Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony

Photo gallery for Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony

A spacious living room with leather sofas, a stone fireplace, and large windows offering a view of trees.
A wooden deck with outdoor seating and a view of trees.
A spacious living room with a sectional sofa, a coffee table, and a dining area with chairs.
A spacious living area with a wooden dining table, a sofa, and a fireplace.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a central island, and a built-in microwave.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Ski access
    A rare find - hit the slopes directly from your doorstep!
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Keystone Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Ski-in/ski-out access
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Heated pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue

Explore the area

View map
Keystone, CO
  • Place, Keystone Ski Resort
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Summit Express Ski Lift
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, River Run Gondola Ski Lift
    ‪7 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bunk Bedroom

2 Single Bunk Beds

Guest Bedroom

1 King Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Lofted Bedroom

1 Single Bunk Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Hallway Bathroom

Master Bathroom

Shared Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Keystone

River Run, a neighbourhood in Keystone, is home to this condo. Keystone Ski Resort and Arapahoe Basin Ski Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Keystone Tennis Center or Silverthorne Recreation Center.
Map
Keystone, CO

What's nearby

  • Keystone Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Summit Express Ski Lift - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • River Run Gondola Ski Lift - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Peru Express Ski Lift - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Keystone Lake - 2 min drive - 2.6 km

Getting around

  • Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 91 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪The Goat - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - ‬17 min drive
  • ‪Cala Pub and Restaurant - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Keystone Ranch Restaurant - ‬10 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony?

As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony on 30 October 2026 start from NZ$2,273, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Ski-in, Ski-out Gem, Pool, Hot Tub & Balcony located?

Set amidst the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in River Run is within a 15-minute walk of Keystone Ski Resort, Peru Express Ski Lift and River Run Gondola Ski Lift. Magic Carpet and Summit Express Ski Lift are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family boys trip

Great location!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 March 2024
Thank you for this nice review Tom! We are happy to hear you had a great boys trip and we hope to see you again soon! ~ SummitCove Lodging
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A Beautiful Condo at the Timbers

Very well maintained and appointed property. The owner provided everything we needed for a great stay. I'm grateful my family had such a memorable time. Thank you!
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2023
Scott, we loved it when we heard our guests had a memorable stay! We are glad you and your family had a great vacation and we'd love to host you and your family again! Summitcove Lodging
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Gorgeous

Check in is pretty inconvenient, but once you're back it's absolutely lovely. Super clean, beautiful place. Would do it again!
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2023
Thanks for the 5 star review Krissy. I'm sorry about the check-in process. We are trying to get more properties on remote check-in but those are HOA controlled. We'd love to host you again! SummitCove Lodging
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great starly!!

Everything was perfect! Thank you
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 April 2024
Thank you for this nice review Ron! We are always happy to see the word "perfect" in a review. We are thrilled you had such a wonderful time and we hope to see you again soon! ~ SummitCove Lodging
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mountain getaway

Great place, near river run so great access to trails, restaurants, bars, and Winefest as well as roads and golf courses. Unit had great kitchen appliances. Only issue was some of the windows didn't open or have screens which are needed for nighttime climate control. But a great place, overall recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2023
Thank you for this nice review and recommendation Josh. We will check on the windows - we appreciate that feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the location and unit. We hope you are able to stay with us again for another visit! Winefest again next year? ~ SummitCove Lodging
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

On the mountain

The overall impression of the property is good. It’s starting to show its age a bit.The most disappointing thing was the hot tub was so disgusting we couldn’t use it Thursday, Friday and Saturday morning before we left.Also, the steam room was broken the entire time we were there. They should have offered some amount of refund.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 April 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad you had an enjoyable stay overall. We appreciate your comments about the hot tub. We could have called the building manager to see if we could have gotten this issue resolved during your stay. Please call us next time during your stay. We were happy to host you, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. ~ SummitCove Lodging
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Laurie

The property was good but not great. The condo is uncomfortably warm and can only be controlled with open doors/windows. Elevator was not working 2 days which was very inconvenient for my husband who had a recent hip replacement and very pregnant daughter. We were thankful it was working the days we checked in and out!! A few other minor things but those were the most significant.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 January 2025
Thank you for your review. We regret that the property did not meet all your expectations. We strive to provide a comfortable and convenient experience for all our guests. The HVAC system and elevator issues you encountered are concerning, and we will address them promptly. Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate you taking the time to share it. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future, and we will work to ensure your next visit is more enjoyable. ~SummitCove Lodging
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful stay. Easy, clean.

Easy stay, well appointed condo. Great location.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2022
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback