Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706

Photo gallery for Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706

A spacious living room with a balcony, a sofa, a coffee table, and a TV.
A balcony with a view of the beach and ocean, furnished with a sofa, a small table, and a chair.
A spacious room with a dining table, chairs, a sofa, and a large window with curtains.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a TV, a window with curtains, and a view of the ocean.
A modern kitchen with dark cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a marble countertop.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Beach at Daytona Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View map
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
  • Place, Sunglow Fishing Pier
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Beach at Daytona Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Pirate's Island Adventure Golf
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.)
    ‪25 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

Guest Bedroom #1

1 Queen Bed

Guest Bedroom #2

1 Queen Bed

Guest Bedroom #3

1 Single Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Primary Suite

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom

Guest Bathroom #1 Ensuite

Primary Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Daytona Beach Shores

Located in Ocean View Halifax Estates, a neighbourhood in Daytona Beach Shores, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out Daytona Beach Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Beach at Daytona Beach and New Smyrna Beach. Check out an event or a game at Daytona International Speedway, and consider making time for Daytona Lagoon Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and horse riding.
Map
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

What's nearby

  • Sunglow Fishing Pier - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Beach at Daytona Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Dahlia Avenue Park - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Pirate's Island Adventure Golf - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Fornari Park - 17 min walk - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • Daytona Beach Station - 13 min drive
  • Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Aunt Catfish's On the River - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Tiki Docks - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706 have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706 on 5 February 2027 start from NZ$4,692, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Oceanfront Corner | Heated Pool | Aruba #706 located?

Nestled on the beach, this Ocean View Halifax Estates condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Beach at Daytona Beach and Sunglow Fishing Pier. Dahlia Avenue Park and Pirate's Island Adventure Golf are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 15 out of 23 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 23 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 23 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 23 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 23 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything at the condo was excellent from the views to the comfy beds. Would definitely stay here again if in the Daytona area. Plenty of seating for our group of 8 both inside and outside on the oversized balcony. Highly recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 April 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Outstanding condo! All around, from check-in process to cleanliness and did I mention the view - outstanding! Elevator was without hesitation the quickest that we've ever seen. Kitchen well stocked, beds very comfortable.We'll definitely stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The view was gorgeous, the condominium was quiet, peaceful, and beautifully decorated
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 March 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was as described in the listing. Great location with wonderful views and beach access. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Overall was great!

Nice place and was very reasonable
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 April 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Beach Stay

The unit(s) we rented from Ocean Luxury were clean and wonderfully comfortable. I'm already reaching out about staying again next year!
Stayed 12 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 February 2024
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family vacation

We had a lovely time. Beautiful views, clean condo, easy access...no key to keep up with.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 June 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was great but the wifi was so slow that we were better off using the data on our phones and the TV kept stopping to download. Kitchen was stocked with everything you could need. Best condo we have stayed at even with those couple issues.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 January 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay. I'm sorry to hear you found the wifi to be on the slower side and we have not received that feedback prior on this property. Spectrum was doing city-wide upgrades to the Wi-Fi the week you were here so that may have caused it temporarily. We have scheduled an inspector to run a speed test when they are at the property later this week and if it is not fast enough, the home owner will upgrade their wi-fi speed for future guests.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice and clean place

The place is nice and clean. The only thing that is missing is umbrellas at the pool area.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 June 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time! You will notice that none of the condos on the beach have umbrellas. This in absolutely intentional and for safety and there are also no umbrella shown in any pool photos so it should not have been expected. Sudden gusts of wind on the beach, which are very common, can make even grounded umbrellas projectile weapons. People have died in our state and others from flying beach umbrellas and it's something we take seriously at condo complexes.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family vaca

The condo exceeded our expectations! It was absolutely gorgeous! All bedrooms were spacious, bathrooms were large, and there was plenty of space for all of us. We will definitely be staying here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful views!!

This condo was perfect for us! It was easy access to the beach and pool and the view was amazing! We had beach view and to the side a view of the bay. The property manager was quick with communication and a pleasure to work with.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great oceanfront getaway

Everything was great and was as listed. It was an amazing location, property Management was on top of everything and easy to contact. Wood book again 5 ⭐ out of 5 ⭐!
Stayed 11 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful view

Beautiful ocean view from the balcony.The kitchen in this unit was well stocked and everything was in working order. We were a group of 9 adults and we never felt crowded.We will definitely be back!!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 April 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Comfortable Getaway

The place had everything we needed as a family. If fact, I cannot image ever staying at a hotel again. It was extremely comfortable with all the amenities. Perfect location with an amazing beach front view. Thank you for making the place available for everyone to enjoy.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

10/10 stay

We had a family of 9 stay. Room was much larger than expected. Kids beds we much larger than depicted. The storage unit on site had a lot of ocean extras for our family to use. The views were amazing! We had a wonderful stay plan to book again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 August 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2025 Daytona Beach vacation

Great condo with nice furnishings! Kitchen was well stocked. This is the first condo that I haven't had to purchase towels. Beds were very comfortable. The only issue we had was a little mildew on the master shower curtain. We could have used a few more trash bags which we normally bring with us. We have stayed in four Aruba condos and this is our favorite. Hopefully it is available next year when we return to Daytona Beach.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 August 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay! We will definitely look at replacing that shower curtian. For trash bags, we do let guests know in advance that we only supply a starter amount of certain items which included trash bags.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

The condo was just as pictured, and we felt right at home. There was plenty of room for 3 couples to stay. The kitchen was well-stocked with everything we needed. There were plenty of towels and linens. The beds were very comfortable as was the living room furniture. The condo is located very near Dunlawton, which is one of the roads that take you back over the intercostal waterway, making getting around very easy. We stayed for the month, and played lots of golf. There are several golf courses within 50 minutes of where we stayed. There anre anlso lots of great restaurants close by. We would definitely stay again.
Stayed 27 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 March 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Beautiful views

The floor plan was well suited for our group of seven. It had panoramic views of the beach and ocean and the kitchen was well equipped. The u it was advertised as new but the building is not new. The unit has been partially updated.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time! I'm afraid you are incorrect about the complex. It was indeed just built and opened in 2021 and everything is indeed brand new. The building permits are public record so you do not have to take our word for it but it is 100% a new complex. Considering this, it's very unfortunate you chose to leave this review when you said yourself you had a great time and everything was perfect.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Great place, close to everything!

Beautiful oceanfront property! Wish the parking situation was better and that maintenance was much more lienant on allowing us to unload our stuff at the front of condo before parking. He was extremely rude. Also that there was a bathroom in the lobby closer to the pool. But overall great experience.
Response from VrboOwner on 16 June 2021
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm sorry to hear that our property did not meet your expectations. We agree that parking can be scarce with the condos in town. However, this condo like all condos on the peninsula provide one assigned parking space underground. Then, you may bring one additional vehicle for the above ground parking lot however, this lot is first-come-first-serve. This is generous compared to parking in most major and beach-side cities. As a tip, we always recommend parking the vehicle you plan on using the most in the assigned spot that way you know you have a spot to return to. The parking instructions sent 2 weeks prior to arrival notify you of this so that you may plan accordingly. With most guests arriving the same day, they can't allow guests to unload out front as it's a small space and would definitely cause a traffic jam. However, the garage is actually much closer to the elevators so it truly more convenient (and cooler!) to unload in your assigned garage space. Considering all this and that you all really loved your condo, we feel we earned much more than the 3 stars you provided us.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Oceanfront property

Plenty of space for a family of 8 to stay. A couple of things I would do different- fan for the bunk room. When you have multiple people staying in one room, a fan would be helpful to circulate air. The hot water tank needs to be hotter. You run out of hot water quickly. Neither of these things would stop me from staying here again. There is an abundance of towels, blankets, pillows. Kitchen well stocked with appliances. We couldn’t find a wine opener but we borrowed from a friendly neighbor. It was a great place
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 January 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay! The water heater is new and works great but just like any water heater, if 8 people are using it in a row, you will run out of how water at some point. Thank you for letting us know about the wine opener so that we can replace it!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

March 2025

Parking is limited and spaces are very small. No condo restrooms near pool or beach. Have to go up to your room. The condo specified no pets, but it was clear pets have been in the condo. Lots of short term rentals, so lots of car and people traffic. Need to replace a couple of the mattresses. Need new sheets, very thin and worn. The condo cleanliness has lots of room for improvement. The throw pillows on the furniture smell bad. The condo building was well maintained and clean.
Stayed 31 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 April 2025
We agree that parking can be scarce with the condos in town. However, this condo like all condos on the peninsula provide one assigned parking space underground. Then, you may bring one additional vehicle for the above ground parking lot however, this lot is first-come-first-serve. This is generous compared to parking in most major and beach-side cities. As a tip, we always recommend parking the vehicle you plan on using the most in the assigned spot that way you know you have a spot to return to. We notify guests of this situation in the description of the unit before you book, in the rental agreement, in an automated email sent 2 weeks prior to arrival, and in the check-in instructions sent a week prior to arrival notify you of this so that you may plan accordingly. There are indeed restrooms by the pool. You just go around the corner from the pool and the bathrooms are right there for pool guests. The mattresses are all new and there are no pets in this condo. Upon your check-out and review, we inspected the property and found the sheets to be in great condition, no hair at all, and the pillows smelled and looked fine.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Never again!!!

Save yourself the time and money!!!! Nice ocean front view of one of the best beaches in America. However, my family’s stay was dampened by the unsanitary conditions we found our room in. We spent the first 4 hours of our vacation deep cleaning this unit because of the poor job the cleaning crew did. There was urine and feces left on the toilet, blood on our bed sheets, dirt on the floor, dirt left in the bathtub, and a whole bag of left over food sitting on the kitchen counter, . I was traveling with several small children so i needed to make sure the unit was sanitized accordingly. My family and I have been vacationing in Daytona for the past 20 years and had never experienced anything like this. This lack of attention paid to cleaning the unit provided us with one of the most nastiest/negative experiences ever. This unit is wayyy to costly for any of these cleaning issues to be clearly overlooked. Never again!!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 July 2022
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm sorry to hear that our property did not meet your expectations. The condo was thoroughly cleaned however, it does appear the cleaner missed one out of 3 bathrooms. The guest sent us photos and this was the only thing amiss. They declined us sending over cleaners to quickly rectify this and instead asked for very large amounts of compensation. Even though it was only one bathroom, we gave the guest a full refund of the cleaning fee plus additional compensation on top of that. They requested more or they would leave a negative review and that is just not how we run our business. Also to note, this guest did book another property with us soon after checking out for next year. While there was an issue that we admit to, this can happen with any rental or hotel and we worked to quickly correct and compensate which is all that can be done and it's unfortunate that this negative review was still left, regardless.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 August 2026
The guest reached out to us to left us know they actually left this rating by mistake, hence there being no written information, but there's no way to edit reviews after they post, unfortunately.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback