Located on the beach, this holiday home is in Southeast Inlet, a neighbourhood in Atlantic City. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Boardwalk Hall, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Atlantic City Boardwalk and Ocean City Boardwalk. Ready for a night out? Consider Ovation Hall and Showboat Atlantic City.
Atlantic City, NJ (ACY-Atlantic City Intl.) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
Hard Rock Lobby Bar - 16 min walk
Hard Rock Cafe Atlantic City - 3 min drive
White House Subs - 17 min walk
Amada - 9 min walk
Kelsey & Kim's - 13 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is ★Beach Block 7BR★ NEW Luxury Hot Tub North Beach AC Steps to Beach & Casino pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at ★Beach Block 7BR★ NEW Luxury | Hot Tub | North Beach AC | Steps to Beach & Casino?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at ★Beach Block 7BR★ NEW Luxury | Hot Tub | North Beach AC | Steps to Beach & Casino on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$2,070, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at ★Beach Block 7BR★ NEW Luxury Hot Tub North Beach AC Steps to Beach & Casino?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at ★Beach Block 7BR★ NEW Luxury Hot Tub North Beach AC Steps to Beach & Casino?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at ★Beach Block 7BR★ NEW Luxury Hot Tub North Beach AC Steps to Beach & Casino?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is ★Beach Block 7BR★ NEW Luxury Hot Tub North Beach AC Steps to Beach & Casino located?
Nestled on the beach, this Southeast Inlet holiday home is just steps away from Atlantic City Beach and Atlantic City Boardwalk. Hard Rock Casino Atlantic City and Ocean Casino Resort are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location to beach and boardwalk! Definitely a great space for larger groups- plenty of room and not on top of one another. Would highly recommend for big groups and easy location to beach.
Great house in a convenient location to the boardwalk and casinos. Surrounding area is as expected with AC, but the home itself was great for a large group of friends looking to be near the action for the weekend. Host was communicative and helpful, no issues on our end.
This property was fantastic! The check in process could not have been easier, the house was clean and well stocked. The only thing we did not have that I wish we did was soap for the dishwasher so we could have run it. Otherwise it was a perfect location for a fun weekend getaway for our large group of friends!
Mostly all good. Bathrooms and kitchen nicely updated. Comfortable furniture. Close to beach and boardwalk. A few things need replacing like shower curtain primary suite was moldy, some of the soap dispensers did not work and the hot tub was not covered properly so it appeared unusable.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Steven C.
26 July 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Solid stay
Really enjoyed the property. Right at the end of board walk. Had some ant issues but to be expected because of the time of year. The owner was great with communication. Location was nice because it was at the end of the board walk so lots of beach space and soooo close to Ocean Casino and Tony Bolognes was awesome but some typical Antlantic City neighbors. We enjoyed it and would definitely go back. Such great communicative owner!
My brothers bday. It was about 15 of us. Everything was clean. The host were responsive and very nice. They had staff come to help out with minor concerns when we arrived. The layout of the house is so cool and the hot tub was amazing and relaxing. Highly recommend this place would stay here again and again made my brothers bday extra special
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Taneka F.
4 March 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Location
Renovated, but that’s it!
Unfortunately, I can’t provide a high rating for this location. The house is renovated and very close to the beach. But the location, inability of the heating system to operate properly, and birds in the walls prohibited my group to really enjoy the house. Although the house was expensive, I was willing to pay more for a fabulous house. Well, let’s just say I feel that I should be refunded a portion of my money. After arriving, I felt the house was terribly overpriced compared to some of the other properties in the area. I will say that the team was responsive when I contacted them via email.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2022
I am sorry that this guest did not enjoy their stay at our property. At no time during this guest’s stay did this guest ask us to help regarding any of the issues suggested in her review. There are two separate thermostats that control heating for this home: one (on the first floor) for the first and second floors, and one (on the third floor) for the third floor. I assume that this guest was only operating one thermostat, but, had the guest asked us, we would have been more than happy to tell them how to operate the heat, or to otherwise service the heat, if this was an issue. I’m not sure what “birds in the walls” this guest is referencing but, given that we are near the ocean, there are birds that occasionally will settle on the roof of this property. In the years we have operated this property, I have never heard a guest complain about bird activity, and guests both after this stay, and our various maintenance people, have been unable to identify any birds, other than those occasionally on the roof.
Wish I could give those host 0 stars but that’s not an option. Avoid this property and host. Reservation was cancelled within minutes of check-in. There were frozen pipes and safety issues, that the host was aware of for days and failed to properly notify a group of 6 moms and 7 young children. There were carloads full of food, excited children with nowhere to go. The renter offered 2 houses, one of which also had frozen pipes. Ultimately the host squeezed everyone into smaller property, which had safety issues (loose railing, broken door knobs, doors that wouldn't close, grime, inadequate parking and MAJOR heating issues with no fix.) Host's promises regarding refunds on the phone were NOT followed through with in writing. A prior renter's review from 2/2/26 forewarned of frozen pipes and the host said the were trying to remove the that unfaborable review. Beware of this host.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 February 2026
We are sorry to hear about the guest's experience here. We spent nearly $2,000 trying to resolve the water issue caused by an historic cold spell with two separate contractors (to avoid a last minute cancellation).
After this second attempt, the fire department informed us it was a city's water main that had frozen (not just our property). They were stationing the fire department outside our building to serve on fire patrol for the apartment building across the street, as their sprinkler system was not functional.
We made best efforts to accommodate the last-minute emergency, including offering up two other houses for the group to stay at, plus a substantial refund.
The cold spell is expected to end tomorrow, and we are confident the water issue will then be resolved.
This was one of the best homes my family and I have stayed in. The house was very clean, the check in process was very easy and the hosts were very very responsive. They supplied everything we would of needed from toiletries to coffee and laundry detergent. This house exceeded my expectations. Would definitely stay again.
House is very nice, new and updated throughout with lots of nice touches and details. Seconds to the beach, 5 min walk to casino, lots of outdoor space to relax. Only downside is the surrounding neighborhood is extremely downtrodden, which can be said about probably everywhere in AC so can’t fault them for that, but we had no issues.
We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. The beach was so close, a very short walk, and we could see the ocean from our windows and decks. Everything we needed was included: linens, towels, even beach towels, beach chairs, and a well-stocked kitchen. Our family could spread out with all the bedrooms and space. The hot tub was a big hit too! We will be coming back again
We all had a great time staying at this beach house! We had 6 adults, 2 small children and our 2 pups. The house was so clean and well stocked, everthing feels brand new! It was more than enough space for all of us yet felt very cozy and just like being at home! We used the deck and grill daily and loved the functionality of the large kitchen - great room - deck set up on the 3rd floor.
SOOOO close to the shore and with 2 small children it was so easy to just pop them in the wagon and in a few steps we were down at the beach. Beautiful views of sunset behind the Absecson Lighthouse in the evening and a wonderful morning glow in each room to start the day!
Although we did bring a bunch of food with us being so close to the famous Tony Baloney's was such a treat. THE BEST PIZZA EVER! And Hot Bagels and More helped on days we didn't feel like cooking breakfast. SOOO GOOD.
We also enjoyed walking the boardwalk, riding the rides at Steel Pier and hitting the Casinos. Really something for everyone young and old! We all had such a great time welcoming in Summer 2022.
Our host was extremely responsive to any questions we had and very easy to work with. We Thank You so much for sharing your property.
We highly recommend this property!!!