Northwest Calgary, a neighbourhood in Calgary, is home to this condo. Calgary Tower is a notable landmark, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Chinook Centre and Cross Iron Mills Mall. Check out an event or a game at Scotiabank Saddledome, and consider making time for Calgary Zoo, a top attraction not to be missed.
Calgary, AB
What's nearby
Bow River - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Prince's Island Park - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Peace Bridge - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre - 4 min drive - 2.8 km
Calgary Tower - 5 min drive - 3.8 km
Getting around
Sunnyside Station - 9 min walk
Calgary University Station - 12 min drive
Calgary International Airport (YYC) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
River Café - 14 min walk
And Some Flower Cafe - 4 min walk
Acme Pizza & Pasta Co. - 6 min walk
Aggudo Coffee - 9 min walk
Buchanan's - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Cozy Vibes in Kensington - Free WiFi | Parking | Portable AC pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy Vibes in Kensington - Free WiFi | Parking | Portable AC?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy Vibes in Kensington - Free WiFi | Parking | Portable AC on 10 November 2026 start from NZ$443, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy Vibes in Kensington - Free WiFi | Parking | Portable AC?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy Vibes in Kensington - Free WiFi | Parking | Portable AC?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy Vibes in Kensington - Free WiFi | Parking | Portable AC?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Cozy Vibes in Kensington - Free WiFi | Parking | Portable AC located?
Located in Northwest Calgary, this condo building is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Bow River and within 3 miles (5 km) of Scotiabank Saddledome and Calgary Zoo. Stampede Park is 2.4 mi (3.9 km) away. Sunnyside Station is 9 minutes by foot and 7th Street SW Station is 17 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We came for the outdoor comedy festival and had a great stay! The place was perfect for me and my friend, and the location couldn’t have been better. It’s only about a 5-minute walk to downtown, so we parked the car and were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go for the weekend.The space was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. It’s in a nice, quiet area, which was great after being out for the day. Our host was also quick to respond and easy to communicate with.Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back!
Condo was immaculate and exactly as pictured. Location was great, only 10 minute walk to restaurants and shops in trendy Kensington.Host was excellent and and responded immediately to any questions. He checked in with me halfway through the stay to see how things were going. In my humble opinion, he is a "super host".
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Michele
23 November 2025
Liked: Amenities, communication
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
The place did not look like it did on line. No top sheet on the bed and I hope the duvet cover was clean. Needs some TLC Great TV watching and close to amenities.
Good overall, but not without some disappointment. There was no iron or ironing board. Despite the high cleaning fee we found crumbs on the table… this isn’t a fast food restaurant where the patrons clean up after themselves. The host has a lot of rules that were imposed at risk of significant penalty, only revealed long after the cancellation date had come and gone and only when we were ready to check in. And last… the pictures made it look better than it is. While the stay was good overall our expectations were higher and given the owner’s rules our expectations went up.
Standort: sehr gut und ruhig. Aber: Die Anzeigenbilder sind älter/geschöhnt. Das ganze Objekt müßte durch renoviert werden, z.B Tisch, Kommode, Stühle mit deutlichen Gebrauchsspuren. Balkon mit Taubendreck verschmutzt, Stuhl unbrauchbar. Das Bett ist eher "Full" nicht Queensize, Aircondition macht einen Durchgang zur Bettseite kaum möglich.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 September 2025
Thank you for your feedback. While you’re certainly entitled to your opinion, I do feel your assessment is inaccurate. For example, you mentioned that the entire property needs renovation, yet the only items you listed were the table, dresser, and chairs. Also, just to clarify, the bed is in fact a Queen size, not a Double.
Thank you again, and I wish you all the best.