Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Sea Pines, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island. Shoppers can check out Coligny Plaza, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Coligny Beach and Tybee Island Beach. Lawton Stables and Gregg Russell Harbour Town Playground are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and hiking/biking trails.
Atlantic Dunes by Davis Love III - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
South Beach - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
Harbour Town Golf Links - 5 min drive - 2.7 km
Harbour Town Lighthouse - 5 min drive - 3.4 km
Coligny Beach - 6 min drive - 4.6 km
Getting around
Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
The Quarterdeck - 6 min drive
The Salty Dog Cafe - 9 min drive
Harbour Town Bakery & Cafe - 5 min drive
The Crazy Crab - 6 min drive
Loggerhead Landing - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful Pet-Friendly House in Sea Pines with Community Pool, Amenities have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful Pet-Friendly House in Sea Pines with Community Pool, Amenities?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful Pet-Friendly House in Sea Pines with Community Pool, Amenities on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$2,575, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful Pet-Friendly House in Sea Pines with Community Pool, Amenities pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beautiful Pet-Friendly House in Sea Pines with Community Pool, Amenities?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful Pet-Friendly House in Sea Pines with Community Pool, Amenities?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful Pet-Friendly House in Sea Pines with Community Pool, Amenities?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful Pet-Friendly House in Sea Pines with Community Pool, Amenities located?
Located in Sea Pines, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Atlantic Dunes by Davis Love III, South Beach and Harbour Town Golf Links. Harbour Town Lighthouse and Gregg Russell Harbour Town Playground are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Really one of the best properties we’ve stayed at in 22 years of Hilton Head. Fantastic home, plenty of amenities, great hot tub, and more. Just a great stay all the way around.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 October 2023
Clint,
Thank you for your review. We would love to host your group again anytime!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Linda M.
23 March 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Very nice house.
Roomy house with comfy beds. Good location.
Stayed 21 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 March 2023
Hi Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We 'd love to host you again.
The location was perfect for our family of 7 getaway. Plenty of room, quiet location, but convenient to beach, golf, biking, shopping and restaurants. Large modern kitchen and family room where all could gather comfortably.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 January 2024
Dean,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Greenwood Getaway. Your family was a pleasure to host and we would love to welcome you back!
this was a our 2nd time staying at this great home. They made a few improvements over the last 2 years, and it showed. Would love to see a few minor upgrades (kitchen utensils, cookware), but overall an awesome rental.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May 2025
Andy,
Thank you for your feedback, we will be replacing kitchen ware. We'd love to welcome you back again!
What a great place! Location was awesome, close to everything you needed, including the beach! Home seemed much larger than expected and accommodated our whole family well. Very well equipped and comfortable, felt just like home while being on vacation.
Five Star Properties as amazing to deal with and extremely responsive. Thanks for making our family getaway so successful and relaxing!
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 December 2023
Dan,
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Greenwood Getaway. Your group was a pleasure to host. We look forward to welcoming you back!
We have been attending the RBC Heritage for years and this home has been our favorite place to stay on the island. This home has everything you need and is very clean, spacious and inviting. We were so happy to be able to bring our dog along. The game room and tv was a huge hit with the kids. You can tell the owners of this home have spent a lot of time and work making sure it’s the perfect place to stay. We hope to come back in the near future.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2025
Thank you for review, Sherman. Your group was wonderful and we would be delighted to welcome you back!
Property was perfect and house was beautiful! The only reason for 4 stars is because the community pool was down and no one got back to us as to why. So no way for the kiddos to cool off from the heat. Otherwise great stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2023
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we do not manage the community pool, only the home. Several attempts were made to contact the regime management to find out what was going on with the pool with no success. We’re so sorry about that! We would love to host you again.
Home was great and description accurate. ONly complaint was Queen bedroom. Frame was not that sturdy and squeaked every time we rolled over, very noisy. Other than that, property was great. Grill worked well for outside meals. Kitchen well stocked. All good.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 April 2024
Julia,
Thank you for review. We tightened the bed, thank you for letting us know about that. We would be happy to host you again for your next Hilton Head vacation.
We loved our stay in Hilton Head in Sea Pines. The route that I found to the beach was about 1.5 miles away, not sure if there is a better route, but I know this is something I wondered about when booking. If you put the Beach Club into your GPS on your phone, (and there are signs in Sea Pines), that will get you there. We found a short cut down the road by the pool (in between the fence posts) that takes you into the back entrance of Truffles and other restaurants. Those literally ended up being a 5 minute walk once we found the shortcut. The beds were comfortable. The hot tub was nice at the end of the day, although the deck could use a little TLC. It was kind of dirty/needed a clean up.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 April 2025
Thank you for your review and feedback. Pollen season is always a mess here on the island! We’d love to host you again.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Darcy P.
1 May 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
This house is tired
We loved the location and layout of this home. Unfortunately, the outside decks, furniture and yard were a mess. The hot tub was in need of attention. The management company was easy to work with and very prompt in fixing the hot tub and blowing off the decks. I was the one to clean the outdoor furniture.
The inside of the house if overdue for painting and a good cleaning of vents and baseboards.
The primary shower, has issues with water running into the middle of the bathroom floor, there are no towel racks next to the vanities to hand your towels on. The bed was very comfortable, but thank goodness we brought our own pillows because the ones on the bed were awful!
The washing machine broke, there was also an issue with the freezer. Five star properties were amazing to deal with, even offered to do our laundry for us!!!
Stayed 14 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2024
Darcy,
Thank you for your review. Just to address some of the things you mentioned, we would have been happy to bring you new pillows but were never informed, we had the washing machine repaired as soon as possible and a technician went for the freezer just after you departed and there was no issue other than the door was not closed correctly. New flooring was installed throughout the home just after you departed and softwashing of the decks is scheduled for this week, now that the pollen season is over. We appreciate your feedback and would be happy to host you again.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Aimee B.
23 April 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Wish I could have given more stars
We have stayed at Sea Pines numerous times. It is our favorite place on the island. This house is in a great location, has a great set up and room for everyone. However, there is a lot of mold in 2 of the bathrooms. If you are sensitive to mold this could be an issue for you. The moisture issue in this house is obviously an ongoing problem because there are cracks in the ceiling throughout the house and we also found mold in a couple of vents in the living area and Kitchen. Wish I could share the photos I took on here.We also had an issue with the hot tub. We checked in on Sat. The pool guy came and said he needed to add chemical to the hot tub. Later that day we went to use the hot tub, and it was pretty cloudy, but we assumed it was fine since the pool guy was just there. The next day the hot tub was even more cloudy, but we still used it, again thinking it should be fine since the pool guy was just there. By the 3rd day we sat in the hot tub and the water had a fishy odor to it and was turning green, we decided to get out and not use it. We called to have someone come out and service the tub. They were prompt in their response and came out and drained the hot tub and refilled it. But by the next day my husband woke up with pink eye. Then the next day my son woke up with pink eye and I had a rash all over my body. I can only assume we got this from the hot tub. This house could be great but it's just not being taken care of properly. There is also no beach equipment to use.