Kissimmee is home to this apartment. Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Orange County Convention Center and Epcot®.
Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Congo River Golf - 3 min drive - 3.0 km
Disney Springs™ - 8 min drive - 9.1 km
Getting around
Poinciana Station - 14 min drive
Kissimmee Station - 16 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 3 min drive
Taco Bell - 18 min walk
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 4 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
XO Coffee Shop - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Exceptional Apartment 4BR/3BA • Near Disney • Storey Lake Resort [SL47513] have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Exceptional Apartment 4BR/3BA • Near Disney • Storey Lake Resort [SL47513]?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Exceptional Apartment 4BR/3BA • Near Disney • Storey Lake Resort [SL47513] on 31 January 2027 start from NZ$1,749, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Exceptional Apartment 4BR/3BA • Near Disney • Storey Lake Resort [SL47513] pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Exceptional Apartment 4BR/3BA • Near Disney • Storey Lake Resort [SL47513]?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Exceptional Apartment 4BR/3BA • Near Disney • Storey Lake Resort [SL47513]?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Exceptional Apartment 4BR/3BA • Near Disney • Storey Lake Resort [SL47513]?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Exceptional Apartment 4BR/3BA • Near Disney • Storey Lake Resort [SL47513] located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee apartment building is within 2 mi (3 km) of Lake Cecile and Congo River Golf. Kissimmee Go-Karts and Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Place was very clean upon arrival. Sizable living space to host a large group.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2026
Dear Guest, 😄
Thank you for choosing Mr. Host Vacation Homes for your stay!
It was our pleasure to host you, and we truly appreciate the opportunity to be part of your trip. We hope you had a comfortable, relaxing, and memorable stay.
Your trust means a great deal to us, and we hope we exceeded your expectations. Whenever your travels bring you back to the Orlando area, we would be delighted to welcome you again.
Thank you once again for staying with us.
Warm regards,
The Mr. Host Vacation Homes Team
Very beautiful place. We enjoyed our 2 weeks there. We had trouble with the air and they were quick to fix it. Definatly will be staying there again. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony.
Stayed 13 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2026
Dear Guest, 😄
Thank you for choosing Mr. Host Vacation Homes for your stay!
It was our pleasure to host you, and we truly appreciate the opportunity to be part of your trip. We hope you had a comfortable, relaxing, and memorable stay.
Your trust means a great deal to us, and we hope we exceeded your expectations. Whenever your travels bring you back to the Orlando area, we would be delighted to welcome you again.
Thank you once again for staying with us.
Warm regards,
The Mr. Host Vacation Homes Team
Had an issue with the Air within an hour they were there fixing it. Condo is very nice. One TV would not connect to the internet but had plenty others. Great place for a volleyball stay!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2026
Dear Guest, 😄
Thank you for choosing Mr. Host Vacation Homes for your stay!
It was our pleasure to host you, and we truly appreciate the opportunity to be part of your trip. We hope you had a comfortable, relaxing, and memorable stay.
Your trust means a great deal to us, and we hope we exceeded your expectations. Whenever your travels bring you back to the Orlando area, we would be delighted to welcome you again.
Thank you once again for staying with us.
Warm regards,
The Mr. Host Vacation Homes Team
We had a great stay and would do it again but there are some things to be aware of. We had to go buy extra blankets cause the bedding is not sufficient. The blanket is very thin on the beds but the king beds I found very comfortable. The twins are very hard but probably fine for kids. All in all, we had a great time and would stay again!
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 April 2026
Thank you for your review, we’re glad to hear you had a great stay and would return!
We appreciate you pointing out the bedding details. Comfort can vary by preference, but we understand the importance of having enough blankets available. Please note that we’re always at your disposal during your stay and would be happy to provide additional blankets or anything else needed for your comfort.
Thanks again for your feedback, and we’d love to host you again in the future!
This is in a great location. It is close to the stores and all the parks. It was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Our hosts were readily available to answer any questions. Easy check in and check out. Would stay again!
This was our eighth stay at Storey Lake. This visit was excellent the property as well-maintained, as well as the amenities. The only two things I would change if I was a property owner is adding ceiling fans and a tankless hot water tank. We had five people staying with us and had to wait in between showers and laundry. The host was excellent and very responsive, many questions. We will definitely look at staying at this rental in the future.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 April 2024
thanks chris for your review, thanks for your feedback
thanks for your feedback and review.
if you had communicated to us that you needed more blankts we would have provided more, towels we only offer one per guest anyway, but I will think about your feedback
Just returned from a week in Orlando and our accommodation was great. We would stay again, but maybe a different unit in the same development. The unit was very nice and spacious. Well appointed and very comfortable. The only downside was the road noice in this unit. One of the 4 bedrooms face to a very busy highway/street. Sirens, semi trucks and motor cycles all night. So much so that after the first night, we got a box fan to drown the noise, which only helped a little. The pool at Hideaway was very nice. The guard gate scanner was terrible. The QR codes don’t work well to the point that it takes so long to scan in, it causes major congestion. That said, the homeowner and rental agent were great. Our stay was great.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 June 2024
Thank you for your detailed review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the unit spacious and comfortable. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the road noise and the issues with the guard gate scanner, although these are unfortunately beyond our control. Your feedback is valuable, and we will share it with the relevant parties to help improve the experience for future guests. It's great to know you appreciated the pool at Hideaway and our communication. We would love to host you again. Thank you once again for your feedback!
The condo was laid out well for our group of 5 with a good living room to hang out and eat/watch TV and play games. The place is well furnished but several items were left to be desired. We felt they skimped out on things like cheap towels, bed linens and pillows very thin and flat. We had to ask for additional toilet paper and paper towels. Yes the customer service responded and gave us extra rolls but seems ridiculous that’s truly their policy for a 5 day stay. Even items like Kleenex boxes or garbage bags was left out. No bed comforters, only a very thin blanket. Overall this place would have been much better if the owner didn’t cheap out on the finishing touches to make it feel homey. We have stayed at many VRBO properties and this one was average at best.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 December 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback, I would like to reinforce that we inform you that in this type of accommodation we do not provide food, we provide blankets for all guests and a central AC system, bath and face towels for all guests, you were informed in advance that we provide a Single-use starter kit and we advise you to go to a market first and buy all the items you want. I'm sorry I didn't meet your expectations, but we are super hosts and try the best for our guests.
When we walked in, we were in awe. The pictures don’t do this place justice. Stunning apartment and super clean and organized. Quick to respond to messages!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 April 2023
Thank you for your review, I hope you come back often