Located in Island Park, this cabin is in the mountains. While the natural beauty of Henrys Lake State Park and Caribou-Targhee National Forest can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can head to Island Park Golf Course. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and mountain climbing.
Yellowstone Park West Entrance - 56 min drive - 66.0 km
Getting around
West Yellowstone, MT (WYS-Yellowstone) - 45 min drive
Restaurants
Shotgun Bar - 4 min drive
Boondocks - 3 min drive
Lakeside Lodge Bar - 17 min drive
Mountain Pop Shop - 15 min drive
Lakeside Lodge Restaurant - 17 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Pearadise Peaks* Private Hot Tub, Wifi, 6Br, 3Ba pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Pearadise Peaks* Private Hot Tub, Wifi, 6Br, 3Ba?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pearadise Peaks* Private Hot Tub, Wifi, 6Br, 3Ba on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$3,471, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Pearadise Peaks* Private Hot Tub, Wifi, 6Br, 3Ba?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pearadise Peaks* Private Hot Tub, Wifi, 6Br, 3Ba?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pearadise Peaks* Private Hot Tub, Wifi, 6Br, 3Ba?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Pearadise Peaks* Private Hot Tub, Wifi, 6Br, 3Ba located?
Situated in the mountains, this cabin is within 1 mile (2 km) of Caribou-Targhee National Forest and Island Park Reservoir. Centennial Mountain Shores Park is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) away.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
House was great for our group. Nice location,clean, and had all the amenities we needed for our 4 night stay. Kids loved the spacious. The house was set up very nice for a large group.
Cabin was very spacious for our 9 adults and one infant. We spent each day in the National Parks (only 35 mins to West Yellowstone) and grilling, bonfire or hot tub at night. We stayed over July 4th week. Days started chilly (sweatshirt)45-50 degrees, but temps rose to 75-80 degrees. We slept with the windows open at night to enjoy fresh cool air.
Cabin was overall great. Hot tub was a great end of the day treat.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 March 2023
Thank you for the kind review, Kelly! We're very glad you enjoyed the newly updated Pearadise Peaks. We hope you get the chance to visit again in the future! -IP Reservations
Overall, a wonderful trip. The mountain view from the cabin was amazing!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2023
Thank you for leaving our Pearadise Peaks Lodge a kind review. We're so glad that you got to enjoy the area and hope you get the chance to visit again! -IP Reservations
The cabin was spacious and clean and we loved the decorations. Plenty of room for us to enjoy Christmas.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thank you for coming to stay with us & leaving a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you have the chance to come stay again in the future! - IP Reservations
Wonderful place to stay. We had 18 people and there was plenty of room. The cabin was clean and decorated cute. Plenty of towels plenty of area to park your vehicle’s. It was a really nice cabin. I would definitely stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thank you for coming to stay with us & leaving a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you have the chance to come stay again in the future! - IP Reservations
A wonderful gathering spot ideally located for various activities. They need to do something about the drains in the main and upper tubs, but it met all of our needs and we loved out stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2023
Thank you for coming to stay & leaving a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you are able to visit again in the near future! - IP Reservations
The place is clean and has plenty of comfortable beds. It's close enough to all the major attractions in Island Park, but still off the beaten path enough to feel like a cabin. Host was great and communicated well. Lots of parking and outdoor space as well as lounge areas. The two main floor rooms were great for the older folks in our group. A couple of small cons: The house is older and showing it's age a little in the kitchen and bathrooms. They could use an update. Also, bring soap. Most houses we've rented have hospitality soap, shampoo, conditioner. This one did not. Like zero. That includes laundry soap. We would definitely use this house again, and fully recommend it.
The property was perfect for our needs. Large and open. Although I do wish we had time to try out the hot tub. Overall, a great stay!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2023
Thank you, Dallin, for leaving our cabin a kind review! We're so glad you got to enjoy the home and our area. We hope you get the chance to visit again! -IP Reservations
Upon arrival end of April, we were concerned with all the snow, but we were able to access the cabin easily. The dirt road and driveway were plowed. The house cabin was better than I had hoped. Wish we had a free day to just to hang out there, but we were busy in Yellowstone for 3 days. Loved the big dining table for our group of 10. Had a great time! Thank you.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May 2023
Thank you, Kevin, for the kind review! Our new homeowner has put in a lot of effort updating the home and we're so glad you and your group got to enjoy it! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again in the future! -IP Reservations
The cabin was clean and nice. We we able to fit a pretty good size family for vacation without stepping on each other. Downstairs was perfect for the kids to play. The location was amazing only 40 minutes to West Yellowstone. Not much around for stores and the store that is there was always bare. The rooms on the main level unfortunately were load with the noises from the house and showers next to the bathroom. Beds in the main level are a little different to get in and out of due to how the beds are build.
Also no screens on the doors and the main window in the living area made for a lot of issues with mosquitoes since there was no ac we’d have to leave them open so we didn’t get to hot.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thank you for staying with us & leaving us a great review! We will make sure to address those issues. We hope you have the chance to come and stay again in the future! - IP Reservations
The property had not been cleaned by the time we arrived. After calling the property management they sent a cleaning crew. Instead of starting our celebration at 4pm it was after 7pm.
We did enjoy the time with all our kids and grandkids. It had been several years since we were together so to be able to celebrate our 50th anniversary with them all was amazing.
We took advantage of Yellowstone so close. We saw deer, elk, bison, and even a bear up close. The bear created a traffic jam but when it could move away it went right in front of our car. We got great pictures of it and other beautiful things.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 August 2023
Thank you for leaving us a kind review! We really appreciate your patience when working with us through an accidental mistake on the cleaning schedule. We are so glad you got to enjoy Yellowstone and our area. We hope you get the chance to visit us again in the future! -IP Reservations
Wonderful Christmas get away with family in perfect sized cabin! Every one of our children had a private bedroom for their little families which made it nice with little kids. The cabin was warm and comfortable especially on the days the temp dropped below 0!
Has a warm hot tub for those that want to experience being in the tub outside in a cold winter day. The kitchen was stocked with most everything we needed. There are some games to play and each of the bedrooms on the main and upper level have smart tvs with Netflix, etc.
The only drawback we had was that we had to clean it when we got there. It may have just been vacant for a while and hadn’t been cleaned just prior to our arrival. Also bathrooms do not come with soap in the showers and some do not have hand soap at the sinks.
Those were minor compared to the great experience we had!
We rented this cabin for a family trip. The stay was great. There was plenty of room for our family and they all enjoyed the cabin amenities. The cabin is very nice and the layout is great for a family. The bedrooms on the main floor and upstairs have very comfortable beds, though the two beds on the main floor are hard to get in and out of due to the bed railings. Keep that in mind if you have any elderly persons with you. They may need to stay upstairs (a challenge in itself). The lower level rooms have bunks and are not as comfortable for adults, but the children loved them.The private hot tub was clean and ready for use. It is a great place to wind down at the end of the day, but it is also a great place to watch the beautiful sunrises.Overall, this was a great trip and our family is discussing our next stay. We may have to make this a recurring event and a tradition for our family.The hosts are great and the communication is excellent. Hope you enjoy this as much as we did.
We enjoyed our stay at the property. Clean. Beautiful. Central location. Minor issues with internet, which was fixed, and hot tub worked only some of the time.
2 families (11 of us) got together for a week here, kids, teens and adults. The cabin was great!! More than enough room to spread out, sufficient kitchen space, loved having the grill and fire pit! The hot tub was down for a couple days of our trip which was disappointing but we enjoyed it when it was working. Views were awesome with a fox that trotted by with dinner every evening, beds were super comfortable. Slightly disappointed that there were no games or puzzles for the rainy day, and also that the guest book was full so we couldn’t sign it but overall we all loved this place!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 August 2023
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're very glad you got to enjoy the cabin and hope you get the chance to stay again! - IP Reservations
We actually(3 of us) were not able to go because of Covid. We were 😔. The family that was able to go had a wonderful time and said the cabin was amazing! Very clean and comfortable. Only problem was the kitchen and main floor bath faucets were hard to get turned off. They said they had to play with them to get them to stay off