Located in Sevierville, this cabin is near a water park. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Douglas Lake and The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, while Titanic Museum and Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show are cultural highlights. Wilderness at the Smokies and Dollywood are not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like hiking/biking trails and other activities like wildlife walks.
Sevierville Convention Center - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Sevierville Golf Club - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 48 min drive
Restaurants
Dutch Bros Coffee - 4 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 15 min walk
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Modern Cozy Cabin w/ 4 KING Master Bedrooms & Hot Tub! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Modern Cozy Cabin w/ 4 KING Master Bedrooms & Hot Tub!?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Modern Cozy Cabin w/ 4 KING Master Bedrooms & Hot Tub! on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$2,708, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Modern Cozy Cabin w/ 4 KING Master Bedrooms & Hot Tub!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Modern Cozy Cabin w/ 4 KING Master Bedrooms & Hot Tub!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Modern Cozy Cabin w/ 4 KING Master Bedrooms & Hot Tub!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Modern Cozy Cabin w/ 4 KING Master Bedrooms & Hot Tub! located?
Situated in Sevierville, this cabin is within a 15-minute walk of Tennessee Legend Distillery - Winfield Dunn Parkway and Wilderness at the Smokies. Sevierville Convention Center and Wild WaterDome are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was such a great place to stay. There was plenty of room for everyone and the environment was awesome. To be able to go outside and enjoy the hot tub of the evenings and just relax, that's just perfect. Excellent stay for an excellent price! Definitely recommend!
This was our first time staying here, and we would highly recommend it! The property was very clean, comfortable, and truly pet-friendly, which made our stay even better. The host was also easy to contact and very responsive whenever we had a question.If you’re planning a stay in Sevierville, this is the place to book! We had a wonderful experience and would definitely stay here again.
It’s easy to get to, spacious, and we loved the set up of four king bedrooms with bathrooms. The owners are easy to communicate with when questions come up. I would absolutely stay there again!
We enjoyed our stay at this home for my family of five. Many of the prior posts were no longer accurate and the house was a good fit for us. It is an older house but was comfortable and tidy. We were close to the parkway and anything we needed to buy or activities we did. We enjoyed the games and the hot tub.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 April 2026
Thank you so much, Jackie! We’re so glad your family had a great stay and that the cabin was a comfortable fit for your trip. We really appreciate your kind words about the cleanliness, location, and amenities. It means a lot to hear you enjoyed the games and hot tub too. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Perfect place for our first trip to PF/GBurg. Cabin was clean and ready to go. Could have used a few more things like paper towels and garbage bags since we ran out quickly, but overall we enjoyed the location and quietness of the neighborhood. Will definitely consider this place again when we return to the area!
Loved this place! Close to everything and yet still private enough to feel remote. We traveled from Tampa, FL looking for a change of scenery and experience. The cabin definitely delivered. The best part was everyone had their own room with a king size bed and full bathroom.
This cabin is perfect.Having 4 master bedrooms with bath was the perfect choice for our family.We loved thtat we were surrounded by trees, not pavement.A very natural setting, yet close enought to restaurants and recreational activities. We will definitely stay here again.
Property as described, older but with character, has updates, beds very comfortable, loved hot tub, close to everything you come to pigeon forge/gatlinburg/smokies for! Our host responded promptly to our emails. Enjoyed very much!
2 min to Sevierville convention center and 14 min to tanger outlets /pigeon forge. Nice hot tub, pool table, and arcade games. Only recommendations are plastic cups for hot tub (stemless plastic wine glasses?).Would recommend staying here !
We had a wonderful stay here. The cabin is in the perfect location. You feel secluded even though you’re close to town & other cabins. We never heard any of the neighbors. The hot tub was perfect. The beds were comfy & every room has its own bathroom. We had 8 of us staying there: one teenager & the rest were my adult kids & my parents. This was the perfect amount of space for all of us. Would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone looking for that perfect place.
We enjoyed the stay. The description was very accurate. Space was enough for large family vacation. Very clean and comfortable. Ice machine never worked and upstairs bathroom shower leaked into the downstairs dining room. I made contact with the property manager and they were helpful and planning to fix after we left.
We had a wonderful time at your home. The hot tub was great, the pool table and arcade were a hit with all of us but especially the kids. We all had cozy beds and tvs in our rooms to settle down at night. I love the beautiful gas fireplace that we could flick on quickly and enjoy. It was a great long weekend! It’s close to some great places but also we enjoyed that it wasn’t right in the middle of town, however only a quick drive. I would totally stay here again!
Overall good stay. We would stay again if back in area
Driveway was very steep making it more difficult to walk dog down to grassy area at bottom by road. Beds were pretty uncomfortable. Parking a bit confusing, neighbors were parking in our spaces. Cabin was clean and lovely
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Laura B.
2 October 2025
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Mold in refrigerator, mold in bathroom’s, and fleas we found which we have pictures of all, I have asthma and I coughed all the time I was there, very damp in cabin. You cabin really needs some TLC, sorry to have to report this but feel like you should know this.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 October 2025
Hi Laura! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. I’m truly sorry your stay didn’t meet expectations - that’s never the experience we want for our guests. Had we known during your visit, we would’ve sent our team right away to review and address any concerns. Since then, we’ve refreshed the cabin with a deep cleaning, added a dehumidifier, and had our pest service complete a full inspection to ensure everything feels clean, fresh, and comfortable for future stays.
*3 out of 10 for cleanliness* This is a great cabin with four big rooms with a bathroom in each. However, it needs updating and a thorough cleaning. The kitchen cabinets seemed nasty. They need to be wiped down with Clorox. Parts of the cabin have been "started" remodeling but not "finished". (Trim in bathrooms not even painted.) The ceiling fans/blinds were corroded with dust. One bathroom upstairs the toilet was leaking. The owner offered to have it fixed - we didn't want the plumber to interfere with our vacation, so we declined. The beds were comfy, big plus. The linens are old and visually used. I washed all towels/cloths upon arrival prior to using any of them. I never leave bad reviews but I was quite disappointed and felt like we were in a Motel 6 rather than a nice cabin that we paid so much for.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 October 2025
Hi Tracy! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re really sorry your stay wasn’t as perfect as it should’ve been. We’ve reviewed everything with our cleaner to ensure those issues are resolved and won’t happen again. Since your visit, we’ve done a deep clean, refreshed the linens, and are addressing the maintenance items you mentioned. We’re glad you enjoyed the space and comfy beds, and we truly appreciate your honesty - it helps us keep improving for future guests.