Located in West End, a neighbourhood in Aspen, this holiday home is in the mountains. Aspen Mountain and Buttermilk Mountain are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Maroon Bells. Hurst Theatre and Silver Circle Ice Rink are also worth visiting.
Is $7 Million Aspen 4BR Residence - Brand New Construction pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much does it cost to stay at $7 Million Aspen 4BR Residence - Brand New Construction?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at $7 Million Aspen 4BR Residence - Brand New Construction on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$4,577, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at $7 Million Aspen 4BR Residence - Brand New Construction?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at $7 Million Aspen 4BR Residence - Brand New Construction?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at $7 Million Aspen 4BR Residence - Brand New Construction?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is $7 Million Aspen 4BR Residence - Brand New Construction located?
Located in West End, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Mid-Way Creek Trail and Aspen Mountain. Grizzly Lake Trail and Castle Creek Road are also within 5 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Couldn’t have been better. Location is great on edge of town walk to everything. Property manager is next door and super helpful beyond just the home. A great home for families.
Feels like a brand new build with a lux atmosphere throughout. The owner was responsive and accommodating to our needs, making the stay seamless. Check-in was incredibly easy, and the home itself was spotless; the cleanest rental we’ve ever stayed in, with a hotel-level standard of service.The location is ideal: a beautiful neighborhood within easy walking distance to Aspen core and the golf club , and just a short drive to the best hiking trails. Everything about the stay made us feel at home while still offering the comfort and quality of a luxury hotel despite being a home. Highly recommend this property for anyone visiting Aspen
Kathryn brought a catering company to the home and planned to have a wedding party. We don't allow parties.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Derek M.
6 March 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Aspen is beautiful! The property is more like a duplex!
Very good communication and check-in and out was easy. The communication with the property was great as well. The only two disagreements were that the listing gave the us the persecption that we were leasing a 7 million dollar home in downtown Aspen! Unfortunately it’s spilt into like two duplex units. I’m n addition the master TV could have used a swivel type mount to view as relaxing n the bed and the chase lounge could have been cleaned to remove body guild like stains. But , overall it’s a nice property and conveniently close to airport, downtown, and ski resorts.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2023
Derek I am glad you enjoyed my home. This home is not a duplex. The guest is mistaken. We had the chaise lounge professionally steam cleaned since you left.
My boyfriend and I booked this place for a quick getaway weekend. The house itself was a stunning (whoever decorated has impeccable taste). It is a townhouse like others mentioned so it’s connected to the other “half” of the house. It’s about a 25 minute walk to town so we drove in every time and that was about 5 mins max. Only thing I’d say for the ladies: don’t forget your shower products. The ones in house were not high quality but if I just brought my own stuff it would’ve been a non-issue. We had a couple special requests at the time of booking and the owner was super accommodating. We also had the door open all night because the house was insanely hot and the bridge did not give us any issues with noise. STAY HERE!!! We will be back!
The house exceeded our expectations. The property owner/manager provided excellent communication. There is one beautiful master bedroom upstairs. The rest of the bedrooms are on the lower level which includes another master bedroom, bunk bed room and additional room. All rooms have their own bathrooms! The house is very convenient to amenities including the walking/biking/hiking trails and downtown. The house is also just a minute walk to the bus stop and we-cycle stations. What you don’t see on the VRBO pictures is the neighborhood. The neighborhood is absolutely gorgeous with beautiful homes and nice streets. My kids were able to walk around on their own very safely. They even walked to the nearby BBQ restaurant and ate outside on their own while the adults dined at fancier restaurants. We would rent this house again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
allyson w.
6 January 2024
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Disappointing
Amazing location, beautiful property. Sadly they have a major heating and air issue. The primary bedroom was 80 degrees when we checked in. We turned off all heat and had to leave the upstairs door to the porch open for 2 days to get the bedroom to a decent temp. Also note only one shower can be used at a time due to water pressure. The onsite person was attentive and helpful. One of the owners offered a partial refund then changed his mind. Another owner (or prop manager?) was condescending and rude on the phone and it was clear he was not familiar with the property- telling us to turn off the heat (which it was off) and to open windows- which there are no operable windows upstairs only a door to the porch.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 April 2024
Allyson, stayed in the winter. I am sorry the heat was set too high when you arrived. The home is new and is very insulated, this is why we asked you to lower the heat and open the balcony door if you wish it to cool quickly. The water pressure issue has now been solved.
Excellent time in aspen minutes from downtown and highlands. Staff was very helpful and property was perfect for the ski weekend. Would definitely rent again!
Perfect property for a friend ski weekend. Comfortable space for a large group and very well located close to town. Would certainly re book the house again. Highly recommend!
Beautiful home/property and listing was spot on! Management is very attentive and helpful if need be and on the flip side won’t ever bother you or stop by if not requested! Would recommend for sure!
From the moment we got to the residence the house manager was warm and welcoming. Helping us with whatever we needed. The house was perfectly prepared for us. There is no better location in aspen we were right by town and near buttermilk and 5 from airport. So ideal