for a cheer event being held over the weekend in Universal. This property wasnt that far of a drive at all. The traffic is always horrendous in Orlando though. The house is pretty much smack dab in the middle of Florida. The beaches on either coast are about 1 hour and 40 minutes away from this property. The parks are so easy to get to from here.
We were here for a full week. We didn't have any issues. We didn't bother the neighbors and they didn't bother us. Everything about the house was easy to udnerstand.
The communication with the host was great. They were always immediate with any questions I had. We never had any issues that we had to call the local maintenance for. The pool guy came by once to work on the pool.
10/10 would recommend. I know there are some bad reviews that, honestly, made me hesitate with this property. I'm so glad i decided to just find out for myself. We had a great time.
My family rented this home between Xmas and New Years. Perfect location, beautiful home. We loved it, the only thing I would recommend for the heated pool is to lower the temperature on the pool section some, not the hot tub. The pool was really to warm and the pool and pool toys need more cleaning.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2021
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Robin w.
4 October 2021
Disliked: Communication
It was a nice place. But we had to use key
It would have been better if you had a extra roll of toilet paper in each bathroom. Did not like my TV did not work in my bedroom. I would rather have basic TV. The pool area had a door that that was open and screen was up top torn. I wish we had coffee filters and dish soap. Plus more garbage bags and at least 1 black garbage bag.i didn't like we had to pull are on sheets off for that price.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 October 2021
It would have been good if you would have let me or my property manager know about these on the first day so I could have taken care of all of them.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
LaTanya T.
6 June 2021
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Update
The place needs to be updated. Exterminators need to come out twice a week. There was an infestation of roaches. We were afraid to turn the lights off. The beds were not at all comfortable.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review
6/10 Okay
pat l.
17 March 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, communication
Many issues
Upon arrival keyless entry didn’t work had to go through garage . Heater on pool sprung a leak and air conditioner in house didn’t work . With many calls we finally got all the issues fixed. Screen sliding door ripped and was never fixed during our month stay .
House was clean inside and kitchen area was nicely remodeled .
Owner was prompt with replies but not trustworthy that I would pay for pool heat by sending her check when the VRBO website refused to take my payment .
Honestly wouldn’t go back next year .
Stayed 28 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 March 2021
Pat, I did offer you the physical key to house which you said was a non issue coz you were good using the garage. The screen door has been already fixed. I'm sorry that the pool sprung a leak but I did offer a very big discount ($450 instead of $980) on the pool heating as well as got a tech to fix it as soon as we could. The air conditioner was replaced brand new last summer and I believe you were sent you the code to adjust it to a lower temp than what we normally do not allow. With respect to payment for pool heating it's sad that you think it's a trust issue when someone is honest that they feel it's better if payments can be settled prior to checkout
I have also unfortunately had the opposite problem of trusting people too much and have ended up with folks not paying multiple times in the past. I'm sorry you feel you don't want to come back but I know I did my best to be responsive and get any issues you encountered taken care off (ordered new comforters, pool heat thermometer, new kettle) and even compensated you well for the pool leak issue that you unfortunately encountered.
Our family had a great time visiting this Legacy Park vacation rental. There were 12 in our group the house accommodated perfectly. We had some challenges with our group being so big with cooking but other than that we had a great time with no issues!
we very much enjoyed our stay. 11 of us in our party and room for a few more.
house was plenty in size.
30 minutes from the parks, hour and half to beaches either direction. owner was awesome offered early check in at booking. days before trip our flights were juggled around per the airlines and was very accommodating to an even earlier check in. thanks again! #teamtia
We enjoyed our stay, the kids enjoyed the pool. The property owner was very helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. Only problem was the parking for that area. overall we had a nice time.
Nice home very bad internet connection nosey neighbors horrible management team owner controls AC unit from Seattle easy access to home very few cookware owner response time is very quick but lots of excuses instead of fixing the problem she offers a second home that’s minutes away if there are issues with the home don’t take the offer get your money back she will not reimbursed you as she says she will never had so many problems been renting through the site since 2013