The Dreamcatcher,Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend,1.6 Acre lot,wrap porch/hot tub

Photo gallery for The Dreamcatcher,Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend,1.6 Acre lot,wrap porch/hot tub

A log cabin with a stone chimney, surrounded by tall pine trees.
A cozy cabin interior with wooden walls, a dining area, and a kitchen.
A fire pit in front of a lodge with a wooden deck and outdoor seating.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a central island with stools, a refrigerator, and a window with blinds.
A kitchen with a built-in oven, a dining area with a table and chairs, and a living room with a couch and fireplace.

Reviews

9.8 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Soak and unwind
    Relax in the top-rated spa pool, celebrated for ultimate comfort.
  • Games at the ready
    One of the few properties with video games available for guests.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Ouachita National Forest

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Dog-friendly
  • Toys
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Beavers Bend Brewery
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Place, Mountain Fork Brewery
    ‪2 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

1 Double Futon

Upstairs Queen

1 Queen Bed

Upstairs Queen with Extra Twin

1 Single Bed and 1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Master Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Upstairs Bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Outdoor play area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Broken Bow

Located in Broken Bow, this cabin is on a river. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. The Maze of Hochatown and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and horse riding nearby.
Map
Broken Bow, OK

What's nearby

  • Beavers Bend Brewery - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Mountain Fork Brewery - 2 min drive - 2.6 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 4 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 13 min drive - 14.2 km

Getting around

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 103 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Mountain Fork Brewery - ‬2 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is The Dreamcatcher,Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend,1.6 Acre lot,wrap porch/hot tub pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total). Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.

How much does it cost to stay at The Dreamcatcher,Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend,1.6 Acre lot,wrap porch/hot tub?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The Dreamcatcher,Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend,1.6 Acre lot,wrap porch/hot tub on 5 January 2027 start from NZ$1,453, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at The Dreamcatcher,Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend,1.6 Acre lot,wrap porch/hot tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at The Dreamcatcher,Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend,1.6 Acre lot,wrap porch/hot tub?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at The Dreamcatcher,Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend,1.6 Acre lot,wrap porch/hot tub?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is The Dreamcatcher,Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend,1.6 Acre lot,wrap porch/hot tub located?

Situated on a river, this cabin is within a 10-minute walk of Ouachita National Forest and Beavers Bend Brewery. Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing and Hochatown State Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.8

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 239 out of 269 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 27 out of 269 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 269 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 269 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 269 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The perfect weekend get-away Cabin. Everything was amazing here.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place to stay. Very clean. Close to the highway and downtown. We enjoyed our stay. Perfect for a weekend trip!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The entire process was so smooth and easy. We celebrated my daughter’s 24th birthday and we had an amazing time. The cabin was so welcoming and accommodating we had access to everything we needed. Thanks for making our stay great. You made our family experience exceed our expectations. Thank you.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My group and I enjoyed our stay and would definitely be back, the cabin itself was beautiful, clean, and so spacious. We had everything we needed there, like dishes, seasoning, firewood, towels, etc anything you need would be there. The host was so lovely and the nicest and responded so quick whenever I had a question. My overall stay was 10/10
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was fantastic, just what we needed for a quick getaway over spring break! Host was VERY responsive and kind, we would stay again!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was great!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved our stay!! The cabin was fully stocked with everything we could have needed. So many games, etc for our group to enjoy. We will definitely be back!
Stayed 1 night in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great stay good central locations!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property is nice with lots of extra accommodations to help an enjoy full weekend.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The fireplace was very nice, it took the chill out of the air. The family loved the hot tub, spent wat too much time init, very nice stay. Would rent again for sure. Very close to some good barbeque actually within walking distance.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fam vacation

Enjoyed our stay with family.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication

Great family place

It was welcoming and lots of family activities
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a beautiful property which is conveniently located to many key spots in Broken Bow, Hochatown & Beavers Bend State Park. We really enjoyed the hot tub & the fire pit! Plenty of space for our whole family of 9!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Anniversary get away

It was a great set up and location was easy to get every where.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful property

Perfect retreat!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 25 March 2020
Thanks, Tricia. We hope you choose to stay again soon! Brenda
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The cabin was so beautiful and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our host communicated with us quickly and answered every question as this was my first VRBO. I really appreciated her patience and assistance.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cozy Cabin

Great time in broken bow!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The cabin is very nice and clean. Plenty of things on site to keep you occupied and having a great time. There are many places close by with a few minute's drive. Very beautiful!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our family had an amazing weekend at the Dreamcatcher property. The host was communicative when I had questions and the cabin was clean, decorated for the holiday and prepped for all our needs. We especially loved having some space outside to build a campfire, sit in the hot tub and play yard games. I look forward to returning sometime.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing and Fun!

Our family of 4 enjoyed this cabin and outdoor spaces!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Wi-Fi didn’t work
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2026
I’m so sorry you had issues with the wifi. We were not aware of this during your stay. Next time let us know and we would have had a chance to help trouble shoot and resolve. Thank for staying with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family retreat

Great place for us and our grandson's to spend time together. We had a great stay. Our time spent in the Bible and prayed was outstanding. Felt connected with God and family.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Cabin

Good location to town. Very clean and comfy beds. Kitchen had everything you need. Loved the fire pit and outdoor games.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location and 10/10 Cleanliness

Great location for all activities in Hochatown, very clean property and games that adults and children can enjoy!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great getaway

We enjoyed this cabin. The location is perfect and it had plenty of room for everyone. The hot tub was so nice😊 We will definitely come back again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback