Ogden is home to this holiday home. Peery's Egyptian Theater and George S. Eccles Dinosaur Park are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Snowbasin Ski Resort and El Monte Golf Course. Ogden Botanical Gardens and Treehouse Children's Museum are also worth visiting.
George S. Eccles Dinosaur Park - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Liberty Park - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Wasatch-Cache National Forest - 4 min drive - 2.6 km
Getting around
Ogden Station - 5 min drive
Pleasant View Station - 11 min drive
Ogden, UT (OGD-Ogden Regional) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 3 min drive
Dylan's - 12 min walk
Slackwater Pub & Pizzeria - 3 min drive
Panda Express - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 30% OFF SPECIAL! Skiers Dream, Newly Built, BBQ, Patio, Views, Dedicated Hot Tub pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much does it cost to stay at 30% OFF SPECIAL! Skiers Dream, Newly Built, BBQ, Patio, Views, Dedicated Hot Tub?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 30% OFF SPECIAL! Skiers Dream, Newly Built, BBQ, Patio, Views, Dedicated Hot Tub on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$1,505, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 30% OFF SPECIAL! Skiers Dream, Newly Built, BBQ, Patio, Views, Dedicated Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 30% OFF SPECIAL! Skiers Dream, Newly Built, BBQ, Patio, Views, Dedicated Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 30% OFF SPECIAL! Skiers Dream, Newly Built, BBQ, Patio, Views, Dedicated Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 30% OFF SPECIAL! Skiers Dream, Newly Built, BBQ, Patio, Views, Dedicated Hot Tub located?
Situated in Ogden, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Ogden Botanical Gardens, Ogden City Stadium and Liberty Park. El Monte Golf Course and Wasatch-Cache National Forest are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We were in town for a family wedding, and loved the solitude and comfort of this home after long days! Plenty of room for my kids, and to get ready for the events we were attending. All the comforts of home and easy access! Will definitely stay again!Basile K.
I stayed here with my teenager for a soccer weekend. The house was clean and spacious, and a great location (5 minutes from downtown, next to trails). The owner was very responsive to questions, and the neighborhood felt safe.
Thanks for the feedback! It was a pleasure hosting you!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Robert
17 March 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Excellent rental for our ski vacation and it was just as advertised. The beds were comfortable, everything neat and clean. We had easy, good communication with the host for check in. We would definitely rent this unit again, so nice not to be disappointed.
Thanks for the feedback! You are welcome back anytime!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
John
6 December 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Excellent property, clean, quiet, mountain views from two bedrooms. Beds hood, kitchen very well stocked with pots, pans, utensils. The whole place is modern.
Easy to get in touch with the host. Responded quickly. Enough room for family. Kids enjoyed hot tub. Nice that hot tub was already warmed up by the time we arrived.
The property was everything and more for our family. It's cleanliness surpassed my expectations. That's the most important to me. The beds were very comfy, bathrooms were clean. It really felt like home. The owners were very responsive to questions. Location was perfect, between restaurants and the ski resorts (snow basin). We will stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 April 2025
Thanks so much for the feedback! Hope this helps future travelers make a decision on where to stay!
Large, clean condo. Easy check-in, check-out. 30 minutes from ski slopes. Hot tub outside but no privacy from neighbors. Lots of Keurig coffee capsules but no coffee machine :( Comfortable furniture.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 April 2025
Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It was a pleasure hosting you. The Keurig was placed in the pantry with the other small appliances but we will be sure to make this more visible for future guests. The outdoor hot tub is positioned in your back patio just a few steps from your back door and is dedicated exclusively for your use. There are of course other units in the complex. Hope to see you again!
The townhouse was exactly as stated.Dennis was fast to respond with any questions or concerns.
I was there for a trade show. The location was great. 3 mins to the center. Parking at Townhouse could not have been better. Bed was very comfortable. Grocery store 2 mins away. Would absolutely recommend to my friends and family
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 November 2023
We enjoyed hosting you! We look forward to seeing you again on a future visit.
Beautiful place to stay. Easy access to near by grocery stores, restaurants and city buildings. Quiet and beautiful neighborhood. It was the perfect size for two adults and two big kids. However it may be a little tight for a larger group. Bedrooms were a good size but kitchen and living room area are a little small. Basic kitchen amenities available, just not a lot of baking items, such as mixing bowls, large utensil, and cookie sheets. Beautiful furniture in unit and TV was huge and easy to operate. We would stay here again. The price was a bargain for how nice the unit was which included garage parking, the little hot tub and large grassy area out back.
Pictures do not match the property. States "newly built"? Property was built in 2016. States Keurig provided. Upon arrival there was NO coffee maker or Keurig. Went to local Smith's to purchase drip coffee maker. Did not receive access instructions. On actual day of stay sent email to Host at 8 AM. Did receive instructions back @ 10AM. The address from VRBO and host were not the same although in same area? Remote with TV did not have batteries. Recliner was very dirty and even though plugged in, did not work. The property was dirty. Kitchen counters were sticky. Top of fridge very dirty. Mop boards very dirty. In the shower, the shelves and edge was dirty.
I was notified the night before our check in (11:45pm) that our stay was canceled due to a water leak. No further explanation and no help rebooking. It cost me an extra $1500 in hotel rooms due to the cancellation. Additionally, when I went back and looked for another VRBO, this exact location was still available. Very disappointing. I would never rent here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 March 2023
Hi Kirk,
We apologize for the issue you experienced. There was a plumbing issue at the property that the cleaner discovered the night before your arrival. We did not want to rent the property unless it was in full rentable condition, and we notified you of such and also took the below steps. We issued a full refund and also offered to assist in finding you another location. We also stressed that we had a technician en route and that the unit would be likely repaired prior to your arrival. We did not hear back on these. The repair was in fact completed quickly and the property was available for booking later that same day of your arrival. We notified you of such but it appears you had already committed to hotel reservations as we did not receive a reply. This is possibly why the calendar showed the property was available later that day as the repair was made and the property was then again available for rental.
We strive to offer our guests a consistently positive experience and apologize for missing the mark here. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we hope we can make this right for you on a future booking!
We came to Ogden to ski ~ we have already skied Park City & Deer Valley several times. If you don't want the cost & crowds come 40 minutes to Ogden from the airport. This location was perfection!!!!
Quiet neighborhood with private attached garage great unobstructed view of Mt. Bonneville from the hot tub over looking the quiet courtyard with pergola. The patio area with hot tub was very private with a big beautiful evergreen green providing privacy. The best of both open yet private. The Canyon Road which leads to all three ski resorts: Snowbasin, Powder Mountain & Nordic Valley is literally 2 blocks down towards Harrison and two blocks up to the light. Shazam!!! 30 minutes away on great roads even in snow to the resorts. After skiing you have your choice of several Breweries with food to choose from, UTOG, Roosters on 25th & Ogden Can Company are just a view. Slakwater is a MUST!!! Ogden is a Metropolis like the world is your oyster. Whatever you fancy from shopping to massages to outdoor activities galore. 1066 suited all our needs super comfy beds great views of the mountains and Dennis was amazing. Anything we needed was fulfilled quickly and professionally. As a matter of fact we are going back for Spring skiing and definitely Winter 2024. We enjoyed all the benefits of this townhouse along with the price.
Stayed 8 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 March 2023
Thanks for the opportunity to host you and for the feedback!
This was a great property for my friends and I to have a Powder Mountain ski weekend. It was quiet, clean, and only about 30 minutes to the mountain, 5 minutes to downtown Ogden.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 March 2023
We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to your return trip!
We rented this beautiful townhome somewhat last minute to see our daughter and grandkids for Thanksgiving. It was the perfect type of place for a weekend getaway. Beautifully decorated, great location and easy check-in and out procedures!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 March 2023
Thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you!