Located in Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. With jet skiing and fishing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 14 min drive - 16.2 km
Disney Springs™ - 14 min drive - 19.7 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 18 min drive - 22.1 km
Universal Studios Florida - 26 min drive - 35.9 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 20 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 21 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 16 min walk
McDonald's - 13 min walk
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
7-Eleven - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxury Villa, 5 Bedrooms: Minutes from Disney & in the Reunion resort have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Villa, 5 Bedrooms: Minutes from Disney & in the Reunion resort?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Villa, 5 Bedrooms: Minutes from Disney & in the Reunion resort on 6 January 2027 start from NZ$1,214, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxury Villa, 5 Bedrooms: Minutes from Disney & in the Reunion resort pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Luxury Villa, 5 Bedrooms: Minutes from Disney & in the Reunion resort?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury Villa, 5 Bedrooms: Minutes from Disney & in the Reunion resort?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury Villa, 5 Bedrooms: Minutes from Disney & in the Reunion resort?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury Villa, 5 Bedrooms: Minutes from Disney & in the Reunion resort located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is located on the waterfront, within 2 mi (3 km) of Reunion Resort Golf Course and Jack Nicklaus Course. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Posner Village are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Absolutely the best BNB we have ever had for a large group. Plenty of room. The pool was awesome. The host and communication was perfect. We will definitely be back. Thank you.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 April 2026
Thank you Dobie - We appreciate your kind words apprecaiting our team. My both the local teams work very hard to earn feedback like yours. IT means a lot. PLEASE come again.
Was a beautiful home, quick response from host. There was some misunderstanding getting the pool heated up, but I wasn’t charged for it. If you do a lot of cooking, like we do be prepared to buy your supplies, they only had salt and pepper for seasoning. Most places I’ve stayed usually had the basics. I would stay again though we enjoyed it very much.
Stayed 9 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2026
Thanks you Valerie. You are welcome to visit us again. We provide pots and serving dishes only, we do not want to provide spices becuase we want our guest to bring their own based on their liking and cooking style. We have supar Walmart and Publics near by. When ever I visit to my home - my first stop is always at Publics to get groceries. Please come again.
Called the host twice, never got a response. The TV in the living room was broken, no door on the oven. Barbecue outside is scary. Otherwise the house was very functional.
The home was great. Cleanliness was great very nice home with plenty of room for entertaining. The Grill worked out well very pleased. The only thing I’d say would be to add some regular wash cloths instead of the large hand towels.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2023
Appreciate your stay with us. Our new management company and cleaning team are trying their best to please our guest. Your feedback is appreciated. We will add more wash towel in addition to bath towel & small towel.
Please come back again to enjoy our vacation villa like your own home.
So we arrive on Saturday PM to find out the TV in the family room is zapped. Normally no big deal - but Sunday was the Super Bowl! I reached out to the owner and relayed that a new TV was likely going to need to be purchased if we were going to watch the game. Sure enough we come home at 3pm and a larger TV than the original is up and running! Kudos to our man Oscar for coming through! Oh yeah - and the place was great too, Four guys in for a golf trip each with their own bedroom and ensuite bathroom. We will be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 April 2026
Apprecaite your kind words. We respect our guest feeling, and desire to have fun while on vacation. We try our best to meet your exepctation. PLEASE visit us again.
It was a great house. We loved having the 5 bathrooms with a 17 and 19 year old girls. The down stairs bed is a queen not a king. Also the lowest the thermostat is to be set is 72. Bring a fan if very hot natured. The two upstairs bedrooms that are on the west side do get the warmest. Game room in garage, pool and spaces were all wonderful. Location was great and being on a corner lot was nice. I would definitely like to book again if staying in the area.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Byron B.
23 January 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness
This house was infested with ROACHES. It was terrible. The owner had an exterminator come 3 times and still no relief. We had planned to be in Florida with our family for the Thanksgiving holiday and to celebrate our granddaughter's birthday. It was a nightmare! We couldn't even cook in the kitchen. We had to constantly watch our two toddlers because of the chemicals from the extermination and the spay we had to use all day everyday. Roaches were in all of the cabinets, the dishwasher, the stove and in every closet and drawer. It was horrific.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 February 2026
Some times you have guest who introduce issue and create a hostile situation. We never had any issue before but unfortunately it was brought an issue as a surprise. I was quite apologitec upon report and engaged prefessional team to eleeminate the jerman cocroaches that was a surprise plus challenge but by keeping the house unoccupied for few weeks while it was treated with qualified teams to eliminate this newly introduce issue was taken care in my supervision. Now we have guest stayed after the treatment and I stayed with my family wiht now issue. Mr. Byron has requested $$ to compensate which was given. Our house is family vacation home we keep it clean from all those elements who polutes going forward.
Nice corner lot. The home was clean. Only thing was there was no access to any amenities at the resort as stated in the listing. I asked about access to amenities prior to booking and was told I could use the pools and gym and for a fee I could get access to water park. Please know There is no way to pay a fee and get a pass to the water park. Owner did try to rectify with getting a key card to access pools but it was too late and due to timing we were unable to use it.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2023
Thanks for your feedback we appreciate. At Reunion Resort few benefits are exclusive to members & Fee based such as GOLF and WATER PARK.
As a GUEST you can always access all the amenities except two above.
We have secured entry card for the Resort pools and Gym you are welcome to walk in to exclusive few restaurants and enjoy Disney fireworks from the Terrace restaurant
Overall, this was a very positive experience. Check in was very easy. Location is pretty and quiet. Conveniently located to restaurants etc.
House was huge and allowed our family to enjoy each other and get the space we needed :) pool and jacuzzi are great.
Before booking, just be aware that the garage game area (awesome) did not have AC and the door locks behind you. Shrubs in driveway prevent 2 cars from parking next to each other (getting in and out from doors) The water park is not included with this rental. Maintenance contact did not respond to our needs but the owner did pretty quickly. We would book again! Thank you!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 August 2023
Thanks Nocole, appreciate your feedback and coming back to our property. We have changed our management company recently so we had little issue now they are quite resposnsive. Also, I will request our Landscape team to trim bushes in the drive way so no issue getting out from the 2nd car on the drive way although we have entire street at front and side where we can park also.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Ray D.
1 November 2019
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Improve your essentials.
Great house layout with 5 BR each with their own bath. Large living space needs more furniture, should have a card or activities table. Terrible pillows with some so flat that it’s hard to call them pillows. Very scimpy on towels, only provided 8 bath towels for a 5 BR and not a hand towel or wash cloth in the house. Just awful pots and pans; cheap nonstick with the entire surface chipped away. 16 plates but only 6 forks.
Ray
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2023
Thanks for the feedback. We have two linen closets upstairs and downstairs. We have left extra towels in the closets. If you have special requirements for big pool towels please bring a set for your personal use. We also have replaced big pillow in all the bedrooms. Your feedback was appreciated.
Don’t rent (unless it’s the very last property left). The owner has not done anything in this house for at least ten yrs - rugs are stained and so filthy we had to walk wearing shoes. Cheapest knives and forks from Walmart which bend when u use them. Old floral sheets like ur aunt Millie has in her closet except these were stained blood I think (I went and bought sheets). Dining room chairs so old ur butt falls through the middle of the seat. Nails in the wall where pictures used to be. Planned on working from the house - internet went down b/c modem is locked in owner’s closet couldn’t reset it and they couldn’t have anyone come out until four days later at 4 pm the day b4 we were leaving. Overall not worth it per night - stay at red roof inn for a better experience.
Stayed 9 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2023
Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate all the details. I was relying on my local management company to maintain the house but it requires owner attention. I have already scheduled Stainley Steamer to clean the entire home and visiting my property next week to address all the items including kitchen utensils. I sincerely apologize that you had unpleasant experience. Please do come again I assure you that house will exceed your expectation.
This house was amazing and in a perfect location. The beds were very comfortable. The kids loved the pool and we loved the safety gate to keep the toddler out. They had a high chair there which was so helpful!! Plenty of cookware and dishes. There were 2 binders there with wonderful information on the house and surrounding restaurants/activities. My only suggestions would be to buy a net for the ping pong table, move the projector back to make the picture of the movie the size of the screen on the wall and fix the surround sound. The only sound for the movies came from the projector. And it was DVD only (with no DVD’s there) which was a little surprising. You may also want to include instructions on how to set up everything to watch movies on the projector and listen to surround sound in case we missed something. And lastly, we were unable to get passes for the water park at the resort. That was very disappointing since that was one of the reasons that we booked this house. I would have liked to have known that ahead of time. These suggestions were minor and I would definitely return to this property especially if we could use the water park.
Stayed 8 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2023
Thanks Brandi for your good words and suggestion. We are planning to give more attendtion to the details in the game room for the projector. Good suggestion we may buy few CD for children.
At the REUNION Resort Water park and Golf is not included in the home rentals price. That is the reason we can offer a competetive price for a convenient location . Although our guest can use all other aminities including gym & big 7 pools.
Apprecaite your feedbacks please come again.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Tim M.
12 July 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
As outlined in the listing, there were some inaccurate descriptions of the amenities available. Upon further investigation into the property records, the club membership department confirmed that the owner does not have amenities access and is not a resort club member. We were also advised to book directly with the resort as others are being deceived when booking through other sites.We were advised that there was no way to gain entry to the waterpark if the owner is not a club member. There was no fee that we could pay or any other option available under any circumstances to enter the waterpark. We were also refused access to the resort’s golf cart rental for the same reason. Upon entering the game room/garage, we found several issues. The pool table was broken, the pool balls fell to the floor, which was a hazard, and it was uneven. Foosball’s game, the balls fell on the floor as the pockets were also broken. The tennis table top, which was placed on a dining table, was also broken, as well as the paddles. The projector was not functioning, and the two large chairs with chair covers were peeling so badly that we suspected mouse droppings. The cleaners arrived to clean the chairs and covered them with a drape to remove them from service during our stay. No seating on the balcony.The trash receptacle was partially filled from a previous stay. Despite being on vacation, the issues made our stay extremely inconvenient. We were forced to seek alternative entertainment options.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 November 2025
Thank you for your feedback. Our balcony is design for a great view of the lake. We have one chair & small table, we can not crowd furniture in the balcony. We have trash schedule posted our cleanner also place bin on the street upon Cleanning the home. All other items mentioned are normal wear and tear to play area. It is provided for a family fun. We always try to keep up with minor repair as needed.
If require we replace. I did not appreciate you asking for a full refund of your stay which is quite disappointing where entire home is good for stay also we do not offer Water Park or Golf Courses access.
We found the house as described which suited our family's needs -everyone had their own master suites. We loved the Reunion Resort and this house location was good for walking and close to Resort pools and amenities that you were allowed access to. A few bumps in the holiday with wi-fI not working on arrival. Most TV's became operable once property mgmt notified of problem. The house pool and spa were key to us. a
We paid extra fee for heating it. Unfortunately the spa heating system was broken and once again the property mgmt team responded promptly and eventually the parts required to fix did get fixed but took several days to do so. In interim we used the Resort pool while ours was being cleaned and the heating repaired. A bit disappointing. Any issues we had when we notified the property mgmt team, they did respond promptly and did seem to genuinely care about satisfying our request. Art from the mgmt team gave us his Resort Pass Card to use at pools as there wasn't one left for us upon check-in. We paid extra to stay late on our departure date as we had a red eye flight out. The owner, Surendra, was very good to deal with as well. Overall great location, clean home, close to shopping, very walkable area. We would suggest a few improvements: upgrade your kitchen flatware and add some serving bowls; Leave more than 1 dishwasher Tab.; leave the house book on the front table console (we found it in an upstairs closet!) We left a map of the Reunion Resort layout for the next guests use. We hope your replacement BBQ arrives soon. That would have been very nice to use. We are quite sure you were totally unaware of the existing BBQ's unusable condition until it was pointed out by us .
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2023
Thank-you for the detailed feed-backs. Appreciate your business and taking care of the house as your own. Yes, I have change the Pool maint compnay now pool service is excellent with no issue. We will dispose the overused grill.
We booked the place so the kids could have access to a pool. The pool was not very clean because the skimmer was not working to get the bugs and debris out. There was not skimmer net to clean out the pool. We had to go and purchase one. I emailed the host and got no response for over 24 hours and still nothing done to solve the issue. There was no bbq grill as advertised.
The 5 bedroom/5 bathroom house was beautiful. 8 members of our family rented this lovely home over 4th of July weekend and loved the location and the cleanliness of the house. The pool was perfect for my grandson and the seating was perfect for 8 to 10 people. They have a resort pool and lazy river but we enjoyed the pool at the house so much we didn’t even try the resort pool. The kids loved playing pool and fuse ball. Plenty of glasses, silverware and plates for our stay and a lot of kitchen items we didn’t even need but it was nice to have. Ceiling fans throughout the house kept the temperature perfect for our stay. It was a short 18 minute drive over to Celebration Park to watch the fireworks show. All-in-All we had a terrific time and might possibly book again. Thanks again to the owner for providing their wonderful home for our stay.
Les installations étaient telles que les photos du site. Emplacement très bien situé, propre et confortable. Point négatif, au prix payé, on s’attendait à avoir la piscine chauffée, ce qui ne fut pas le cas. Espace de jeu aurait besoin d’un renouveau, table de billard pas au niveau, projecteur ne fonctionnait pas et l’éclairage non plus.
Stayed 14 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 January 2026
Thanks for the feedback Nancy please come again. Yes, to warm the entire pool it cost us about $55 per day which is not part of the house rental cost. It is optional for our guest. We will look into the wiring some times guest pull the wire from the projector to hook-up their equipments, to project. Apprecaite your feedbacks.