Lewis W Mathews Memorial Sports Complex - 10 min drive - 11.4 km
True Blue Winery - 11 min drive - 12.4 km
Reunion Resort Golf Course - 12 min drive - 11.5 km
Posner Village - 12 min drive - 14.4 km
Restaurants
Wawa - 10 min drive
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 11 min drive
7-Eleven - 12 min drive
Foxtail Coffee Co. - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does The perfect house for your family vacation! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at The perfect house for your family vacation!?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at The perfect house for your family vacation! on 1 September 2027 start from NZ$2,832, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is The perfect house for your family vacation! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at The perfect house for your family vacation!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at The perfect house for your family vacation!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at The perfect house for your family vacation!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is The perfect house for your family vacation! located?
Located in Davenport, this family-friendly holiday home is 2.2 mi (3.5 km) from Providence Golf Club, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Lewis W Mathews Memorial Sports Complex and True Blue Winery. Green Meadows Petting Farm and ChampionsGate Golf Club are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our stay at House of Orange was everything we wanted/needed it to be and more. House was exactly as pictured and described. Very clean and well maintained. Well stocked kitchen and bathrooms. Plenty of bath and pool towels. Pool are was wonderful Great furniture, and plenty of furniture.
We enjoyed staying at this property. The pool, hot tub and lanai area was a great space to hang out. Only thing that would have helped was having hand rails to get into the hot tub for us older folks. House was comfortable and kitchen had everything needed for a large group.
This villa was a great base with easy access to the parks and shopping. It was very peaceful and a great place to relax after a busy day. Lynn and her team were extremely helpful, replying to messages quickly. Highly recommend.
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 September 2023
Thank you fir your positive review. You are always welcome at House of Orange at Watersong Resort.
The home was very nice. It was very clean, comfortable and located close to the clubhouse. The home was equipped with all the essentials. We really enjoyed the backyard area with the private pool and hot tub. The backyard views were serene. Very nice neighborhood - great for morning walks. We would definitely stay there again!
Our stay at House of Orange was fantastic. We had plenty of room to stretch out for the 6 of us. Our kids loved the pool and hottub. Communication was excellent. Whenever I had a question they were quick to respond. House was very, very clean. A very short drive to Disney and attractions. Our family would love to return!
The home is located in a beautiful, well maintained subdivision. The home is very spacious and had all the little things that we needed. The check in process was simple and responses from the property manager were prompt. My only compliant was that the internet did not work. I needed WIFI access to conduct a variety of work related tasks. The speed was very slow when it would connect. I was unable to hold video meetings or upload documents. I had to use my cell phone's hotspot when I needed to get work done. IT was very frustrating. A few areas needed to be wiped down or cleaned. The dishwasher had spoiled food at the bottom of it. When we opened it up for the first time it was very smelly. But that was an easy fix by running a cycle. A lot of the surface areas were very dusty. I just assumed that home had been empty for a bit. Overall, we had a nice stay. The beds were comfortable, all the sofas were comfortable. There was one lounge chair in the master bedroom that had a broken leg, but we just did not use it so it was not a issue. The backyard pool area is beautiful and we had fun swimming and using the hot tub. If the internet was fixed, I would definitely return to this home.
We had a lovely time. House was clean and had a great floor plan. The pool is absolutely amazing with no rear neighbors and a beautiful wooded view. One minute walk to clubhouse. Beautiful gated community. Lynn the property manager was quick to fix a few issues we had. My only critic would be the carpet needs to be replaced. It’s dirty and lifting in many places.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 July 2021
Hi Sarah,
Thanks for your great review and I am pleased to hear you had a great time.
The carpet in house is only about 3 years old, I checked the carpets today and they are not dirty at all, I will email you to find out what you mean.
Take care, Lynn.
This place was perfect! Plenty of room for large groups/families wanting to stay together. The house was very clean, nicely decorated and well equipped for our stay. Communication with Kim was superb - from initial contact to several questions beforehand and arrival instructions. All six adults in our group would highly recommend this property and would stay again.