Located in Gulf Highlands, a neighbourhood in Gulf Shores, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Fort Morgan is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Fort Morgan Beach and Gulf Shores Beach. Zooland Mini Golf and Waterville USA are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Gulf Shores, AL
What's nearby
Bon Secour Bay - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Fort Morgan Beach - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Kiva Dunes Golf Course - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
Gulf Shores Beach - 16 min drive - 24.8 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
Sassy Bass - 3 min drive
Jesse’s On The Bay - 4 min drive
The Village Hideaway @ The Beach Club - 1 min walk
Sassy Bass Amazin' Grill - 5 min drive
Coast @ The Beach Club - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beach Club 1004B by ALBVR - Beachfront Beauty - New appliances and bunk beds have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Beach Club 1004B by ALBVR - Beachfront Beauty - New appliances and bunk beds?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beach Club 1004B by ALBVR - Beachfront Beauty - New appliances and bunk beds on 22 December 2026 start from NZ$1,856, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beach Club 1004B by ALBVR - Beachfront Beauty - New appliances and bunk beds pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beach Club 1004B by ALBVR - Beachfront Beauty - New appliances and bunk beds?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beach Club 1004B by ALBVR - Beachfront Beauty - New appliances and bunk beds?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beach Club 1004B by ALBVR - Beachfront Beauty - New appliances and bunk beds?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beach Club 1004B by ALBVR - Beachfront Beauty - New appliances and bunk beds located?
Nestled on the beach, this Gulf Highlands condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Bon Secour Bay and Fort Morgan Beach. Kiva Dunes Golf Course and Edith Hammock are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was beautiful. It was so nice waking up to the beautiful ocean view. The pool area was very clean inviting. Overall it was an excellent stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2026
Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the ocean view and found the pool area to be clean and inviting. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Very well kept condo freshly remodeled. Very nice granite tops and appliances. Owners did a great job. first time we've stayed at the Club Resort and what a wonderfully maintained resort. We come down every year and this most likely will be our returning spot. We had a memorable time and we thank you for being a part of that. Awesome work.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the condo and the resort, and we're grateful to be part of your memorable trip. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Absolutely wonderful stay ! Beautifully decorated. Loved the location. We have been to this resort numerous times and this was by fire one of our favorites. We will be back.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 September 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach Club 1004B and that it has become one of your favorites at the resort. We’re so glad the décor, location, and updates made your experience memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon!
Beautiful condo! So comfortable! We would definitely recommend.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 September 2025
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so glad you found the condo beautiful and comfortable, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Condo was just as described! Wonderful family stay, whole process was easy.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 October 2023
Thank you for your review. It's a pleasure to know that your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting a future vacation.
Everything was excellent! Just one small thing. Could use a cabinet or shelves for groceries. Cooked most meals in.
Stayed 41 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad everything was excellent and appreciate your suggestion for additional storage. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
The condo was great! There was enough room for everyone to sleep and eat and hang out! It was very clean and updated with comfy beds and good showers! We really enjoyed the resort with plenty of activities for all ages! Beautiful and clean! We would stay here again
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 April 2023
Hi Bailey, Thank you for reviewing the Beach Club 1004B. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the unit and resort. We look forward to hosting your next beach vacation as a return guest.
We’ve been vacationing at the Beach Club for 7 years. This unit is 1 of our top 2 rentals!! Very clean & comfortable. Tons of towels, blankets & fully equipped kitchen.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 April 2024
Thank you for returning to the Beach Club again and choosing Beach Club 1004B. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the property and that the condo made it to your top 2! Your positive comments are greatly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back as a repeat guest for your future vacations.
Fabulous property. We’ve been going to the beach club for 24 years. Our favorite building is Bristol and this unit was excellent. This has plenty of room for our older boys to play games, watch tv, have meals and watch the gorgeous views from the balcony. The property was well maintained and we hope to come back and rent it again. Had to contact management once and they responded very quickly. Only good things to say about the experience.Fort Morgan has a tacky jacks and other food places so the area is not as remote as it was many years ago.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 August 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Bristol and that the condo had plenty of space for your family to relax, play games, and take in those beautiful balcony views. It’s great to know our team was able to assist quickly when needed, as guest care is always a top priority.
We truly appreciate your loyalty to the Beach Club over the years and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future!
This was a great condo, very accurate to the listing. The master bathroom is very large with double vanities and large shower. The extra bedrooms are roomy and nice. Great balcony with nice furniture to relax. Kitchen is very nice and roomy. The only issue was the freezer drawer was very hard to pull out and the ice maker didn't work. Overall it was great! We'd rent this again
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2022
Hi, Aaron! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with ALBVR and loved the condo! We will look into the refrigerator problems, but we cannot wait to host your next vacation!
The only complaint we have is the noise in the corridor on our floor
Lots of kids running back and forth playing loudly until 11:00 pm while we were trying to get two young toddlers to sleep and to stay asleep
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 October 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience at
Beach Club 1004B. We are sorry you were disturbed at night and wish you would have contacted our office so that we could have sent security. Despite the notice complaint, we are happy to know that you enjoyed the property.
The condo was great. Had an issue with AC. service came right away and fixed it . All items needed were in the condo. Clean, modern, cozy. Very much enjoyed the unit ! The only issue we had was after 10:00 pm there were teenagers outside screaming. We couldn’t go to sleep. We didn’t have a security number to reach out .Beach Club rules were quiet time after 10:00 pm. The disruptive teens went far past this time .
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 April 2025
Thank you for your kind words about the condo! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the space and that the AC issue was resolved quickly.
We’re really sorry to hear about the noise disturbance from the teens. That can definitely be frustrating, especially when you’re trying to get a good night’s sleep. We completely understand your concern and will make sure to provide guests with clearer information on how to reach security in the future.
Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back for a more peaceful stay next time!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jill S.
29 September 2023
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Love The Beach Club
We have stayed at many rentals over the years at The Beach Club and unfortunately this is the only unit we've had issues at. There was sand caked on the wall and bunk bed, the bed broke and the dishwasher does NOT wash the dishes. I did reach out to the management company and they said the unit was in need of a deep cleaning, sent someone to fix the bed and did give us a credit. Besides all of that we had a great stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Beach Club 1004B. We are sorry that the unit was not cleaned to our standards upon your arrival and have addressed this with our team. We will assess the issues and hope we have the opportunity to have you as a repeat guest.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Katherine S.
23 March 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Nice unit. Far out. Poorly stocked
I’ll start with the positives. The management company was easy to access and the unit was tidy with the furniture and appliances in good condition. The common areas of the resort are aging but in decent condition. One thing to know is that this resort is really far out from the main part of the island, but assuming you know that, it is often preferable to be away from the crowds. The challenge is that you’re also not close to a well-stocked store and this condo was very poorly stocked. Only one roll of toilet paper and one garbage bag is ridiculous. No toiletries and pretty threadbare towels. If you are staying here, you will need to pack a lot more than you normally do
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 March 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you found the unit tidy and appreciated our accessibility. We do provide a starter kit of toiletries, and this information is included in our check-in email. We apologize if this was unclear and will work on making it more noticeable. Your input helps us improve, and we hope to host you again!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Mary Kristen G.
12 April 2023
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Fraudulent Rental Agency
The property itself was lovely. However, this agency was literally impossible to contact. I was never sent ANY information on check in or a door code despite calling multiple times. I called after arrival and was again sent to voicemail. There were several minor issues with the property that I called about, and no one answered the phone. This pattern continued over the entire stay. I still have not heard anything from them and plan to report them to the Better Business Bureau.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 April 2023
Hi Mary,
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We value our guests and will contact you directly regarding your stay with us. Our check-in information is emailed seven days before your arrival.
We look forward to speaking to you as our team goal is to ensure each guest has a great vacation.
04/16/23 Thank you for discussing your vacation experience with us today. We are happy to know we could make things right with you, and again we apologize for the issues.
We arrived to dirty dishes that were covered with food particles, and we realized that the dishwasher was broken. Apparently, it has been broken for nearly 2 years, and the owner was aware of this, but did not fix it or make us aware that it was broken. They simply told others that the dishes would not dry well, But the cycle would never even run because of her broken wash pump.
They offered us only $125 credit for having to wash a load of dirty dishes as soon as we arrived and hand wash the entire trip. They sent a repairman who was unable to fix it and said that entire dishwasher needs to be replaced. This same problem had been listed in multiple reviews for over a year.
But we still had a great time and the property is gorgeous!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 August 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review your vacation with us. We have replaced the dishwasher and apologize that this was not addressed prior to your arrival.