Located in North Truro, this holiday home is on the beach. Commercial Street is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Cape Cod National Seashore and Cape Cod Beaches. Atlantic Spice Company and Payomet Performing Arts Center are also worth visiting. Scuba diving and snorkelling offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and ecotours nearby.
Truro Vineyards of Cape Cod - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Atlantic Spice Company - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
Highland Golf Links - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Cape Cod National Seashore - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Provincetown, MA (PVC-Provincetown Municipal) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Provincetown Portuguese Bakery - 14 min drive
Governor Bradford Restaurant - 14 min drive
361 Coffee & Espresso Bar - 16 min drive
The Squealing Pig - 14 min drive
The Lobster Pot - 14 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Exceptional Private Beachfront Retreat In Truro RPAM101 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Exceptional Private Beachfront Retreat In Truro RPAM101?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Exceptional Private Beachfront Retreat In Truro RPAM101 on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$12,101, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Exceptional Private Beachfront Retreat In Truro RPAM101?
On-site parking is available at the property.
Where is Exceptional Private Beachfront Retreat In Truro RPAM101 located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Truro holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Cape Cod Beaches, Truro Vineyards of Cape Cod and Atlantic Spice Company. Cape Cod National Seashore and Highland Golf Links are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had an incredible stay at this vacation home in Truro! The views were absolutely breathtaking, and the sunsets were unforgettable. Great Hollow Beach is truly one of the best on the Outer Cape. The location and neighborhood were perfect for our annual family getaway—quiet, scenic, and relaxing. The property manager was extremely responsive and helpful throughout our stay. We’d definitely rent this home again!
The location was beautiful - gorgeous sunsets and a great beach. The family (ages 11-70) enjoyed the beach and amenities (kayak, paddle board, fishing rods, bikes) supplied by the owner. Improvements could be made on the inside with regard to safety measures, supplies provided, and information furnished.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
20 May 2025
Great Location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful panoramic view from the home and its property. Amazing sunsets.Only 10 minutes from Provincetown with all its restaurants and seaside charm.
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2025
Thank you for the great review. I agree the sunsets at this house a truly spectacular!
Fantastic views; Beautiful beach; Wonderful! Perfection! New and tasteful. Lots of good books. [Need to bring certain items such as shampoo/conditioner, coffee, olive oil, pen & paper. Otherwise, everything you need.] Really great!
The house was gorgeous and the view was stunning! We had many fabulous grilled dinners on the deck, drinks at sunset, tea and coffee at sunrise, just a few steps away from the beach. Would return in a nanosecond and hated to leave. We had guests who joined us who were all similarly impressed. We have stayed at the Cape for decades and always had a wonderful time. But this house might be my new favorite!!!
Very enjoyable experience. Some minor issues: some of the kitchen items were not clean, quite greasy. Had to wash before use. No dishwasher liquid, bath soap or shampoos. No big deal, but for 2K per night, maybe provide?Overall, a great beach home.