Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November!

Photo gallery for Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November!

A balcony with a view of the sea and a pier in the distance.
A living room with a TV, sofas, a coffee table, and a rug.
A swimming pool area with a tiled deck, lounge chairs, and a high-rise building in the background.
Exterior
A beach view from a balcony with a clear sky and calm sea.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Belleair Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Outdoor barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Indian Shores, FL
  • Place, St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Seaside Seabird Sanctuary
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Town Square Nature Park
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪49 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Double Beds

Other Space 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Indian Shores

Located in Indian Shores, this condo is in the city centre and on the beach. Shoppers can check out John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches and Sand Key Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at BayCare Ballpark or Tropicana Field. With fishing and swimming nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
Indian Shores, FL

What's nearby

  • St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Seaside Seabird Sanctuary - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Town Square Nature Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Belleair Beach - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Clear Sky on Park - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Salt Rock Grill - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Voila Merci - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Time Out - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November!?

As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November! on 1 December 2026 start from NZ$3,877, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Holiday Villas III- 404 in Indian Shores Use promo FALL7FOR6 August–November! located?

Located in Indian Shores, this beachfront condo building is in the city centre, just steps away from St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches and Gulf Intracoastal Waterway. Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf and Town Square Nature Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 2 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was good
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear everything was good. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
I have used VRBO for years & this was my first negative experience. The property was under construction w no notice until we paid non refundable rental amount. When I inquired about deck construction, I was told our unit was finished. We had a late arrival, the unit was dirty, it was ocean front, but could not see the ocean or access the deck. A/C was not working & the noise was impossible. Message from manager that we needed to move to another unit came in early next morning. They were going to move us to a 1 bdrm unit-there were 4 of us, we were moved to another acceptable unit. The property description/pics were completely misrepresented online. Rental manager blamed VRBO-but the online description changed almost immediately clarifying there was construction & pool use was limited when I began to complain & hold them accountable. We felt duped by the rental company, their claim was it was a reduced rental rate. I did call VRBO upon my return home & they issued a credit for future use. The rental company kept blaming VRBO & did not want to accept any responsibility.
The living room
That is deck area covered by plywood
Swiffer pad from sweeping floor
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2026
Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely regret that your experience did not meet expectations and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. We understand how frustrating the situation must have been, particularly regarding the ongoing construction and your initial arrival experience. Please note that once the concerns were brought to our attention, we acted promptly to offer relocation and ensure you were accommodated in a unit suitable for four guests. Our goal was to resolve the situation as quickly as possible and provide a more comfortable environment for the remainder of your stay. We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the cleanliness and maintenance issues upon arrival, as well as any confusion regarding the property details. While updates to listings can sometimes involve coordination with third-party platforms, we take your feedback seriously and have reviewed our processes to help ensure clearer communication moving forward. We truly regret that this impacted your stay and appreciate your patience while we worked to find a resolution. Your feedback is valuable and helps us improve the guest experience. Sincerely, FLVR Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback