River Run, a neighbourhood in Keystone, is home to this condo. Keystone Ski Resort and Arapahoe Basin Ski Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Keystone Tennis Center or Silverthorne Recreation Center.
Keystone, CO
What's nearby
Keystone Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Summit Express Ski Lift - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
River Run Gondola Ski Lift - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Peru Express Ski Lift - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Keystone Lake - 2 min drive - 2.6 km
Getting around
Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 91 min drive
Restaurants
The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - 15 min walk
The Goat - 16 min walk
Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - 17 min drive
Cala Pub and Restaurant - 7 min drive
Keystone Ranch Restaurant - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony on 20 November 2026 start from NZ$2,263, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony located?
Set amidst the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in River Run is within a 15-minute walk of Keystone Ski Resort, Peru Express Ski Lift and River Run Gondola Ski Lift. Magic Carpet and Summit Express Ski Lift are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very well maintained and appointed property. The owner provided everything we needed for a great stay. I'm grateful my family had such a memorable time. Thank you!
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2023
Scott, we loved it when we heard our guests had a memorable stay! We are glad you and your family had a great vacation and we'd love to host you and your family again!
Summitcove Lodging
Check in is pretty inconvenient, but once you're back it's absolutely lovely. Super clean, beautiful place. Would do it again!
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2023
Thanks for the 5 star review Krissy. I'm sorry about the check-in process. We are trying to get more properties on remote check-in but those are HOA controlled. We'd love to host you again! SummitCove Lodging
Thank you for this nice review Ron! We are always happy to see the word "perfect" in a review. We are thrilled you had such a wonderful time and we hope to see you again soon! ~ SummitCove Lodging
Great place, near river run so great access to trails, restaurants, bars, and Winefest as well as roads and golf courses. Unit had great kitchen appliances. Only issue was some of the windows didn't open or have screens which are needed for nighttime climate control. But a great place, overall recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2023
Thank you for this nice review and recommendation Josh. We will check on the windows - we appreciate that feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the location and unit. We hope you are able to stay with us again for another visit! Winefest again next year? ~ SummitCove Lodging
The overall impression of the property is good. It’s starting to show its age a bit.The most disappointing thing was the hot tub was so disgusting we couldn’t use it Thursday, Friday and Saturday morning before we left.Also, the steam room was broken the entire time we were there. They should have offered some amount of refund.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 April 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad you had an enjoyable stay overall. We appreciate your comments about the hot tub. We could have called the building manager to see if we could have gotten this issue resolved during your stay. Please call us next time during your stay. We were happy to host you, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. ~ SummitCove Lodging
The property was good but not great. The condo is uncomfortably warm and can only be controlled with open doors/windows. Elevator was not working 2 days which was very inconvenient for my husband who had a recent hip replacement and very pregnant daughter. We were thankful it was working the days we checked in and out!! A few other minor things but those were the most significant.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 January 2025
Thank you for your review. We regret that the property did not meet all your expectations. We strive to provide a comfortable and convenient experience for all our guests. The HVAC system and elevator issues you encountered are concerning, and we will address them promptly. Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate you taking the time to share it. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future, and we will work to ensure your next visit is more enjoyable. ~SummitCove Lodging