Located in Pensacola Beach, this condo is on the waterfront. Shoppers can check out Pensacola Beach Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Pensacola Beach Beaches and Opal Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider The Sabine Sandbar and Laguna's Beach Bar & Grill.
Pensacola Beach, FL
What's nearby
Pensacola Beach Beaches - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Opal Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Santa Rosa Sound - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Park East On-Leash Dog Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Pensacola Beach Boardwalk - 10 min drive - 6.6 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 29 min drive
Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 20 min drive
Circle K - 20 min drive
SONIC Drive In - 20 min drive
Pedros Tacos & Tequila Bar - 19 min drive
Starbucks - 21 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does P2-1208 - Serenity by the Sea at Portofino! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at P2-1208 - Serenity by the Sea at Portofino!?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at P2-1208 - Serenity by the Sea at Portofino! on 29 October 2026 start from NZ$1,949, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is P2-1208 - Serenity by the Sea at Portofino! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at P2-1208 - Serenity by the Sea at Portofino!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at P2-1208 - Serenity by the Sea at Portofino!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at P2-1208 - Serenity by the Sea at Portofino!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is P2-1208 - Serenity by the Sea at Portofino! located?
Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Santa Rosa Sound, Pensacola Beach Beaches and Opal Beach. Park East On-Leash Dog Beach and Gulf Islands National Seashore are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We enjoyed our long weekend here. The property manager was very responsive. All of the staff we ran into were very courteous. The condo was beautiful and the grounds are very well-kept and clean. Kids loved the adventure park. Only a couple of things to note. The coffee pot didn’t work. However there was an extra in the cabinet. Also the mattresses were very hard and sheets were not very soft. Overall this was the nicest place we have ever stayed.
I rented this property for a quick 3 night stay. I chose it for its wonderful reviews, balcony views, pretty decor and furnishings. The unit I was given was in fact not this one. We drove 6 hours, checked in, walked into the condo and soon realized that it was not this condo which we had rented. Apparently this condo (1208) was under a maintenance block and no one found it important enough to tell us. Not only were we not given the opportunity to possibly update or even cancel our plans but we were completely blindsided by this whole ordeal. So while this property seems absolutely gorgeous (reason I rented it), we never actually saw it. Not sure why Carrie the host didn’t let us know about the so called maintenance block on this property but unfortunately it was at our expense. Our Portofino experience is unfortunately jaded beyond repair at this point.
I drove my aging parents from Houston to Pensacola for a reunion. The place was great! Yes it gets hot in the afternoon, but cools nicely at night. It had beautiful views!! Will definately recommend! .
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 August 2023
Thank you Diana! Please let me know when you are ready to return to Portofino!
The place was exactly as pictured, with gorgeous views of the sunset. Carrie was great at being in constant communication with us and we had a wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend.
Location was perfect ease of checking in and out was easy. Our condo was well kept accomodations were very good.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 August 2023
Thank you Larry!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Amanda M.
25 June 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Review
We usually have great success with our summer vacations at Portofino. We live in Pensacola, so this is more of a staycation - Father’s Day getaway. The walls were very dirty, the curtains and the dining room chairs were stained. Surprisingly, towels were thin and very small. We had to call the office when we arrived because the air would not come on/cool the condo down and kept climbing up to 79-80. They replaced the thermostat, however it did the same thing the night before we were leaving.
Unfortunately, I do have to say we will not be choosing this property next summer and will be looking at another unit.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 August 2023
Amanda,
Thank you for your feedback regarding this unit. We do appreciate this and we will address all issues in a timely manner.
Thank you again,
Carrie
Overall very nice property and complex. We were only there for the weekend, but will definitely return for a longer day.. the only disappointment was that there were no beach towels in the unit and none available at the pool. I have never had that issue before
The property that we booked online was accidentally doubled book on VRBO. We were notified by Carrie of the mistake and given another room on the property. The only complaint was that we booked a 2 bdrm with queen beds and received a 2 bdrm with a large bed and 2 twins. We were wanting the bigger bed to fit our three small children. This just made bedtime a little inconvenient.