Located near the beach, this villa is in Grace Bay, a neighbourhood in Providenciales. While the natural beauty of Grace Bay Beach and Providenciales Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Turtle Cove Marina.
Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and cycling nearby.
Providenciales (PLS-Providenciales Intl.) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Sharkie's Bar - 4 min drive
Blue Coral Bar - 4 min drive
Grace Bay Restaurant - 4 min drive
Danny Buoy's - 7 min drive
Hemingway's - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is New Listing 60 Second Walk to Grace Bay Beach! 1BR, Lush Gardens!! New Villa!! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at New Listing 60 Second Walk to Grace Bay Beach! 1BR, Lush Gardens!! New Villa!! ?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New Listing 60 Second Walk to Grace Bay Beach! 1BR, Lush Gardens!! New Villa!! on 28 October 2026 start from NZ$1,878, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at New Listing 60 Second Walk to Grace Bay Beach! 1BR, Lush Gardens!! New Villa!! ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at New Listing 60 Second Walk to Grace Bay Beach! 1BR, Lush Gardens!! New Villa!! ?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at New Listing 60 Second Walk to Grace Bay Beach! 1BR, Lush Gardens!! New Villa!! ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is New Listing 60 Second Walk to Grace Bay Beach! 1BR, Lush Gardens!! New Villa!! located?
Located in Grace Bay, this villa is steps from Providenciales Beaches and 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Grace Bay Beach. Leeward Beach and Pelican Beach are just steps away.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
While our place unexpectedly lost power during our stay, we were moved to a larger villa with many extras. Much appreciated! Loved our stay and we will definitely be returning! Great location and much quieter than Grace Bay - just what we were looking for!
We had 5 day stay in January and had great weather. We loved the location, the quiet beach area, and the outside shower was great! We plan to rent this again!
Great location, perfect for couple looking an intimate quiet stay.The beach near the location is awesome as shown on the picture. Great for sunset and quiet with not a lot of people.One downside, we were asked to pay for utilities but its not mention in the ad. Owners, you should just add 20 per night, it will be much nicer for everyone.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 January 2026
Glad to hear that you thought our location was awesome with sunsets and a stunning beach. We have always offered a utility allowance with all of our villas and you did not have to pay any utilities as your bill was way less than the allowance. Grace Bay Beach is an incredible beach and the villa is a great intimate place for couples.
Close to beautiful Leeward Beach. Outdoor shower and screened porch were wonderful. Could use some attention however to what's provided in accommodations...hand and kitchen towels, wash clothes and replacement to stained sheets.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 2 January 2022
Hi Julie:
Glad you enjoyed your stay in our Beach House. We do supply hand and kitchen towels but we do not supply wash clothes. We do let our guests know this in our check in email. We do only supply one set of sheets in the villa. If you need replacement sheets for your stained sheets, please ask, we are here to help.
Super cute little home right by the beach. Has everything you need for a relaxing vacation We loved how simple it was yet it was all we needed for our trip. William was always willing to help us and a great help with whatever we needed. I recommend this place to anyone who wants a quiet and relaxing vacation!
We had a great time! While small, the house was the perfect size for us and we really enjoyed the privacy. The beach is a few minutes away and great for snorkeling or just hanging out. The whole time we were there, the maximum amount of people at the beach was two families of four people and us.
Everything about our stay was wonderful! From the cleanliness and amenities to the location and the communication, this was a solid booking. The location to the beach can ’t be beat, and having our chairs ready for us each day in a prime spot was totally worth it. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely book again!
This is a comfortable one BR /one bath with efficiency kitchen and free standing cabana with a spacious screen porch. It is located in a quiet gated community with high end homes with easy access to Pelican Beach.
This was the most perfect vacation for my boyfriend and I. The place was the perfect fit for us. The screened in porch was amazing and so relaxing for drinking morning coffee and hanging out when we got back from the beach. The shower was great to rinse off and private. The beach was stunning also not crowded at all. We felt like we were the only ones the entire time as we enjoyed it that way. William is one of the staff members on property and he was nothing but great. He was so kind and very helpful. Also a great dedicated worker. He helped us out a few times and was there when needed. Overall one of the most relaxing, memorable experiences we have had.
Wife and I absolutely enjoyed our trip to Turks and Caicos. The owners and staff were very communicative throughout the process. The property was exactly as it is advertised. Highly recommend this property and location. If you're looking for a quiet and secluded getaway, this place is for you. We'll be back!
The villa was perfect for me and my 19 yr old daughter.It was clean, beautifully nestled in lovely vegetation and access to the private beach was a 1 min walk. The management company was great to deal with and they were so informative about restaurants, local attractions, grocery stores and recommendations for outings.Would definately go back.
The people on-site checking us in and out were very nice. The place was pretty clean. Was surprised by the very small beach front that wasn’t the most ideal for hopping in and snorkeling.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 March 2023
This is a retaliatory review.
Client left early as there was a family problem and demanded a refund for their stay. We let the client know that this villa was booked for them during a peak week. we would not be able to fill the rest of their days with another client and any refund would have to be through their travel insurance.
There are many 5 star reviews for this lovely house that is very close to a wonderful, beautiful beach.
Upon check in, William was very helpful and responsive. The location was perfect, the place was very clean, and we would highly recommend. The owners went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was comfortable and suitable for our family.
6 Stars all the way!!!
You cannot beat the location. You’re a stone’s throw from a beautiful uncrowded beach. Inside the bachelor villa you’ll find everything you need for a comfortable stay in tight quarters. Don’t bring your kids. It’s appropriately sized for a single person or a couple that likes each other very much.
Everything was perfect. I’m not good with words but that is ok because words can’t describe the experience we had here. Everything from the moment we arrived to when we left was perfect. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
The cottage is well maintained and on well maintained property. The outdoor living room and the outdoor shower make it really special! Check in, check out and communication on site are with William, he is a pleasure to deal with. You walk out of the driveway and can already see the beach and the water - absolutely amazing. 100% recommended
The place was good. It is small, the toilet is very small, the bulb didn’t work the entire time even though we brought up to the manager, so we didn't have a light in toilet. Overall good place. we were surprised that we had to pay for the utilities at the end and that left us a bad taste in our mouths. They take only cash!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 September 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear that you found the property to be good overall.
We would, however, like to clarify the comment regarding utilities, as it is important that future guests are not left with an inaccurate impression. You did not exceed the included electricity allowance, and there was no additional utility charge owed at checkout. The utilities allowance is clearly outlined in the rental information provided prior to arrival.
The cash payment you referenced was for separate third-party rentals, not for utilities. Those rentals are arranged with a third party and delivered to the villa..
We’re sorry that the bathroom light issue was not resolved during your stay. We do take maintenance concerns seriously and regret that this particular issue could not be addressed while you were at the property.
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that, overall, you enjoyed your stay.
This is a hidden gem - a little tricky to find, but once you do it is lovely. The screen porch basically doubles the size of living space, but use bug spray! The no-see-ums get through screens. The neighborhood feels very safe and the beach is not crowded at all. We found a few bugs in the unit, but just keep food sealed and you should be fine.