Located in Branson Theater District, a neighbourhood in Branson, this cabin is near theme parks. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake Taneycomo and Table Rock Lake, while Titanic Museum and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction are cultural highlights. Aquarium at the Boardwalk and Silver Dollar City are not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Does Newly Remodeled! Cedar Log Cabin with Gas Fireplace & Screened Porch have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Newly Remodeled! Cedar Log Cabin with Gas Fireplace & Screened Porch?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Newly Remodeled! Cedar Log Cabin with Gas Fireplace & Screened Porch on 6 January 2027 start from NZ$570, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Newly Remodeled! Cedar Log Cabin with Gas Fireplace & Screened Porch pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Newly Remodeled! Cedar Log Cabin with Gas Fireplace & Screened Porch?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Newly Remodeled! Cedar Log Cabin with Gas Fireplace & Screened Porch?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Newly Remodeled! Cedar Log Cabin with Gas Fireplace & Screened Porch?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Newly Remodeled! Cedar Log Cabin with Gas Fireplace & Screened Porch located?
Located in Branson Theater District, this cabin is within a 10-minute walk of King's Castle Theater and Highway 76 Strip. Aquarium at the Boardwalk and Titanic Museum are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean, easy access to Hwy 76 but off of the beaten path enough to be quiet and peaceful. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the availability of the kitchen. Very nice place to stay.
We had a nice stay at this cabin. It could use a deep clean though. The kitchen didn’t have much for cooking utensils but we made it work. We would stay again for sure. Great location and the screened porch was very nice!
My family and I had an amazing stay at our cabin! Plenty of room and it had everything we needed plus more! The location was A with all the good stuff so very close! You get the camping vibe with everything right there. After our long days of adventures it was nice coming back to our home away from home! We will for-sure be coming back!
Located close to shows and shopping. Clean cabin. The only reason i didn't give 5 stars for overall was, shower leaked entire time in jacuzzi tub, tub was chipped and i tried scrubbing it because i thought it was dirty, it wasn't dirty, only 1 glass that was big enough for tea glass. Everything was clean, nice kitchen, fridge. The bed was soft, pillows were fluffy. Big clean fluffy towels. It had a washer and dryer! Yes please! We would stay again without hesitation
This cabin is in a great location; convenient to local attractions. It was a comfortable cabin and we enjoyed the screened in back porch. The area was quiet; even though it was close to busy areas it was very quiet.
The cabin itself was not clean. Floors were dirty. The oven was very dirty. (They did come to clean it the night before we were to leave.) My cleaning deposit was refunded thankfully.
This would be a cabin we would like to stay in again; but would make sure it was cleaned before we unpacked our luggage.
Our stay was pleasant, the cabin was in a perfect location for our needs. The one thing I would suggest, take down the Christmas decorations. The trees and garland were full of dust and therefore created a very uncomfortable environment. My daughter and husband both left with a headache, which turned into a sinus infection, from all the dust in the cabin.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2021
Thank you for the suggestion- this has all been accomplished now. Each Cabin is individually owned and decorated, and I apologize that was not taken car of in a more timely manner.
Happy with our stay and would rent this unit again. One complain was a maintenance issue and I should have called it in but we never got around to it. The furnace did not work properly as it appeared the thermostat was not working.. One morning it was 61 in the room even though thermostat was set at 71. It appeared it fix itself as later in the day, the room temp was 71. However at night we woke up sweating as the room temp was 77 even though thermostat at 71. I turned off heat. It was my error in not calling this problem in as I understand mechanical issue happen.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 April 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us! I appreciate your feedback. We will check the thermostat.