Located in North Park City, a neighbourhood in Park City, this condo is in the mountains. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. George S. & Dolores Doré Eccles Center for the Performing Arts and City Park are also worth visiting. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and snowmobiling.
Park City, UT
What's nearby
Prospector Square - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
George S. & Dolores Doré Eccles Center for the Performing Arts - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Park City Mountain Resort - 2 min drive - 1.9 km
Main Street - 3 min drive - 2.9 km
Town Ski Lift - 3 min drive - 2.9 km
Getting around
Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
The Pretzel Closet - 3 min drive
Burger King - 18 min walk
Boneyard Saloon & Wine Dive - 12 min walk
Alberto's Mexican Restaurant - 8 min walk
Fuego Bistro & Pizzeria - 2 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Carriage House 1BR | Ski Slope Views | Fireplace | Pool & Hot Tub have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Carriage House 1BR | Ski Slope Views | Fireplace | Pool & Hot Tub?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Carriage House 1BR | Ski Slope Views | Fireplace | Pool & Hot Tub on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$973, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Carriage House 1BR | Ski Slope Views | Fireplace | Pool & Hot Tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Carriage House 1BR | Ski Slope Views | Fireplace | Pool & Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Carriage House 1BR | Ski Slope Views | Fireplace | Pool & Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Carriage House 1BR | Ski Slope Views | Fireplace | Pool & Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Carriage House 1BR | Ski Slope Views | Fireplace | Pool & Hot Tub located?
Located in North Park City, this condo building is steps from Prospector Square and within 3 mi (5 km) of Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort. George S. & Dolores Doré Eccles Center for the Performing Arts and City Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Had a fantastic time in Park City. Carriage House was great place to stay. Close to everything and we loved that the bus service was right across the street. Nice view from our windows and had good parking. Would definitely come back.
This is the second time we have stayed in this unit. We love it. Great one bedroom condo. Excellent location, professional management, clean place etc. we love it there and will stay again.
We really enjoyed our stay. The property has been very well renovated. The beds were comfy, even the sofa bed. We loved the location, with easy access to the ski slopes (we drove but, there was a bus stop right across the street). It was great being within walking distance of restaurants, The Twistern Fern was our favorite. Access to the walking trails were a bonus.
Rented this condo for a week ski vacation in March 2023. Gorgeous space right on city bus line to mountain. Very clean and comfortable, with everything you need. Very pleasant stay!
A perfect vacation for our family. The bus stop to the Park City Resort is right across the street— we were at the mountain in 15 minutes. The condo was well stocked and very clean.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Bonnie C.
27 January 2023
USC Sundance 2023
Our stay was wonderful and beyond an excellent rating.
Very welcoming and amenities were above any expectations. We would definitely come back!
Nice little spot, easy to get to slopes via the bus which stops right outside the building. Unit was clean and as advertised. I probably wouldn’t want to stay here if I was a group of 4 though. Some good restaurants also within walking distance. Overall would stay again
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 January 2024
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it, Jacqueline!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Chanley D.
30 January 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Cool place
The place was nice we enjoyed our time there. We had a some miscommunication about the code to get into the carriage house. We never received any information on that or check out instructions but was a good stay overall
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 January 2025
Hi Chanley, we enjoyed hosting you and thank you for your review. For all future guests, we send all our check in instructions via text with the number we have on file. Its sent a week before and the day you arrive. Please make sure you have updated your number on your vrbo profile.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Meredith F.
4 March 2026
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication
Blinds in bedroom would not go up and so room was super dark during the day.Place seemed crammed with personal stufff/very cluttered.Kitchen pots and pans were almost non existent and falling apart.Bathroom cabinets were falling apart. Bed and bedding seemed cheap.
Great Property. Fit a family of three just perfect. Everything was clean and in good working order. The bath tub was extremely slippery and parking was tight. I did text through VRBO to the owner with no reply. But besides those few things everything was great. Would recommend.
The property was good but the location required us to take the free bus to the mountain. The buses did not adhere to the schedule and on two occasions I had to wait 30 min
for the bus. I had my 8 year old granddaughter and especially at the mountain at the end of the day, it was difficult for her.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found the property satisfactory. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the irregularities in the bus schedule, especially with your granddaughter. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll certainly pass it along to the appropriate team for further review and improvement. We appreciate your understanding and hope that despite this issue, you were still able to enjoy your time in the area.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
JEff J.
10 July 2023
Reasonably Priced Option
For skiing, this condo is a great budget conscious option. Comfortable for a couple, it's right across the street from the free Park City bus route that has busses every 10 minutes during busy hours that get you to the Park City base in 10 minutes. Way better than driving.
The Carriage House parking lot is always near capacity so snow clearing is a challenge.
The condo is well equipped and in good condition. Cookware is due to be replaced but we got by with it. The main thermostat appears to be off or on full, so you have to adjust it regularly to stay comfortable.
The property manager did a great job for us, addressing a handful of issues for us very quickly and entirely to our satisfaction.
All in all, we had a great vacation and enjoyed our stay at Carriage House.
Overall it was a good property just a quick shuttle to the mountain base. Condo was clean and had everything we needed for linens, kitchen appliances etc. The check in process unfortunately was difficult as we were provided an access code that did not work for the front door so we had to wait until someone let us in. Additionally, parking can be difficult at night as the main lot generally fills up and its unclear if we have access to other lots around the area. We also received a noise complaint even though we were not in the unit during the entire day and had gone to bed by 10pm the night before which we did not appreciate. Overall it was a good accommodation aside from a few small inconveniences.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 December 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm glad to hear that you found the property clean and well-equipped—it's always great when accommodations have everything needed for a comfortable stay. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you faced during check-in and with parking; I can understand how frustrating that must have been. Regarding the noise complaint, that seems like a misunderstanding and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Despite these hiccups, I'm pleased that overall, you had a good experience. Your feedback is valuable, and I'll make sure to pass it along to ensure improvements are made. We hope to welcome you back in the future for an even smoother stay.