Santurce, a neighbourhood in San Juan, is home to this apartment. Distrito T-Mobile and Plaza las Americas are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Isla Verde Beach and Condado Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Jose Miguel Agrelot Coliseum or Sixto Escobar Stadium.
Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Domenech Station - 7 min drive
San Juan (SJU-Luis Munoz Marin Intl.) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Kasalta - 6 min walk
Barista Mafia - 8 min walk
McDonald's - 8 min walk
La Pachanga - 9 min walk
Acapulco Taquería Mexicana - 6 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Ocean Park 2BR Condo Walk to Beach Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Ocean Park 2BR Condo Walk to Beach Pool?
As of 27 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ocean Park 2BR Condo Walk to Beach Pool on 31 December 2026 start from NZ$823, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Ocean Park 2BR Condo Walk to Beach Pool?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ocean Park 2BR Condo Walk to Beach Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ocean Park 2BR Condo Walk to Beach Pool located?
Located in Santurce, this apartment building is within 2 miles (3 km) of Barbosa Park, Casino del Mar at La Concha Resort and Isla Verde Beach. Condado Beach is 2.3 mi (3.7 km) away. Sacred Heart Station is 29 minutes by foot.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I stayed in this apartment with one friend and it was an excellent, smooth experience. The hosts were responsive and answered any questions we had. The property was clean, well kept and stocked with the basic vacation necessities (beach chairs, beach towels, bug spray etc.). The location is beautiful and safe. Down the block from a beach and a short drive to San Juan beaches.
The location was very safe (gated) and the beach was very near -try Numero One restaurant on the beach. The access to the unit was made easy by communications with Hector. He responded immediately to any question I had. We enjoyed both nights and good restaurants were near.
We really enjoyed staying at Ocean Park.
I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a nice clean place to stay. Walking distance to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants.
The host was super nice and easy to communicate with.
I am looking forward to staying there again.
It is a gated neighborhood. I really felt safe the neighbors are friendly also. We had a wonderful experience. The check-in was easy as well as the check out.
1. Lysol smell when we entered
2. Towels stink even after washing multiple times
3. AC leaking water and water piling on floor
4. INTERNET SUCKED..no coverage
5. Centipede in the house
6. Shower in second room had no pressure
7. Water not hot for showering
8. Pressure washer noise for 5 hours when we are resting inside
9. Outside bathroom water on floor with BAD smell (vomit)
10. MOP was dirty and had a bad smell like vomit when we used it
11. No dishwasher
PROS:
Walking distance to Ocean
Close to Calle Loiza and restaurants
Comfy bed
Washer/dryer
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 February 2023
These type of bogus reviews never cease to amaze me. The guest stayed with us 7 days and not once did they complain about any of this. The only comment they had was about the internet one night and I responded and reset the modem
They check in no problem no complaints. We spoke with them next day no problems reported no concerns. We spoke with them day 3 no problem etc
Upon checkout we request feedback to make our future guest stay better. No comment from guest yet they go and post some BS review
We have over 150 review in this place in ABNB with nothing like this reported
Family and I had one of the best ever beautiful, safe,clean experience where we were staying!! The owner was so very helpful with everything! Help us find are way ,any questions to find are way around to even help us with recommendation to places to enjoy!! Are place was hands down clean, and beautiful!! My family was also staying for a few and he also Help with an place immediately that they also where very happy with!!! So hard to say bye. But definitely we will back!! So see you soon!! Differently 5 plus ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
The place was very clean, safe neighborhood, quiet area, very close to the beach 2 minute walk, close to El Condado area. Owners very responsive to communication, close to restaurants, supermarket, and nightlife. Would stay here again! Loved it!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Aniya W.
21 March 2022
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Never Again - Dirty Beds
The bed sheets were DIRTY! Hair, crumbs & dried bodily fluids were in both beds. We reached out to the property manager to rectify the situation but he told us just to leave the apt. He was unapologetic & rude. The TV in the living room also did not work or the hot water in one of the bathrooms.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2022
This guest is just plain lying. We have over 75 individual guest who have stayed and reviewed our cleanliness and property with 5 stars on airbnb and other sites.
here are the facts:
guest checked into property one day late. Guest arrived late afternoon nest day and after checkin told me all was well over the phone and was happy.
I received a text message from guest at 3:47 am stating she found hair on bed nothing else was mentioned. the guest had already called VRBO to request a full refund and stated a bunch of other lies just so she can get a full refund. she was adamant that she wanted to leave because sheet was dirty and wanted refund but was redirected back to me. I sent guest a message at 6 am to please checkout
here is the proof of the lie. the guest stayed and slept in the bed and sheets she claims were dirty until the next day. I asked the guest to please check out once I saw the exaggerated details sent to VRBO. Immediately I knew I was dealing with a VRBO grifter who lies to extort host to get free stays. and when the demand are not met they write these types of reviews to hurt you.
If the bed sheets were dirty why stay? Why not check out immediately ?
DONT BELIEVE The Hype
The TV works, The apt is 5 star clean and the hot water works
What a great property! My husband and 2 yr old daughter stayed here for 3 days - spacious and clean - very short walk to the beach and many restaurants! Grocery store was very close by as well. The owner was highly responsive to any questions. Would highly recommend!
Hector was amazing! We were a little lost when we first arrived but he called and helped me right away! The place is super clean and perfect! Great location. Walking distance to the beach and many local eateries! We had so much fun on our stay! Would love to come back!
The property was everything it said it was! Just a few minutes from the beach by walk, a very clean easy check-in process, and above all else a safe community filled with other travels lookin to enjoy San Juan. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in booking.
The place was exactly like the picture. It was clean comfortable and beautiful. The neighborhood was safe with nearby restaurants. The beach was lovely but not safe to swim in due to the wild waves. I definitely recommend having a car if you stay here, though. It is quite a long walk to any restaurants and stores.
I have lived in PR for many years. This is the best location in terms of walking distance to beach, restaurant options, and safety. The property is modern and has everything you need. The owner’s communication was A+. Highly recommend.